Customer katemore4unow Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
12/8/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

So I’m not sure about this reading. I asked about poi and Orion was talking about how me and my poi will be together again but things will have to be different this time. When I told him we have never been together it switched and I was told that my poi and I will be together in a particular way but not a relationship but then said that there will new days and new opportunities to start something new with him.

3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I read with John months ago and then again yesterday about the same poi he basically told me the same things except the time frame he predicted a few months ago that he said was suppose to happen this month changed to another year.

2/21/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Had a reading back in February with Vlad and he made a prediction about my poi that was suppose to happen in April but it never came to pass unfortunately. Vlad is a very nice guy and easy to talk to just wish his predictions would’ve came true.

2/8/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Had a reading with Vlad yesterday, he’s a very nice guy and right to the point. He did however go into a little bit of a long explanation after he answered my question but apologized for it being so long lol. He gave me a prediction but I will have wait until April to see if it comes to pass that’s why I only have 4 stars. Vlad is definitely worth the call and I will call him again.

10/9/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I read with John last night about certain poi that I have talked to John at the beginning of the summer about. The last time I talked to John he said my poi would come to see me and he did a few days after then he made another prediction saying it would happen this month but last night he changed the same prediction to March. He had also said I would hear from poi soon so I will see and I guess I will have to wait and see about the other prediction.

9/30/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and friendly. I really enjoyed talking to Izzy but I will have to wait and see if what she has predicted comes to pass.

2/14/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily was nice but she said that I would hear from poi that night but I never did. It’s the next day and I still haven’t heard from him. She said something would happen by April so only time will tell.

6/3/2017

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Read with her yesterday she was quick and to the point. I asked about a guy I'm interested and she said he's taking his time but I'm not imagining the fact that he likes me too. She said she's seeing the number 3 then she said it could be 3 days,3 months or 3 weeks. Definitely will keep an update on this.

3/25/2016

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon was very nice and quick to the point. She told me I would hear from the guy I asked about in 9 to 10 days but unfortunately it's been 14 days and nothing. In fact he's been hanging out with his ex girlfriend. I'm willing to give it some more time to see what happens but I'm not to sure anything will.