Psychic Violet x3581

Psychic Violet x3581

Empathic Intuitive Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Violet Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Violet is a truly exceptional reader. Her guidance is clear and direct. She is easy to talk with, and her insights carry greater depth than the youthfulness of her picture would suggest. I look forward to speaking with her again, and recommend her to others.

MyBrokenheart2 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Waiting to see how things playout.

Delilah54 5/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quick, clear and precise.

Momof3Indians 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and accurate!

Butterfly44 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I've had two readings with Violet, and what is definite is that she is a truly gifted reader whose readings have been 100% accurate about my POI! Thank you for a very insightful and honest reading, Violet!

Heather1987 3/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

She gives great advice to the people that she talks to and what she said about my job is very accurate

Canatolia 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. It was a great reading, Violet was able to at least figure out things that happened or happening in my life without asking fishing questions. I asked some questions that I knew the answers and she nailed it!The predictions for the future still has to come to fruition but what she predicted is in line with my plans. Thanks again!

Dinkydo94 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Violet was able to shed new light on my situation. Thanks so much!!

Dinkydo94 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Violet is a excellent advisor in relationship. She was able to pick up on new information for me. Thank you!!

Dinkydo94 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

If you’re looking for even more information in your particular situation, then give Violet a call. She was able to pick up on my questions easily. Will definitely consult again!! Thank you!!