Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Ramezia x4813

Psychic Medium, Reiki Master

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ramezia Ratings & Reviews

56 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Marjuan1996 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

My GIRL !!!! Thank you for just the happiness that you’ve given me and giving me the chance to connect with my higher self ! You are such a beautiful soul and I’m so happy that you’ve been placed here on this EARTH. May God continue to bless you MY SISTER !!!!! Thanks Ramezia ! Hope to hear from you soon.

Ramezia replied...

Awww... I appreciate you so much. Thank you for allowing me to assist you on your journey of healing and happiness. I am honored! Talk to you soon! <3

baraness 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is lightning fast and I could not believe how quickly she connected with my uncle and literally passed away this morning. She immediately said my nickname that he used to call me and then she gave details that I had not provided. Usually spirits do not communicate this soon after they cross over but he had been sick for a while and he struggled with being in his decrepit body. She gave us such hope and cheer today that I pass on to my entire family in mourning. Thank you so much!

Ramezia replied...

Oh my goodness, I have to say your uncle will always have a very special place in my heart. It was such an honor to be his messenger. I wish your family, many blessings and much healing. Thank you so much for choosing me as your advisor.

Makaimar89 9/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

This Lady is definitely THE TRUTH!!, Pleasant, Accurate, Uncut, and Straight to the Point. I Highly recommend Her!! Thank You Ramezia, Talk with you soon.

Ramezia replied...

My absolute pleasure. Thanks so much for choosing me! <3

JANETGLIVESHOW 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

She knew exactly what my dilemma was. She was thorough and left me reassured. A weight was lifted off of me.

Ramezia replied...

Awww... Janet, thank you for allowing me to assist you! Please feel free to come back at any time! <3

Britt90 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading today and I want to say she was excellent!!! I came today looking for a yes or no answer, and she left me with powerful advice that had me thinking and going!!! Everything she said to me was so true!!!! Thank you so much.

Ramezia replied...

My absolute pleasure! Thank you for allowing me to give you your first reading! <3

woowoo 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia is amazing. Very direct and knowledgeable. Highly recommend, and she is not only has wonderful gifts, but deep insight. Thanks!

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to read for you. Very excited to see where your journey takes you! <3

Tiktok24 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful with a no sugar coating approach that was needed to guide me to my best me. Thank you.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for trusting me to read for you. Truly a pleasure. I look forward to our next reading. <3

Lune45 8/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia is a confident and compassionate clairvoyant, psychic medium and healer. Thank you for channeling my mom, her baby dance, all of her joy and the pink. I appreciate how you called me in, your honesty around what I need to do to honor my process, and your tips for how to remove the blocks. I look forward to allowing the rain of blessings to pour in as I heal my heart with grace. I’m so grateful to know that I have my mother’s blessing and support.

Ramezia replied...

I thank you so much for allowing me to work with you. It was such a joy to do so. I look forward hearing about your healing journey in future readings. <3

IntuitiveSpirit333 8/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of my new favorite psychics that I have added to my favorites. I have done 2-3 phone readings with her and she is very detailed and spot on. I love her delivery style and personality. Will definitely be doing another reading with her.

Ramezia replied...

Thank you so much for allowing me to assist you! It was such a pleasure. I look forward to working with you again soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marjuan1996 8/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wikipedia don’t know what to do with her. I mean Ramezia is just ON POINT AND OVER THE TOP. I mean I like her a lot. She’s so nice and sincere and I mean our conversation was over the top. I’m so thankful that we’ve met. I can’t wait to talk again. I mean I have no words!!! She’s amazing.

Ramezia replied...

Gosh, I just adore you! Thank you so much for trusting me with yourself! I appreciate you so very much and look forward to speaking with you in the future. <3