Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

180 Reviews

Sort By
2/15/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was super clear and gave very detailed insight! Great reading!

2/9/2021

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Raven was very detailed and typed very fast to deliver insight. She picked up on my questions instantly. Great reading! Thank you

2/4/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is so fast to respond and she picked up on my situation in question right away. She gave very detailed insight and shed light on next steps. Thank you!

2/4/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Chat Reading

Drew was very helpful and picked up on my situations in question right away. He was fast to respond and gave detailed insight. Thank you!

1/16/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Gaia gave very detailed insight on my questions and went above and beyond to point me to sources to help me. She responds very quickly and picked up on my situation instantly. Great reading, Thank you!

1/3/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nova is spot on with the details in her reading and really answered the questions in great depth. She has helped me find clarity of the love in my life and it has blossomed beautifully!

1/1/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina gave a thorough past life reading with very specific details, great insight and information! Thank you!

12/31/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja was super detailed and picked up insight for times and events around my questions. Great reading!

12/30/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Gaia was super helpful and very thorough in our reading. She gave great deep insight and really explained in depth the questions at hand. Great reading!

12/29/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle picked up my situation at hand instantly and gave very specific insight. She responded quickly and was very thorough. Thank you!