Customer Littlechz84 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
8/22/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony helped calm me down. He was soothing and full of insight about my POI.

6/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed talking to Raquel! Another advisor saw my POI trying to be with his ex but Raquel got to the actual heart of the matter to say it’s not a reconnection, but him cutting the connection properly so she won’t continue to be a distraction. She has predicted contact from him on June 21st, so I will come back and review if that is accurate.

6/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

YOWZERS! This was the most detailed, in depth reading I have had in YEARS! I extended my time with Destiny 5 times! I couldn’t believe how accurate she was and how well she read my POI! I literally don’t want to speak to anyone else on the site but her! She was compassionate but didn’t sugarcoat anything! I inquired about my ex “ghosting” me and what happened. She told me that his ex was back in the picture and he just didn’t tell me because he wanted to keep me in his back pocket. And let me know that if he ever reaches out to me, exactly what I need to do, down to what to say. I can’t imagine even responding to him without Destiny giving me the green light on if he finally changed. Other readings said he was just preoccupied with things and was processing, but we would talk this month, resolve things and have a new start. Destiny was honest and said his preoccupation was this ex! I could’ve talked to her for hours! A million stars!

5/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Let me start by saying Jimmy is the only psychic that predicted something that actually happened. I called him about 2 years ago about an ex and he kept asking me about a car. I was super confused why he was asking about my ex’s car. Lo and behold, I found out from a mutual friend that my ex totaled his car in an accident and had to get a new car! WOWWW! I haven’t seen him online in a long time but was so happy to catch him today. He read my POI and basically said he’s my guy…not to worry about this rough patch. He did predict contact and communication soon. Anxious to see if he’s right about this too! Thanks Jimmy!

5/17/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings….I felt a huge weight being lifted after I hung up. She was direct but funny. It felt like talking to a super wise, spiritual girlfriend. I could talk to her for hours! I got clarity I hadn’t had for days and a better understanding of what was going on in my relationship and what I needed to do.

7/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

So today was my first reading and it was phenomenal. I asked him about my POI because we got into an argument. He blocked me and everything….he really overreacted. Ophiuchus calmly told me he would unblock me and reach out on or before August 7. Not even 24 hours passed before my POI unblocked me, called and apologized. We didn’t “resolve” the issue entirely, but Ophiuchus def saw it happening soon. I am confident that the rest of his prediction will unfold and he’ll be on the plane flying to me next week!

4/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She was worth every penny. She knew too much! LOL. She picked up on a ex returning like some other advisors did but the difference was she told me the aftermath: basically that he isn’t the best choice and move on. She also saw me meeting someone better who deserves me which I appreciated. I mean she read my ex and the situation perfectly. It was mind blowing. She gave me such a peace when the call was over. I felt myself releasing myself from the toxic ex and now I have guidance on what to do when he pops back up. I’ll definitely post an update if the predictions come to pass.

1/1/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Vlad calmed me down SO much. My energy was all over the place with my POI. I had been getting some mixed messages from other advisors over the last year and remembered that Vlad was so straightforward and matter of fact the one time I talked to him. I am so glad I spoke with him. He gave me insight into what was going on with my POI despite our lack of communication. So I no longer feel like I’m in the dark wondering about him. I will come back and review him again if his prediction of contact occurs.

1/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She was nice to talk to, but it seemed as if the prediction about me and my POI started one way and then ended up going in a completely different direction. I didn’t feel like I ended the conversation with any new information. I don’t think we connected.

12/20/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

No matter how stressed or anxious I am, Nova ALWAYS manages to calm me down. I’m praying what she sees comes to pass before the new year.