Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramezia Ratings & Reviews

33 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review NettyB75 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Imagine you just speak to an Advisor for the first time and you click within the first two minutes. That’s what it felt like talking to her. She picked up on things I didn’t even get to or say yet and it’s like she knew me. Refreshing and genuine reading thank you !!!

Ramezia replied...

It was such a pleasure to read for you. I'm so very excited for your future, and all the wonderful contributions you will make to the world! Thank you so much for choosing me to assist you!

Sylvain 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She tuned in immediately and told me exactly what she was seeing in a direct but positive way. She was exactly on point with my situation and saw exactly what I was going through right now. We'll see how the future turns out but I will definitely call her again.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for calling me. I'm so glad I was able to provide clarity on your situation. Cannot wait to hear how it all turns out! <3

Littlechz84 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings….I felt a huge weight being lifted after I hung up. She was direct but funny. It felt like talking to a super wise, spiritual girlfriend. I could talk to her for hours! I got clarity I hadn’t had for days and a better understanding of what was going on in my relationship and what I needed to do.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for allowing me to assist you. I am so glad you got the clarity you needed to move forward in your life. Looking forward to our next call. <3

cbzenport 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for calling! I appreciate it! Feel free to contact me in the future! <3

Kr5678 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I'm sorry I had to cut it short. I just needed to think and process what you said...you were so raw and honest. It was not rude at all, just real honesty with sincere compassion. I asked a question and she gave me more than I asked for. She helped me see the person I was interested in wasn't healthy for me and described why, which resonated. I already knew this person of interest wasn't healthy for me, but it was confirmation. But she also told me something I did not ask about but the kind of a thing a friend tells you bc they see things that maybe you can't see.and could hurt you in the long run...She was right and I appreciate her saying it. Thx u Ramezia... I really enjoyed talking to you.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for calling. I am so glad that I could provide you with clarity. I fully believe we all deserve the best life has to offer. It's my hope that I can help remove any confusion that may cloud our ability to see things clearly and act accordingly. Happy to be of service. <3

beauty108 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent Reader. Quick to see the situation. Honest and direct which is exactly what I needed. Confirmed what I was already feeling and gave me guidance for moving forward. She helped me see certain aspects of my situation in a way that's beneficial to my well being. As opposed to some hope for some kind of fairy tale. I highly highly recommend! Especially if you want clarity and grounding in your situation. Ramezia, thank you. I am done chasing, begging for a bone and not even getting a crumb at this point. It's difficult to see/accept but speaking with you is giving me the strength to accept reality, even if it stings. Thanks again.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for reaching out to me. I am honored to assist you. And, am so happy that you were empowered by the experience. That is exactly why I do what I do. <3

Nuttsey1 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very intuitive and great at picking up energy. I did not necessarily get what I expected or wanted to hear, but I absolutely got what I needed. The subject matter was not on my radar when we picked up the phone, but Ramezia (with the help of my guides and my mom) unearthed some troublesome blocks that I've been grappling with. She'll give it to you straight up, but in a way meant to empower you. Thank you Ramezia!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for choosing me to work with. I was so honored to read for you and assist you in your spiritual journey. I am so looking forward to our next reading. <3

IvyFour 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Really good reading!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for calling. Happy to be of service. <3

Marjuan1996 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very Straightforward and told me the truth ! I appreciate you for your kindness!!!!!!!

Ramezia replied...

Thanks so much for reaching out to me! I'm glad you found the information helpful. <3

Extremely Blessed 4/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.. told me some deep things about my partner that I did know but overall pretty good

Ramezia replied...

Thanks for allowing me to assist you.