Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

1915 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is always kind, direct and on point. She got right to the issues, she was clear, supportive and understanding. I appreciate the clarity of her insights. Thank you again for all you do.

Senorita1 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I never leave reviews but I will for this reader. She said a fight needs to happen that will help clear the air and bring you closer together. Later on that night we had a fight which did just that. She also said she saw me planning a trip late February early March , I had a trip planned for the 8th of February but had to move it to the 20th because the price doubled the original week I wanted to go. She was right about that. She also told me many years ago I wouldn’t be with the man I was at the time which she was right about. She deals with straight facts, not going to lie to you and if the truth pisses you off, you may be like me and call back years later to tell her she’s right! Thanks sammie

Purelove 1/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Truly amazing Sammie!!! One of the few who told me the truth of my ex bf which I refused to believe but it was true. I trust her gift and most of all her honesty. No sugarcoating!!

Solarzar 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is always clear and direct. I appreciate that she focuses directly on the issues, provides suffinct insight and direction. As a fast talker and thinker I appreciate that Sammie gets right to the point and doesn't waste words explaining what are the critical elements. A real treasure and gift. Always worth calling.

Freeme17 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my favorite psychics and I do readings with her regularly! Accurate! E

Nikki10 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie just had to tell you how much i appreciate talking to you almost daily lol. You keep me sane and your honest and sincere and im just greatfull i found you as an advisor. I know i cant always leave reviews bc i dont talk with you more than a couple minutes but please know you are very appreciated and i hope all works out with my and my POI. Thank you for all you do :)

aqua66 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie reads my situation with such clarity. I first read with her a year and a half ago. What she predicted seemed so far off, but has turned out correct. Timing and all! This reading she made a prediction about my career that unfolded exactly as she saw it. She is the real deal and truly amazing! I look forward to watching more of her long term predictions unfold. I am certain they will. She is confident and very quick with the information she receives. Thank you, Sammie!

Truthplz 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is a Godsend! Thank you for everything!

nursebuie 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always a good reading!

Mahatma 12/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

interesting reading