Customer JennyK Ratings & Reviews

204 Reviews

Sort By
8/20/2021

Psychic Sunnie x4782 stars Chat Reading

Sunnie was super fast on picking up my situations in question. She was very detailed in her responses and typed very quickly. She gave in depth explanations and I felt at ease after the reading. Thank you!!!

6/18/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Ramona was super detailed and explained very specific insight. Will def. have another reading with her in the future. Great reading!

6/17/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly was spot on and picked up on my situation instantly. She gave detailed insight and I’m looking forward to the next reading. Thanks!

6/16/2021

Psychic Lola x4684 stars Chat Reading

Lola was very detailed and gave immediate insight into my questions. Thank you!

6/16/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was super detailed and answered all my questions very fast. Great reading!

6/11/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

Amber went above and beyond in our reading and was very detailed. Thank you!

6/10/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

The reading with Serenity was so specific and detailed! She gave deep insight and will help me moving forward. Thank you!

5/28/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel was very specific and detailed in her reading. I got very deep insight into my questions and it was VERY helpful. Thank you!

5/22/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I would give Serenity 20 stars if possible! Great reading! She was so detailed and explained insight into all my questions.

5/19/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Chat Reading

Violet was super detailed and so fast at responding! She gave clear insight and it was a GREAT reading. Thank you!!