Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
9/3/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Chat Reading

Great thorough reading and was spot on to my situation. Thank you!

9/3/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Spot on to the situation in question. Very thorough! Thank you!!!

9/2/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

April understands the situation instantly and is thoughtful in her readings. She is a great advisor and I highly recommend her readings! Thank you!

8/31/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very thorough and detailed. I will def. have another reading with Victoria. Thank you!!!

8/25/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina feels the situation at hand instantly and is very thorough! Great reading. Thank you!

8/19/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

Ursula picks up on the situation at hand instantly and gives deep insight. I enjoy her readings and really appreciate all the insight!

8/18/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is very detailed and explains all she feels about the situation in question. I felt at ease after the reading. Great reading!

8/17/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed reading and expressed a lot of new information about the situation in question. Great insight! Thank you!

8/16/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Victoria and it was very specific and detailed. I will def. be doing more readings with her. Thank you!

8/16/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is very thoughtful and picks up on the energy instantly. Very fast response time and deeply understands the question at hand.