Customer Vanessa13 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/18/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Incredible!!!

3/17/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Chat Reading

Layla was incredible.. she told me the absolute truth. She even told me what I had to do to make my situation better. I can’t wait to follow her advice. Thank you

3/17/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and amazing. Honest and gave me the best advice ever. I can’t wait to do what she said. Thank you and will be back

3/17/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Incredible

3/17/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie, I liked her a lot because she told me the truth and even though it hurt but it is what I needed to hear your move on. I trusted her reading and I will make the changes because I deserve to be happy

3/16/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly was incredible and super honest and helped me so much. Thank you

3/15/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

First time using Lily did not even have to give birthdays. She picked up fast and it was an amazing reading. I was worried about some things about my love interest and she cleared everything out. Thank you Lily

3/14/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is kind, honest and is being helping me with my love situation. She is my to go person. I run everything by her and so far is going amazing. Thank you Adele for being so gifted

3/11/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Awesome thank you

3/11/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and just so patient.. thank you