Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

216 Reviews

Sort By
6/15/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

If I could give 10 stars I would! Marcella is spot on and super detailed! Thank you :)

5/17/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Eva was very detailed and gave very speedy feedback. She picked up on my questions and gave through insight. Thank you

5/16/2022

Psychic Luna x4681 stars Chat Reading

Luna was very detailed in the reading. She gave thorough insight and picked up on my situation instantly. Thank you!

5/16/2022

Psychic Rebecca x4755 stars Chat Reading

Rebecca was spot on and very thorough! She gave deep insight that really helped clarify my situation.

1/29/2022

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

Seshen is spot on and connected very quickly to my questions. She gave very detailed insight! Great reading! Thank you!

1/8/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very clear and all my questions were answered with explanations. Thanks for your insight!

1/6/2022

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, spot on with every question asked.

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Well rounded reading. Phoebe answered all my questions thoroughly and explained details. Thanks for your insight!

12/3/2021

Psychic Seshen x4825 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and thoughtful reading! I feel brighter after the reading, Highly recommend reading with Seshen!

9/26/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! She gave deep and thorough insight with clear direction forward. Thank you!