Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2108 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Louie2421 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Sammie and really enjoyed it. She picked up on situation fast and accurately. Will definitely call again. Thank you!

Ra8811 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sammie! I really appreciate your reading! Sorry I didn't have enough time to even say goodbye. I will definitely contact you again!

Jimeko83 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is awesome and I know she is real cause I didn't have to say much. She gave me the best advice.

1Saopaulo 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was excellent !

VirgoBliss 11/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Sammie is so in-tuned with your question and future outcomes! loved it

Zohazaidi 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sammie! I’m sorry I couldn’t stay on longer, but you really have me some direction and clearance.

Mage11 11/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sammie for your quick and informative reading! Sorry, I could not continue any longer

Ra8811 11/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I would like to say million thanks for the readings Sammie! It was short but you were able to give the answers to my questions very quick and straightforward. I really appreciate that! I hope your predictions come true :)

Shieldus 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and I was initially unsure about the information provided. Sammie confirmed my own feelings and intuition about the matter but then she shared some information about the future happening. I was extremely skeptic about it. That's not going to happen is what I thought to myself. It happened!!! It happened the next day and exactly how Sammie said it would. She was incredibly accurate about it and so precise. I appreciated it because it helped me to have some empowerment in the change that was going to happen that I was worried about. I hope the other predictions happen as well.

Lala911 11/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest and clear ... really felt she was accurate to my current situation. Thank you!!!