Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramezia Ratings & Reviews

71 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Marjuan1996 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

My GIRL !!!! Thank you for just the happiness that you’ve given me and giving me the chance to connect with my higher self ! You are such a beautiful soul and I’m so happy that you’ve been placed here on this EARTH. May God continue to bless you MY SISTER !!!!! Thanks Ramezia ! Hope to hear from you soon.

Ramezia replied...

Awww... I appreciate you so much. Thank you for allowing me to assist you on your journey of healing and happiness. I am honored! Talk to you soon! <3

Angel2021 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

A couple items happened already were proven different than what she said but one was correct.

Yvd0607 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the reading

Ramezia replied...

My pleasure! Always happy to assist.

turtlegirl 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing, I could stay on the line with Ramezia for hours just to talk about life. Thank you for your transparent and honest thoughts. Life will be great now I know the facts! To think, I was open to reconnect. Not anymore because of your guidance and knowledge! Thank you again!

Ramezia replied...

I was so happy to help. Thank you for allowing me to assist you! <3

tina002 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a very good reading and was just amazing.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for allowing me to assist you! <3

Aubanita0218 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia is just fantastic with how she reads, giving what she sees and hears. She is also a joy to speak with.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate you!

Moonchild81 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia has become a favorite. We had a reading on Wednesday and on Thursday 2 of the things she mentioned happened! I was in aweee! She is kind, caring and honest. I HIGHLY recommend her!

Ramezia replied...

Thanks so much for choosing me. It is such a pleasure to assist you on your life-journey.

krisrose 12/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

100 million stars! Thank you beautiful woman! Right on the nose! Sorry I couldn’t continue but I’ll be back! Definite beautiful talent!

Ramezia replied...

it was such a pleasure assisting you. I'm so very excited to see where your journey takes you. Such an honor to be part of your story! <3

Aubanita0218 12/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

She picks up quick. I was able to connect with my son and the things she said, only he would know. She gave me insight into my relationship with my POI and I'm looking forward to that and the changes with my career. She was direct and gave lots of information.

Ramezia replied...

my absolute pleasure speaking with you. thank you for allowing me to assist. <3

tip3856 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and inspirational very detail and direct and on point. Thank u.

Ramezia replied...

My pleasure! Thank you so much for allowing me to assist you! <3