New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramezia Ratings & Reviews

112 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Butterfly93 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia was an absolute pleasure to speak to!! I didn't have to tell her anything and she brought things up for me that really really resonated completely!!! I will be coming back to her in the future. Thank You Ramezia?? I was drawn to her by her reviews and voice note. What a gift you have ??

Dizzy53 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Reading resonated with me !!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you for allowing me to assist you! <3

Shontay03 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

I can't even begin to describe the roller coaster that was last year; it's been an intense ride. However, Remezia has been my rock throughout it all. She's gone above and beyond her job, helping me understand the importance of stepping aside and letting the universe take the lead. She's taught me that with growth comes wisdom, and I've learned to embrace it. Despite my occasional reluctance (I'm only human, after all), she's remained consistent in her guidance, always warning me about potential roadblocks. Though I haven't always heeded her advice, she's provided a safe space for me to express my frustrations. Despite the challenges, I'm incredibly grateful for Remezia's accurate predictions and unwavering support. She's not afraid to tell it like it is, yet she also empowers me to trust in the universe's plan and practice patience. I know I'll continue to seek her guidance because of her invaluable wisdom. While I typically wouldn't wish to meet a stranger in person, I'd gladly welcome the chance to express my gratitude to Remezia face-to-face for the profound impact she's had on my life over the past year.

Ramezia replied...

I do not have the words to express my gratitude for our work together over the past year. I can only produce tears of happiness, awe, and faith in the magical, perfect timing of the universe. Working with you has been one of my greatest pleasures and lessons as a psychic medium. It has been a roller coaster ride, but, oh my what an amazing ride its been. And, I cannot wait to guide you on your next season of life. Thank you so much for choosing me as your embodied spirit guide! <3

Gilbreath18 4/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Everything was good, until she said he was cheating and I didn't know my BF we've been in a relationship for nearly 7 years. I know him very well.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for your review. Please be aware I answer questions, I do not volunteer information in most cases, especially around relationships. If a clients asks me about their spouse I will answer the question with information I'm given by spirit with honesty. I advise clients not to ask questions they aren't prepared to get answers to.

moonlight87 4/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

I wasn’t fully focused on my reading as I should have been due to a spilled coffee and draft text sent but wow she really had an understanding and can see things clearly that may be foggy to you. I look forward to reading with her again. Thank you Ramezia

Ramezia replied...

I'm so happy I provided clarity to you. It's part of the job, I love the most. Bringing light to dim places in our lives.

EmpressT 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

The reading I had with Ramezia has literally changed me as a person. Do yourself a favor, ask the deeper questions here, the transformative ones that will help you grow. She will help you.

Ramezia replied...

I am so grateful you chose me to assist you on your journey. It's an honor. Thank you so much for your time, but, more importantly, congratulations on your new journey! <3

Littlechz84 3/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

This may sound odd but I’m sometimes I’m nervous to read with her Lol. It’s like I want the truth and I KNOW she’s going to give it in a direct way for my own good. And I have to prepare myself each time :) she read my POI Perfectly with a capital P! She did tell me when I could possibly expect contact from him and I appreciated that so I can somewhat be prepared so I’ll know what to do and not be caught off guard. You can tell she really wants the best for you and passionately points you in that direction! I definitely made her a favorite advisor!

AgouraRVT 3/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am in AWE!!!! Ramezia peeled back some layers!!!! She is a must! Thank you Queen!!!!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much! I'm so glad I was able to assist!

MsBleu 11/7/2023 stars Chat Reading

She never fails. She did an online text chat. I was able to get alot of answers. I love Ramezia. Sometimes what she says doesn't happen immediately but please believe it's coming. I appreciate her non-judgmental, loving, but honest way of delivering news. She's amazing!

NubianQueen 10/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Loved, loved, loved Ramezia's truthfulness. Although it was a bit hurtful the information she revealed to me...I now can focus on my healing and move on with my life. I will be seeking Ramezia services again in the future. ????

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much. Yes, sometimes the truth can be painful to hear, but, it also frees us to seek the best and highest future for ourselves.