Customer Saturn4433 Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja’s reading was spot on. She continued to hit the nail on the head with the situations I inquired about. She delivered information quickly and clearly. I will definitely reach out to Anja again.

8/17/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Spot on. Tuned in quickly to my situation and provided a lot of details that will help me moving forward. I will definitely be calling Ophiuchus again.

8/16/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reader. Spot on with all the information she provided. Will definitely reach out to Silver again.

8/2/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Such a talented reader. Spot on as always.

8/2/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

7/27/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is a fantastic reader. She provided so many details. I added more time because the entire reading was so spot on. Try a reading with her. So talented.

7/21/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Great reader. Picked up on everything going on with my situation. I will definitely be contacting again. Try a reading with Seraphina.

6/15/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. I will contact her again.

6/4/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Very very accurate. I’ll definitely be reaching out again

4/1/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

So good! I will definitely call her again.