Customer Jwelper Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
12/31/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was able to really zoom into the situation and help me understand what was going on. She is very caring and down to earth!

11/26/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Chat Reading

Sonya was hands down amazing!! If you need mediumship please please let her connect! She connected with my mom in such a great way and my mom was sassy and it felt like I was talking to my mom! Meant the world to me, I miss her so much! Thank you a 1,000 times over!

11/28/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I have been working with Kimberle for about 4 years now, and she is just really amazing. She picks up on little and big things and she truly guides you to the right path. You will feel such a weight off your shoulders. About a year ago I had knots in my stomach and I never said anything to her, and right as she logged on she said whoa what's going on in your stomach. I was blown away. You will get so much greatness out of a reading with Kimberle, she truly is amazing!

11/12/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Whoa Jimmy is coming in hot!!! Holy kittens.... your always right about Jimmy ... never doubt Kimberle she is amazing!

4/30/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

You are amazing always and wish we could chat longer as always but I think you already healed me this morning:)). You won’t regret talking with Kimberle she is just amazing and down to earth! - your light house baker.

6/23/2017

Psychic Raylynn x9686 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time reading with Raylynn and wow is she amazing. I love her style... she asks no questions and reads your situation or area of question that you want her to look into. Hands down amazing... I just felt great confirmation with what she was reading and read him very well. I was blown away. I really do like her style! Hope y'all have great luck with her too!

6/12/2017

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! I have been reading with Kimberle for almost two years! She is truly amazing, and instantly picks up were we leave off time after time. She is so gifted and feels like she is a family member. She has helped me through some super tough times and puts things into perspective which is good for me:) xoxoxo

12/30/2016

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

She is truly amazing, and I mean that with my whole heart! I read with her all the time and she is always on point and keeping me on track. So this is a note for you Kimberle, I looked up Pine and wow is there some symbolism there. Anyway, i'm going to keep my eyes peeled for this symbolism, thank you again and truly hope you have a fabulous New Year! xoxox- Jen

4/27/2016

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Hi Narnia! I posted the affirmation on my snap chat... he did end up texting me later last night... here was the affirmation.. hope you think it was okay;/Those who love you are not fooled by mistakes you have made or dark images you hold about yourself. They remember the beauty when you feel ugly, your wholeness when you are broken, your innocence when you feel guilty, and your purpose when you are confused." Then I posted below it, don't forget to love yourself everyday, I needed this today. Hope it's okay to write all this on here, but anyway thank you for your guidance... hope it works:)

4/6/2016

Psychic Sherri x9371 stars Chat Reading

Wow where does one start? Sherri has been guiding me for a few weeks now, and I have many things going on in my life, and she has been nothing but honest and compassionate with my situations and the journey I am on. She has done Angel readings with me, she has done numerology readings, and so much more! I think people need to be more compassionate themselves when getting readings with any advisor and don't rate them on their so called accuracy because there is free will and they have no control over that. Sherri, is fun, honest, gives you the information that she is receiving and that's all we should ask for. If your expecting perfection then you should look in the mirror and see if you find perfection. Sherri and many other advisors are so great on here and I encourage everyone to give them a chance and open your hearts to the messages that are coming through for them. Sherri is gifted and i believe you should try her out! Thank you Sherri for sticking with me:)