Customer AnLove Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
3/12/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with him. Have a pen and paper ready, he goes fast! I love his accent too! lol Thanks John!

3/6/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

3/5/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your honesty. I really believe there is someone else too as No one else was able to be truthful nor pick it up. I'm very Intuitive as well. Thanks.

3/2/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

We Connect so well and instantly! As soon as I say who I am she remembers my B-day, then she starts reading me and reading my mind without me saying anything. Only thing that frustrated me today was you weren't as 90%sure like always and I understand because dude seems confused himself. When it comes to other things you read it, and connect with that energy beautifully, esp about my son. You were 100% accurate about him and what took place in my home. No one have never picked that up accurately but you!

3/1/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really, really, really good! she has been 100% accurate on things that are happening in the now, which is very important to me and she said something last night and today it just manifested. I really appreciate the reading, her truth, and I appreciate the advice given. I'll wait in line to speak with her because she's that good.

2/24/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

First time calling her and it was pretty good. I have yet to wait for all else to manifest. Thanks.

2/21/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I read with him earlier this year and he was awesome! I screamed so loud because he was so in tuned and accurate. He told me to get rid of an individual who liked me or else I would have problems. I took his advice and did that because I saw that there was going to be an obsession and a problem. I was having issues with my son, things going wrong, problems after problems I took his advice and everything is working out just the way he said it would. I had had my doubts about my readings, but I go back to my notes and I remember what he has told me.. this man has been accurate thus far and I really, really love speaking to him. Only thing is it's hard to pretty much get in contact with him, but when I do, I make sure I put enough money on so I can ask all my questions, but rest assure, you would not be disappointed! this man is phenomenal!

2/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!!!!!!! She blew me away! My first time calling her tonight and she was flowing in accuracy. She's Extremely detailed and intuned. I've Never paid as much on this line for any reader. Athena was well worth it and money well spent! I wanted to add again lol, but she's away. She got everything 100% correct about me when I asked she already had the answers as I kept talking Lol! OMG! She is good her reviews are real. She's so good I was #42 in line. I've never seen that on any psychic line. It's a must to call her and a Must for me to follow-up with her. Thank you, Athena. I feel so happy and peaceful tonight.

2/15/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Pretty good!

2/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Sorry I'm unable to speak for a long period of time, but can I tell you this woman has always been accurate. Several years ago, she was accurate about a situation and I found her again on here and once again, just conversating it with her she's accurate! I hope to speak with her soon... give her a call, I know you'll like her!