Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

167 Reviews

Sort By
11/23/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Great thorough reading, thank you Anja!

11/22/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie was spot on and gave great detailed responses to all my questions. Great reading! Thank you for your insight!

11/22/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria picked up on my situation instantly and was very thorough in the reading. There were specific details she explained and gave clear insight. Great reading! Thank you!!!

11/15/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja had thorough and clear insight to my questions. Greatly appreciated guidance. Thank you!

11/11/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina picked up on my situation at hand instantly and was super thorough in her reading. Great reading!!! Thank you!

11/10/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

Tomas was very detailed and picked up my situation instantly. He gave thorough insight. Great reading, Thank you for your help!

10/31/2020

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

Clarice picked up on my situation instantly and was Spot on. The insight was very detailed. Thank you!

10/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Spot on in the reading and picked up details very quickly. One of my fav advisors! Thanks for your insight!

10/18/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Keanu picked up on my situation instantly. The reading was very specific and detailed. Well rounded, thanks!

10/11/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina gave clear insight into my situation in question, great reading!