New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2500 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review lovelyeve 8/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is very gifted and accurate. All her predications for me have come to pass. She is an awesome person.

Lizetta 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sammie. I just wanted to express my gratitude for your support and patience with me and for your always precise predictions. Your gift is a true blessing.

Anjelisa 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sammie mentioned something I didn’t even say to her and was correct about it. She’s been pretty accurate with things in the past and I’ll wait for her predictions to come to pass.

Kj2012 4/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Great psychic. Most things she's seen for me over the years regarding career have come to pass. She is also very apologetic if she's seen something that does not manifest, which is rare for psychics here or elsewhere to do.

msmac2u 3/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is the best Advisor!!

Mdmike2 3/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great

Lila1986 3/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Thank you ??

ikusan 3/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am very sorry it cut off, but she is very accurate, quite nice and caring at the same time. I recommend to people who look for accurate and hear you out the business matter as well.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 3/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Sammie is such a rare gem! She is very gifted! She is taller than the Alps in ability! She is a very powerful and strong Psychic. She is Amazingly accurate. She understands her clients feelings and she is very trustworthy and truthful! She makes U feel at ease and is so easy to talk to! Just really enjoy our conversations! She is simply the best Psychic! She is a shining star! Plz give her a try! U will not be disappointed! U will be impressed with her uncanny and powerful psychic abilities!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 2/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is such a kindhearted and loving Advisor. She is so easy to speak with. She is quick to answer your questions. She is honest and trustworthy. I am very hopeful things will work out favorably! I will definitely keep in touch with her! She is Amazingly Awesome ! I’m very pleased with her!