Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

272 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Purelove 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh provides honest reading. She is one of the few readers here who told me that my ex bf will not be coming back and isnt thinking about relationships at the moment. She also said that someone else will be coming in my life. Like an idiot at that moment I couldnt handle the truth but she was so so so right. My ex bf never came back and instead a new man came in my life out of the blue. I am so blessed to have such an honest reader. Thank you !!!!

Noche1953 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great, you can't go wrong with her. Highly recommend.

Noche1953 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional. Love her.

Noche1953 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

alicat25 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liked her a lot. She told me things I knew were true, but no other psychic had told me that this was true. I think because it wasn’t good news. She was right on

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am quiet blown away by your reading. Annaleigh can really read the situation and people extremely well. She even described the ring I was wearing AMAZING!!! Thank you so much. You are definitely one of my favorite and trusted readers. :)

JJJJ1111 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Extremely honest, genuine. Didn’t waste any time. Immediately tapped into my exact situation without me giving any information. Highly recommended.

noomy0326 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh, your reading left me in quite the whirlwind today. I have never had a reading in which someone validated SO many things. What a gift you have. I must admit, parts of your reading were a little painful, but truth and pain are a package deal at times and I appreciate you giving me the good,bad,and ugly. Your delivery is as sweet and charming as can be, you're were a pleasure to read with. Thank you so much.

Noche1953 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing. Crazy good. Can’t say enough great things about her and her gifts. So supportive, and I trust her. Love her. Highly recommend.

Star1011 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just love listening to Annaleigh. She is full of wisdom. Thank you for an excellent reading.