Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

114 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica picked up on my situation right away with very specific details. She is spot on with accuracy and really gives detailed insight! Great reading! Thank you!!

10/25/2019

Psychic Ciana x3313 stars Chat Reading

Ciana is very detailed and picked on the energy around my situation very quickly.

10/24/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is very specific and detailed in the reading. She picked up instantly insight to answer the questions I had! Thank you!!

10/15/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Chat Reading

Diana gave specific insight and details on the question I had. She picked up the energy quickly and was very detailed. Great reading!

10/15/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has a great energy to her and the positivity is really felt with each reading. She answered the questions at hand and really was thorough in answering them! She is one of the top advisors! Truly gifted! Thank you!!

10/13/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

April is very thorough and picked up my situation quickly. She answered my questions with specific details and really helped clarify the situation. Thank you!!

9/3/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Chat Reading

Great thorough reading and was spot on to my situation. Thank you!

9/3/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Spot on to the situation in question. Very thorough! Thank you!!!

9/2/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

April understands the situation instantly and is thoughtful in her readings. She is a great advisor and I highly recommend her readings! Thank you!

8/31/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very thorough and detailed. I will def. have another reading with Victoria. Thank you!!!