Psychic Tina x4929

Psychic Tina x4929

Nonjudgmental Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tina Ratings & Reviews

17 reviews since Oct 2022

Sort By

Cheffy17 1/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. I appreciate the reading.

travel123 1/11/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Indiglo 1/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tina was lovely and very patient and confirmed my intuitions.

Madsigan 1/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tina is fast, detailed and to the point which I love. One of my top advisors now. Happy New Year Tina!

kscheuover 12/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Warm, intuitive and on point. Very talented. Highly recommend.

Madsigan 12/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Tina! Fast, accurate, lots of detail and straight to the point which is much appreciated! Waiting for predictions over the next severals months, but she is so spot on in the meantime. Definitely a favorite. Happy New Year!

IvyFour 12/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

I thought her reading was great and accurate! We will see on the prediction, but I felt comforted by her reading!

Sweetladyh0203 12/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tinas accuracy with things is beyond incredible ! I love reading with her because she is quick, direct and detailed!! Thank you for being so patient and so kind

Sweetladyh0203 12/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tina is very fast with her responses and she is extremely detailed. I really like chatting with her as she doesn’t sugar coat and seems very accurate!

slomombo 12/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful experience with Tina! My first time with her. So kind, like a friend. So on track & supporting in every way! I will definitely be in touch with her again