Customer Saturn4433 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
12/11/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always great to speak with. She's insightful, kind, confident and has been accurate with all of the predictions she's made for me over the last couple years. She's the real deal.

12/2/2019

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is the real deal. She zoned in right away to my situation and was accurate in describing all of the energy she picked up. She made predictions and clarified some questions I had. I feel so much better after speaking with her.

10/18/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was spot on and so kind. I will definitely contact her again!

10/11/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi's reading was one of the best psychic readings I've ever had. I found her to be extremely in tune with my situation. Her insight was great. She was very kind and easy to talk to. I ended up adding more time at the end because I was really getting a lot out of what she had to say. Definitely worth it!

6/4/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

Picked up on my situation with very specific details. I was impressed!

6/4/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken with Melody several times and she’s been right every time. Definitely try a reading with her. She mentioned something that would occur last night after the reading and it did happen. Her long term predictions have been accurate as well.

5/20/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie was very in tune with my situation. She was clear and made predictions. I recommend trying a reading with her.

5/15/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is awesome! She provides details and insight that is soooooo spot on. She’s very easy to speak to and she is very clear in her answers and predictions. Give her a call!

4/26/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

Great!

4/26/2019

Psychic Gwendolyn x3352 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I would contact her again.