Psychic Sammie x8496

Psychic Sammie x8496

Senses Truth

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sammie Ratings & Reviews

2074 reviews since Nov 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Louie2421 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Sammie and really enjoyed it. She picked up on situation fast and accurately. Will definitely call again. Thank you!

monmo36 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

love Sammie

Suzanne 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie was excellent. She was calm, non-judgemental, and on target! Thank you!

Luli1111 9/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie gave me great insights regarding an important business meeting and my situation at work. Everything turned out as she predicted and she also gave me helpful advice for the future. Thanks Sammie!

jedfa06 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her contact prediction happened! She is great on timelines...again..! Thanks Sammie. Love the way you work, so efficient and correct.

Conklines2 9/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is always very detailed and delivers her readings directly but with such kindness. I highly recommend her!

Louie2421 8/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Picked up on situation right away. Sorry, ran out of money and didn't have my card available. Will definitely call again!

wonderkidny 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie has always been accurate on my situations, and this time she's very adamant about the outcome as well. Certainly look forward to it to come to pass. Thanks again!

Sophia0 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is super good with short term predictions hands down. Thanks Sammy got a message from poi over the weekend. You are amazing thank you this is like 3rd time she is correct.

crystal4496 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg I love Sammie she is straight forward and she tells it how she sees it for real... Give her a call today she will make you happy she is very accurate as well.. Thanks Sammie.