Psychic Violet x3581

Psychic Violet x3581

Empathic Intuitive Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Violet Ratings & Reviews

82 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Violet was super detailed and so fast at responding! She gave clear insight and it was a GREAT reading. Thank you!!

Kbb2882 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I’ve had in a long time. She felt real and gave really great advice. You can’t go wrong with Violet.

Enchanted 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure speaking with Violet. I was in a stressful situation. Violet told me the cause of my situation. After the reading, I immediately fell asleep and woke up feeling uplifted the next morning. Thank you Violet, you are the best.

Lovestruck 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really liked reading with her. Straight and to the point, loved how patient she was with my questions. Mentioned End of the year timeline for me. Will wait it out and see. Thanks again for taking my call

Ajennerx3 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading was okay. It felt more like her opinion, but I’m not sure. I still appreciate the reading

Karen1478 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s ok. Low energy with me., Didn’t convince me to believe her. Basic statements like things will be okay

Violet replied...

It is not my job and purpose to convince you of anything. If you were not resonating then you are free to disconnect the call. Bright blessings.

MysticLotus 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate reader. Bang on, so spot on! She was so honest, picked up on things and told things without me telling her anything. Very honest lady. Highly recommend her!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

marinanisman123 3/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great and very accurate. Thank you Violet.

GinStar 3/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Violet, thank you for the connection tonight and what a great reading! I I got a lot of information in the short period of time and I thank you for that. I will be calling again for sure. God Bless!

Semso05 2/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

So helpful. Thank you.