Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

1928 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review GoddessDivine 2/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie was great. She understood my situation and gave great advice. She also let me know exactly how my interest was feeling about me. I really appreciated her honestly and frankness. I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in understanding their situation. She was very informative and encouraging. I just absolutely loved my reading and I look forward to future reading with her. She is a treasure.

meliss6 2/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie for shedding more light on the poi.

Solarzar 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

What a gift Sammie is. She is direct, always on point, and fun to talk with. There is no wasted time with Sammie and her clarity makes it easy to know the next steps. I appreciate her so much. Definitely call when you need insights.

mattsmom 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie has been extremely accurate for me for the last 2+ years.

Rainbowtraveller 2/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Perdition come true! Like sammie predicted that he contact me in these few days. I will chat with sammie again

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyce83 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

The prediction was inaccurate. He didnt reach out. But thank you for the kind words.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RobinU 1/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Sammy she’s always been my go to and I’ve been reading with her for a couple years now. She knows my situation well and my person of interest. Predictions for the most part are pretty spot on timelines have been difficult but that has a lot to do with my Person of Interest. My situation is not an easy one but Sammy never makes me feel stupid for being worried or upset when I call. Give her a call you won’t be disappointed

meliss6 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always thanks for given it to me straight forward. i needed to hear it. you have not steard me wrong. talk soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyce83 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

The reading was straight forward. Confirmed other things I was told.The advisor was nice and pleasant. I got a better understanding of my poi. But the prediction didnt happen. He didnt reach out to me. I was really excited at first. But as the time got closer, I just felt that he wasnt going to reach out to me. I'm little heartbroken. But I have hope that maybe someday he will.

lauv389 1/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Picked up well on the POI!