Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2230 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Louie2421 6/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love talking with Sammie. Not only sincere, but fast and has always been right on with information. Thank you!

msmac2u 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She provided me a great deal of insight on a business opportunity. I am looking forward to seeing how things unfold. Sammie has always provided me good advice and is why I talk with her often.

Reece2002 6/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading Looking forward to predictions with POI. Thanks for the reassurance. Looking forward to the next chat.

MarK95 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Will be trying to move forward

RMooon 6/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie.

Didina88 6/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderfull energy, she understood me and gave me the confirmation about something i knew before without me giving her details.

Tantay 6/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sammie was awesome ! I felt she truly connected to my situation and read it very well. I would definitely recommend her.

RobinU 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

It is always such a joy talking to Sammie, She’s quick, precise, direct and accurate. She never sugarcoat. I trust her completely.

winning14 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is the BEST! I used her several years ago during a very rough patch in my life and she guided me to a better place. I am now confiding in her during a very important stage in my career and her wisdom and guidance is top notch! Thank you ma'am!

helpwithlove 6/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love her accuracy and friendliness! I always get a reading with Sammie when the smallest things happen because I get paranoid and overthink easily but no matter small or big, Sammie always predicts it right and is spot on regardless the POI:) Thank you Sammie:)