Customer toosieq Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
4/7/2022

Psychic Charlene x4759 stars Chat Reading

She was perfect for me and very accurate. I frequently use mediums to help me deal with the loss of my husband so I have tried close to 100 mediums and am very picky. I want mediums to tune into and give me messages directly from my energy, my loved ones, and my guides versus slipping into giving me advice from the medium themselves and Charlene did this. I hit a very rough patch recently in this grief/spiritual awakening journey and I needed someone to tune into the other side and communicate information that helps me understand what is happening currently. Charlene did just that and gave me information that proved to me she was tuning into my guides and loved ones. I felt physically lighter after our call and more clear on where I am along this journey.

3/13/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

She did what I wish more psychics would do - no "canned responses" and very little of her own personality interfering- just a clear channel to my husband and good perspective with my unique situation. I SO appreciate finding psychics who are able to do this!

3/5/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Angel is the best and I've had a lot! Since my husband passed I've used psychics to help me reconnect and heal. Seriously, Angel is one of the best. So many want a specific question and I feel like I have to keep "coaxing" them along to keep them talking but after learning who I wanted to connected with she found him and really was like a conduit between my husband and me. It was like talking to my husband! Once she was able to grab his spirit the information flowed.

2/15/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Precise, fast, informative. Thank you.

2/11/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

It was such a wonderful chat! You confirmed several things you could not have known and hearing from my husband was just wonderful and so authentic! Thank you!

1/30/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! He connected with my husband quickly and even described him physically. Told me a lot about myself and easily communicated verifiable messages from my husband to me. I was walking on clouds for hours after talking to John. A very, very talented medium. He told me so much about myself too.

1/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Fast paced and no time wasted. I will use again. Very kind and insightful.

1/27/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful advice to help me understand and verify the signs I get from my husband. She was able to combine messages from him and her own expertise to help me navigate this new world I suddenly find myself in. Brought me comfort and clarity.

1/25/2022

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

One of the best I've ever worked with! I have talked to mediums for decades and he really ranks up there with the best. Amazing, fast, and accurate connection. All I said was "a loved one" and he immediately tuned in to who I wanted to hear from with not being given any names, gender, relationship, nothing. He just tuned right in. So blessed to have him.