Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

stars

I'm available - until 6:59 pm EST

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

508 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Waskesiu6 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was super accurate, super helpful and a joy to listen to. She gave me a reality check, gave great advice and helped me see things from another perspective.

Scarlett 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She saw my situation and the family members involved with clarity and surety. She helped me look at at a difficult decision by peering into the outcomes involved in each option. I feel extremely confident that I am on the right track. I am sad, but empowered, with the knowledge that my decision is the correct one. Highly recommend Annaleigh.

Louie2421 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Annaleigh. She helps in so many ways. Thank you!

SCWolf06 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such an amazing reading and the phrase she has mentioned was "Failures are gateway to new opportunities." Thank you so much for your time

Annaleigh replied...

" Sometimes we can only find our true direction when the Wind of Change carry us." M. Novic . Get ready and Go!

Loving1957 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spot on, thank you, thank you!

Annaleigh replied...

The break thru of knowing that you are a masterpiece of the universe and it's library of love. Keep updating your sparkle!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

marcellop55 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Annaleigh. I loved it. She was able to quickly connect with my concerns. Can’t wait to talk to her again!

Annaleigh replied...

You set the tone for kindness to all the persons around including family, friends and the work place. Interpersonal awareness makes you so easy to engage with and your generosity shines brightly. Makings of a true leader!

mandy.piperr 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was so amazing and compassionate. Helped put my mind at ease. Could really see all my pain and was there to help me. Can’t thank her enough!!!

Annaleigh replied...

We all get stuck at in our habits, routines, and relationships and the challenge is when to let go. Patience is one of most difficult skill to use and understand. You are building a bridge to peace and happiness with each gentle moment.

Imaspender2 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I loved every minute, it was like talking to my best friend. She validated what I need to be validated. She told me things about my passed loved one, that only I knew. She is the real deal and I will be seeking guidance from her again.

Annaleigh replied...

Doing a reading with you reminded me why I am here with this community of psychics, it may sound cliché but true! You are so aligned with your own soul and your own pace. Your unique set of intuition combined with strength teaches forgiveness. So Awesome so incredible!

Ypret0808 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight and reassurance. It wasn’t easy to hear the truth, but I must be patient and trust the universe that things happen for a reason. Thanks again!

Annaleigh replied...

The most surprising result of truth is understanding that accidental byproduct translates into self-esteem and joy. Get out your dancing shoes! The fun music is about to start.

Traveler 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an extraordinarily accurate, comforting and beautiful reading. I am very grateful. I did try to buy more time but was cut off but we will talk again. God bless you

Annaleigh replied...

Remember that you provide so many miracles for so many that can not help themselves and you are their hope! How you sacrifice and how you donate your heart to the cause does not go unnoticed. " We are our choices" jp Satre