Psychic Violet x3581

Psychic Violet x3581

Empathic Intuitive Guidance

stars

I'm available - until 1:30 am EST

Psychic Violet Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since Jan 2020

Sort By

Featured Review KatrinaM 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love & appreciate Violet's accurate reading!

Kristen1702 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Violet is the best. Her readings are very accurate. I enjoy talking to her and have for many times already! She is dead on. I do not have to say much, she just begins reading me right away! Highly recommended!!

Ms. Kena89 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t connect with me. She was nice but it didn’t sound like she was reading me. Sorry

Violet replied...

If you are not connecting with someone, you are more than welcome to end the call, yet you wanted to continue. I have no problem with any clients hanging up who do not connect. Thank you.

Shalyn09 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow, dead on. She knew things I've never told people. So glad I finally got a session with her.

Violet replied...

Thank you so much, appreciate you! : )

RazorsEdge 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Violet was very intuitive from the moment we began speaking. Everything she said made perfect sense. Though I wasn't looking for anything specific, just a general reading, she tuned in immediately and provided guidance on the present and options in the future, and I am grateful for all the insight she shared. Violet is a lovely soul with a great gift. I hope I have the privilege of speaking with her again.

Sassysara8746 2/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I went to her for a love question and her anserw was to find out what my ex wanted and be that girl then he would come back. Well that wasn't very helpful because if I knew that I'd simply do that on my own and not be here.

Violet replied...

That is not exactly what was said in context. I was giving techniques on self improvement in addition to providing a reading on the future. Just asking about a future with an ex is nice, but to truly be in the energy to attract them back, it's important to do self improvement as well, not just wait and wonder. The future is a co creation. Thank you

win1804 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Violet is very intelligent. Thank you for a great reading

Wings21 2/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

3 do note like chats think she is good

Whatchandsee 1/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seems wise a but a bit insistent on something that wasn’t true ...

kp9991 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! Thank you Violet, am late here on the review, but I definitely recommend !!