Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

240 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Newtothis2019 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I mean... I love her!! She picked up on so many things before I mentioned a word. She gave me all the answers I needed. I actually ran out of time, added more, and called her back! She is the real deal. So thankful I found her!!!

jolie1996 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good insight and accurate. Time and money well spent. Will do longer next time.

Noche1953 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. She’s fantastic. Love her.

Makayla1111 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing! She is the one and only to go to moving forward. She knew so many things about me without me saying anything. She didn't tell me what to do but gave me advice. She also gave me tools to make my life better. I was depressed before speaking with her but I'm great now. She a must to read with now and in the future.

Noche1953 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really gifted. Love her.

Freshstart2019 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really terrific on what’s happening now and in the past. INCREDIBLE detail. Not super optimistic about what she says about the future as it’s so inconsistent with what many others have told me.

Sbstav79 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great - very helpful:)

Lindseyxoxo95 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Annaleigh. You told me things I didn’t want to hear. It all makes sense now and I feel that you have pushed me into a better direction. Everything you told me makes sense and now it’s my choice. Thank you

Ladybug19 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection for as psychic wise with me felt like I was just talking and she was just a listening ear

Oliviabree 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much