Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2266 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review msmac2u 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the most accurate advisor!

Mahatma 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Spot on… incredible insight.

michael777 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've been speaking with Sammie for over 2 years. I trust what she sees and tells me...she's the real deal. Give her a call.

RobinU 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sammie, is the best my go to for many years now. Reads into my situation quickly and accurately.

Shades 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I owe Sammie a huge apology one of the things she predicted for December was pretty much confirmed today that it’s very very likely to come to pass…. December of all the months and dates she could have said she said Dec! And the official announcement was made to day about starting December first! Lmao wow incredible I hope her other predictions come to pass also

ximexi040 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading,..Gave me a good advice..

Ra8811 9/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the help Sammie. This reading brought me to tears.

Devonne 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Sammie! What a pleasure! She has been right on the mark, quick and very easy to speak with. Definitely my very favorite. Blessings and Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

meliss6 8/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie. Her predictions for me and my poi come true. She is very accurate and quick with the time u have. She don't waste no time.

Sarah2707 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was such a calm and reassuring person to speak to. I cant wait to see if her predictions come true and if so I will be calling her again in a couple of months for some further guidance !