Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Psychic Annaleigh x9812

Amazingly clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Annaleigh Ratings & Reviews

773 reviews since Aug 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review dkelly0329 6/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh’s readings have been spot on. She did a reading for me last week about someone reaching out and she was correct. She is a delight to talk to and I enjoy her insight and advice!

Lala911 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Really sweet and honest.

Alea731 2/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

As always, Annaleigh is a guiding star when needed. Thank you.

elenad4822 2/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading ever and I stayed with Annaleigh, who also did my first one. I have the feeling that Annaleigh understands me, sees me, knows me. Unfortunately I don´t understand anything about Pluto, or Aquarius etc moving at different periods of the year (as she mentioned) and what that means, but the main thing for me is that Annaleigh accurately reads my energy and feels what is up and we can talk about it. This is SO helpful. I am very grateful for her reading and will surely be back!

Duluthguy024 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is great at what she does. Has yet to lead me astray but keeps it real. And sometimes offers a great ear when you need it. I appreciate our talks and respect her guidance. You can’t go wrong with this reader

Marie1212 1/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Today, as always, Annaleigh provided new details about a specific person that were accurate and impossible to guess. I really don’t give her any information that she could base her reading on, so she is not following my lead. Thank you, Annaleigh.

LoveIsLove93 1/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

I’m giving her 5 stars because she was the ONLY one on this line who didn’t feed into my delusions (lol) she told me what I knew to be true but I didn’t want to face because I feared not having my person. I do deserve someone who’s gonna do life with me and not shortchange me. No more waiting, I’m releasing. Thank you Annaleigh!

J03Bless 1/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, accurate and honest. Informed me as she sees it.

lovelyeve 1/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is spot on. Have been reading with her for quite awhile. Predications are accurate. She is a blessing.

Noche1953 1/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly gifted and so kind and compassionate. Honest and accurate. You will love her.