Psychic Violet x3581

Psychic Violet x3581

Empathic Intuitive Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Violet Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review JennyK 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Violet was super detailed and so fast at responding! She gave clear insight and it was a GREAT reading. Thank you!!

Kavita 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was fast and answered every questions clearly and compassionately.

HeidiLynn 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave me a different perspective to look from. Thank you for the candid reading.

Aquwanda 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the straightforward reading. This is the second time and you have given great guidance and insight the first time. You are truly appreciated.

blosasso 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Violet went right to the point and answered all my questions

ShiningStar0302 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars! Simple, straightforward and caring. Thank you. x

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Starburst604 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Asked me way too many questions ended up confusing me I just hung up. If you’re psychic shouldn’t have to dig like that and confuse people.

Violet replied...

Actually I was about to end the call as it was clear to me you were trying to prove something rather than gain guidance. Callers who treat psychics like they think they're mind readers and are intentionally vague to test the psychic clearly don't truly believe in intuition. Psychics are not mind readers and we are not here to prove ourselves to you. The ability to read further into something you want to know about requires you asking specific questions. Asking vague questions will give you vague answers. Thanks.

kevin8185 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks dear violet a direct hit and took no time in telling me wut I needed to know thanks I will return

VirgoBliss 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Violet is very good & quick, used no tools, and was accurate. Will revisit in the future!

ShiningStar0302 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

To the point and no time wasted. Good connection. Looking forward to predictions unfolding. Thank you!