Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2379 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review msmac2u 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the most accurate advisor!

WilloI 11/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is very pleasant and Kindhearted and reassuring! She is delightful and cheerful! She cares about her clients and will focus on your issues to provide U answers to your urgent issues. I appreciate her honesty and sincerity!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Espi11 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and direct reading!! I’m praying everything is going to come together as you see it! You’re amazing!! Blessings to you, Sammie!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ra8811 11/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the honest reading and for not selling false hopes Sammie. I have read with you over a year ago and ended up angry and frustrated because you predicted something I could not accept and didn't like to hear. It turned out that you were 100% correct about everything. Yes, everything, and I'm now grateful that you were, although at that time I hated to hear it. I came back to you today for further reading and I hope you are right again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Patches2018 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Psychic Sammie is very sweet and caring and upbeat and positive. She is able to tune in and focus on your issues. She was able to reassure me regarding an issue about my cats that passed away. She gives clarity to your issue. I extended the reading and most definitely will reach out to her again!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alyssarose816 10/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her honesty and look forward to her predictions!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dogcatlover 10/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was insightful and compassionate. she picked up on the energy of those I was asking about. Highly recommend!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Devonne 10/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful connection. Straight to the point. I appreciate you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

thunder 10/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had not talked to Sammie for several years. I had prayed THEN that she was wrong, BUT she wasn't. Today I did not give details in refrence to my prior reading and she re-confirmed everything she said in the past. She has a beautiful soul and really feels/understands your pain with compassion. God bless you, Sammie. I needed to face the truth; as heartbreaking as it was to hear it, again.