Customer Jwelper Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, thank you for my reading. Truly connected quickly and I believe accurately! I will be in touch again soon. Working on chef's tables and trying to get those together here now for sure. Great perspective and guidance!!! I appreciate you so much!

6/7/2022

Psychic Kahlia x4883 stars Chat Reading

i'm so sorry we got cut off! I couldn't add more minutes. Thank you for your insight!

9/14/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

I am 100% blown away by Jenna's details and accuracy and how warm she is in her reading. You will not be disappointed. She gives an elevated level of depth to your reading and truly digs deep! Gosh I really can't say enough! I highly recommend and I can't wait to reach out again with an update!

11/27/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Hey there! Reading was great and I love connecting with Anja! For some reason our chat disconnected when she was trying to connect with my mom. When I tried to reconnect she was in another reading. So sorry i'm not sure what happened it just ended. Hope we can connect again soon to finish reading. I appreciate everything up to that point!

7/6/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Magdalene, tuned into all of my questions very accurately I believe and she was honest, kind, and direct. I will for sure chat with her again. Helps guide you a bit as well and assured me I was on the right path which is so helpful! Thank you so very much Magdalene!

3/1/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota was simply fantastic and down to earth! She was very accurate with my persons and situation and truly did a great job connecting. Felt like I could chat with her all night! I highly recommend her!

12/31/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was able to really zoom into the situation and help me understand what was going on. She is very caring and down to earth!

11/26/2019

Psychic Sonya x3531 stars Chat Reading

Sonya was hands down amazing!! If you need mediumship please please let her connect! She connected with my mom in such a great way and my mom was sassy and it felt like I was talking to my mom! Meant the world to me, I miss her so much! Thank you a 1,000 times over!

11/28/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I have been working with Kimberle for about 4 years now, and she is just really amazing. She picks up on little and big things and she truly guides you to the right path. You will feel such a weight off your shoulders. About a year ago I had knots in my stomach and I never said anything to her, and right as she logged on she said whoa what's going on in your stomach. I was blown away. You will get so much greatness out of a reading with Kimberle, she truly is amazing!

11/12/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Whoa Jimmy is coming in hot!!! Holy kittens.... your always right about Jimmy ... never doubt Kimberle she is amazing!