Psychic Violet x3581

Psychic Violet x3581

Empathic Intuitive Guidance

stars

I'm away

Psychic Violet Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Violet was super detailed and so fast at responding! She gave clear insight and it was a GREAT reading. Thank you!!

IAMGRATEFUL 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Violet for our time and your honesty about my struggling relationship that ended very badly. The truth hurts, but I needed to hear from a reliable source of insights. Your input confirms his cheating, unreliability, egotistical, and dishonesty in the relationship. I was sad all day and angry about the overall challenges we had and the frequent fights that finally ended abruptly. I felt better during and after our chats knowing that I will be alright moving forward to a new beginning of happiness. I am thrilled to meet my match and look forward to the new love and happiness. You are gifted and grateful to your guidance with my queries to stay positive, focus on enjoyable and fun activities. I look forward to future chats and updates with you. May the universe shower you abundantly

Lookupon 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly for your advice

bev745 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome and precise with your answers to my questions. I will definitely be calling you next month. Finally a breath of fresh air. I never received the message from anyone else but Marie. Thank you so much. I took a chance and I nailed it.

Tonette 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Second time reading with her . Her prediction came true . She honest and she is awesome. Please give her a try she is super accurate. Straightforward to the point . Love her reading style.

miss.sylvie 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Violet is very warm and listened without doing a lot of exploratory questioning. Just allowed me to frame my question. The answer I got wasn't exactly what I expected but it did confirm what I suspected and I'll see how it develops. I felt that she was able to access the energies around the situation and gave me a straightforward answer.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sines76 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not bad, had insight but take it with a grain of salt.

Violet replied...

This has been the second not so positive review you have given. I advised you on my first response to connect with another reader you resonate with but you called again and left a not too great review. First one you said you did not feel a good connection and second one seems skeptical. Calling again does not make sense for me or you if you left a less than great review the first time and seemed skeptical. Since we are not connecting it is clear I'm not you're reader. That's ok, All the best. Thank you and bright blessings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

edenshirmo 6/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Violet was incredibly kind and straightforward; it was very clear that she connected perfectly to my situation. Thank you for your honesty Violet!

Tonette 6/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Very straightforward. Very on point . Compassionate.Understanding . Definitely gifted reader .

Kbb2882 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I’ve had in a long time. She felt real and gave really great advice. You can’t go wrong with Violet.