Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2302 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review msmac2u 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the most accurate advisor!

MarK95 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has been right on the money all the time.

msmac2u 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is great at calming my nerves and providing insight about the importance of certain situations. She is my favorite advisor and has been for many years.

ariana03 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on a lot but also had a clear way of moving forward. Emphasizing choice which I also appreciated. Thank you!!!

lovelyeve 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sammie has ALWAYS been correct with her predictions about my situation. She gets to the "Meat" of your problem instead of just giving you a general answer. She is AWESOME!!

msmac2u 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is just the best! She has always provided me good advice.

MarK95 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are right on. Thank you.

lovelyeve 1/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is so GIFTED. She tunes into you so fast, and is able to tell you things you didnt even ask her about. ALL her predications have come true for me. Give her a call and see for yourself.

jumpinghorses1 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. I love her as a kindred spirit.

creatorjp 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have done so many readings with Sammie over the years and she has always been a trusted source for guidance during times of crisis. What I appreciate most about Sammie is that she will tell me the truth even when it’s information that’s hard for me to hear but that’s precisely why I go back to her time and time again. If you need help with your issues she is one of my favorite go to and you will not be disappointed. Thank you for everything Sammie over the years!