Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Medium, Reiki Master

New! 4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramezia Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

BreonnaW 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and honest. I will be contacting her again.

Ramezia replied...

Breonna such an honor to be chosen to assist you. Thank you so much for choosing me for your reading.

HerThang 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken with many, many psychics and none have explained to me what I need to do to get my husband back. In a way I could understand beyond pulling my energy back. Ramezia is the only one who explained to me what he is looking for. She helped me understand HOW I was being co-dependant and how my husband wanted me to not be. She said what he desires from me, something he doesn’t know how to explain to me. I have spoken with her a few times and now have a game plan on how to put my marriage back together. Instead of sitting and waiting for a prediction to come to pass without any action. I feel better knowing what he wants since he doesn’t know how to or simply won’t express it to me. She was on point about so much of who he is and who I am. A million thanks!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for this I appreciate it. Reading for you and providing clarity was such an honor. I'm so happy to be part of this new level of awareness you have. <3

Jjp7081972 11/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

The BFF never disappoints! She picks up quickly and offers great insight and feedback. Her energy is off the charts! Just love her…

Ramezia replied...

Awwww... thank you "bestie". I appreciate your calling again. Very excited to hear how you implement the actionable items that came up in your reading! ;-)

BelieveinaBetterFuture 11/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! It was a pleasure speaking to you!

Ramezia replied...

Much appreciated. I look forward to our next reading.

cait33 11/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time using an online psychic service and I was a bit nervous. But Ramezia made me feel instantly comfortable. She is incredibly intuitive and was spot on in her reading. She was able to confirm things for me that I knew deep down which was very validating, and her guidance was exactly what I needed at this time. She has a wise and compassionate energy and I would get a reading with her again in a heartbeat.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for allowing me to be your first psychic reading, I am honored. Truly. I am also very excited for what you will do with the information you got from your reading. Many blessings!

Joyousjessicax3 11/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

New in my journey but Ramezia gave me a great place to start healing all this grey energy. She seemed to really understand my situation from the onset and gave good starting advice. Was quick, direct, and informative. Would like to work together more in the future!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for this feedback. Please keep in touch with me and let me know about your progress. I'm happy to help in any way I can. Namaste! <3

Mlee27 10/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fell in love with her immediately. Fantastic, bubbly personality, and had the exact answer I needed. Next time I am at a crossroads, I will go to no one but her. Highly recommend Ramezia.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much! Reading for you and the information that came through was the highlight of my day! Truly! Looking forward to our next reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jjp7081972 10/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Well now you’re my new BFF LOL! The reading was phenomenal! She picked up quickly offered very good insight and still answered all of my questions! I love her candor and good girlfriend vibe! 10 stars from me

Ramezia replied...

Bestie! ;-) I'm so glad to have read for you! I cannot wait until our next reading, it was such a pleasure speaking with you!

gabriellerose 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Okay, but began by answering different question than what I asked. When I directed her back to that which I called about she then replied, but with a little bit of an edge. She’s upbeat, and has a very nice speaking voice, but new here, probably just finding her way with customers at this time, so no complaints here, and I wish her the best!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you for your feedback, I want to be clear that I do answer questions and clearly and as directly as I can, especially in a reading that truly was about three minutes. But, if a message requires more information to bring clarity to the answer, I give that information. After over eleven years of professional service, I'm confident in my abilities and reading style. I would remind clients that they need to be aware they are seeking answers to questions--trying to control the psychic, or, the message is out of bounds and disrespectful. I love what I do. I enjoy helping and empowering people. But, I will give the message I need to give, not necessarily the one the clients wants to hear. It's about telling the truth, no matter how inconvenient.

Ian717 10/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

You are 100% accurate & I thank you for your kind wishes and advice. I enjoyed my reading and I wish we had more time. Remain blessed.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for choosing me to read for you. Please feel free to contact me should you need assistance in the future.