Customer Lighthouse Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
12/8/2022

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

thank you so much, I will keep you updated on things, thanks for caring for me saying you worry about me!

12/7/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

thank you again

12/7/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

thank you, for your words, I will keep you posted, on what happens

12/6/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

thank you for the reading, hopefully it plays like you said. you have always told me things and they come thur as you say. thank you

12/6/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again, for easing my nerves. I will keep you updated.

12/6/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your beautiful reading. I will do as you told me to.

12/6/2022

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. You took me by surprise when you told me something about my poi, that I had not even told you. I will keep you updated.

12/5/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for my reading. I will keep my fingers crossed, that it happens the way you say. I was so surprised when you told me something without being told. I will keep you updated.

11/28/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for my reading. Roxanne picked up on things that I didn't even tell her, also looking forward to this coming month, it's so easy taking to you.

11/27/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

thank you for verifying what his feelings are, we will see what happens.