Psychic Rosey x4726

Psychic Rosey x4726

Clairvoyant & Metaphysical Scholar

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rosey Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

cc0128 2/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and never waste your time. Thank you so much Rosey

Carlo1984 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of career related questions. Received immediate clarity on the current dynamics and insights on what’s to come. Thanks so much!

aliadara420 12/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

SUPER!!!! Every time! Spot on!

Prenesia40 11/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt very positive about my reading

Derbin 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rosey was very honest and descriptive and for this being my first experience on the site it was definitely one to remember. thanks again Rosey!

PSBK2012 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Rosey is my new favorite! She is fast, efficient, and reads cards with ease. She doesn’t fish for information, make assumptions based on what you say, or guess what you want to hear. She was spot-on about my situation without prompting, and she gave clear, straightforward answers. I look forward to reading with her again. Thank you, Rosey!

aliadara420 10/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HappyNess11 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I don’t usually like to leave reviews but I’ve been on this site for a while and I know what I look for when looking for a reading. Rosey was amazing, very professional, and accurate. A couple of her PREDICTIONS CAME TO PASS WITHIN THE TIME FRAME SHE GAVE! Thank you Rosey. I’m so grateful to have found you.

TryingToBeHappy 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wanted to say thank you for the reading. You picked up on all of my anxiety and negative thoughts, and it helps to hear you confirm everything will be ok. Looking forward to him reach out soon. I’ll keep you posted. Thanks again.

pvetta7360 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy! She definitely picked up on the person I had in question. I would definitely call again!!