Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:30 pm EST

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

563 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review cbaughman 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was great, helped me bring peace to my mind and what is happening in my life

marcellop55 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s always great having a reading from her. Always 100% accurate !

Vommet512 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She made me better z I definitely would want to speak to her again I hope everything comes true . This was my first time doing something like this. Also she said some accurate things to me.l that made me even more comfortable.

TerriL 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is my go to advisor she picked up on my POI and validated what I was feeling and explained everything I was feeling was correct and that my POI was lying to me! She also asked me right at first do you live together? I told her no but we talked about living together so she is the real deal! You can't go wrong with her shes great and gave me peace of mind that what I was feeling was correct! Love Annaleigh and she's the most accurate Physic I have spoken with on this site and I have had reading by a lot of advisors on here!

EgyptianEYEs 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She picked up on everything. Highly recommended. Thanks so much Annaleigh. I will be in touch again soon.

fancypants47 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kind. Balanced with reality and desires for future outcomes.

Lah3644 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved her honesty and clarity. She told me things that my instinct picked up and it was definitely helpful. Also, thank you for your words of encouragement!

MarieM 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderfully compassionate reading of the energy! Thank you Annaleigh :)

AuntPearl 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

What is there not to Love about Annaleigh! She is kind, a good listener, and quick to advise with her psychic ability. She has helped me for months over a bad situation I have gone through. I love her dearly!

utownwd2473 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent…