Psychic Alodar x4919

Psychic Alodar x4919

Empathic Warrior Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Alodar Ratings & Reviews

9 reviews since Sep 2022

Sort By

vindhiya persaud 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading.

Alodar replied...

Thank you so much. I look forward to supporting you again in the future.

Leeni34 12/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Alodar is an amazing life coach. He comforted, validated and inspired me. I felt like I was talking to an old friend or a wise big brother.

Alodar replied...

I am glad to hear it. I look forward to working with you again.

maximus42 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Presise and accurate. Tells you how it is instead of masking it. A definite favorite.

Alodar replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I look forward to working with you again.

montyp 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good session. He was helpful and accomodating.

Alodar replied...

Thank you. I look forward to supporting you again.

SuzyIW 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Alodar provided a really excellent reading. He zero'd in very quickly on certain things about me and my situation which are not close to the surface and provided valuable insights around them. I highly recommend Alodar.

Alodar replied...

Thank you. I look forward to being able support you in the future.

Bella12 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Alodar replied...

You are certainly very welcome.

Miss Texas1 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on my situation quickly. He didn't ask any questions really, he just tuned right in. I'll definitely call him again.

Alodar replied...

I am so glad to be of help. I forward to working with you again.

Raziels.grace19 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Intuitively helped me realize I have been incredibly hard on myself.. yet so gentle and forgiving to others, which I have been for too long. Very insightful .. professional.. and astute. I can’t wait to be back often for his readings.

Alodar replied...

It was wonderful to have the opportunity to work with you. I also look forward to being able to support you moving forward. I hope that the things that we worked on offer you some tools increase your power.

JennyK 9/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Alodar was direct, thorough and very quick to pick up on my situation. He gave great insight and I highly rate the experience I had. Thank you!

Alodar replied...

Thank you. I am glad I was able to support you.