Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

223 Reviews

Sort By
8/15/2023

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Charlotte was super detailed and accurate on everything! Highly recommend her readings!

8/15/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily gave in depth insight and picked up on my situation right away. Great reading, will read with her again. Thanks!

6/14/2023

Psychic Pamela x4956 stars Chat Reading

Pamela picked up on my questions quickly and was very fast to respond. She gave detailed insight! Great reading!!!

4/8/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Marcella is always spot on and picks up on the situation in question instantly! Great reading!

2/13/2023

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica was very detailed and thorough with answering my questions. She provided meaningful insight and clear direction. Thank you!

2/13/2023

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Chat Reading

Violet picked up on my questions instantly and was able to give super detailed feedback. Very great reading, many thanks!

9/13/2022

Psychic Alodar x4919 stars Chat Reading

Alodar was direct, thorough and very quick to pick up on my situation. He gave great insight and I highly rate the experience I had. Thank you!

6/15/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

If I could give 10 stars I would! Marcella is spot on and super detailed! Thank you :)

5/17/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Eva was very detailed and gave very speedy feedback. She picked up on my questions and gave through insight. Thank you

5/16/2022

Psychic Luna x4681 stars Chat Reading

Luna was very detailed in the reading. She gave thorough insight and picked up on my situation instantly. Thank you!