Customer AriesXYZ Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
3/22/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin connected with me and was able to offer some insight into my situation. She seems down to earth and very genuine. Made a prediction for me that will occur in two months. Looking forward to contacting her again.

3/22/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Nice advisor but took too long to answer questions and was not accurate.

3/5/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette was able to accurately tune into my situation. Two of her predictions have come to pass, but the other won't be until summer.

2/16/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Frida. Although I truly followed her advice for help with the outcome, prediction didn't happen.

1/29/2019

Psychic Maeve x3291 stars Phone Reading

Nice advisor but was unable to answer questions.

1/18/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Karenna and she answered all my questions. I feel the advice offered was off base, however, as I know the person very well.

1/15/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Advisor was nice but focused too much on giving advice.

1/4/2019

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection.

12/13/2018

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Love advisor's personality and very helpful. Found out the next day reading was inaccurate.

12/10/2018

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Like this advisor's personality and she doesn't sugarcoat. Good reading but was not entirely accurate.