Psychic Rosey x4726

Psychic Rosey x4726

Clairvoyant & Metaphysical Scholar

stars

I'm away

Psychic Rosey Ratings & Reviews

18 reviews since May 2021

Sort By

LalaLand 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oh, she was goooddddd!!!! She knew everything about what was going on as if she knew me personally! ACCURATE in every reading I had with her!! I’m calling back!

Miss Texas1 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accuratel and Fast. I only gave her a name and then she did her thing! I'm definitely calling back.

Juju1987 12/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just awesome!!! Love, love, love the clarity! Not calling anyone else!

Kbear35 12/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very on point and honest. If you seek detailed truth, Rosey helps!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TryingToBeHappy 12/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rosey is awesome! She tunes in quick, she explains, and she’s accurate! Her predictions have come to pass in the timeframes that she estimated. Definitely my go to reader!

Miss Texas1 12/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's fast and down to earth. Her accuracy is astonishing. She started reading right after I only gave my name and she was RIGHT!!

Credst3636 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading

7087722021 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Rose is AMAZING!! Very patient and understanding. Very easy to talk to and very straightforward. Accurate Thank you Rose ??

TryingToBeHappy 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Rose. Everything she said made sense and the timelines seem realistic. She’s very quick to tune in and explains as she goes. Looking forward to her predictions. I’ll definitely call again.

Tbaby2021 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome accurate reading