Psychic Phoebe  x4727

Psychic Phoebe x4727

Empathic Spiritual Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoebe Ratings & Reviews

99 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review katariachisdter 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe got straight to the point, she didn’t waste time, and she felt very friendly, and welcoming. I’d recommend phoebe anyday!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback!! I look forward to connecting again! :D --Phoebe <3

bumble381 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Phoebe and idk. I was sort of left confused about things towards the end but didn’t want to keep asking for clarity and running up my time. I asked be reconciliation and she said not anytime soon because they need to find themselves. They been overindulging. I know what the word overindulgence means but I didn’t understand in this context…liquor, money, other women? So I asked what does that mean? She just gave quotes but didn’t really clarify. Sooo I’m just going to assume that they are out in the streets doing all of the things.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous555 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Phoebe the other day. She was so sweet and incredibly insightful regarding my POI, which has been a very hard topic during a very hard time in my life. Thank you again for sharing your gift with me Phoebe and I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition soon! Lots of love and light to you!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so very much for your review! It was my pleasure to speak with you and I look forward to our next discussion! I hope you have a lovely day! -- Phoebe <3

bree2611 1/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

I would read with Phoebe she is honest and kind and straight to the point. Look forward to reading with you again

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for you kind review! I look forward to connecting with you again. :) Good things are on their way for you! -- Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Julsmarie11 12/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love talking with Phoebe, I always get such insightful messages that make complete sense as to what I am currently go through! Thank you so much Phoebe!

Phoebe replied...

You are so welcome! Thank you for connecting with me; I look forward to hearing from you again and to seeing what's on your path. :) -- Phoebe<3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 12/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always kind, professional, friendly and on point. I look forward to connecting with her. Predictions have been consistent, just being patient waiting on things to unfold. Phoebe is a real hidden gem on Psychic Source!

Phoebe replied...

Sometimes, in life, we have to "hurry up and wait." But things will happen as foreseen. Just got to be patient. :) --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild81 12/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe is hands down one of my favorites. She is gentle, kind and HONEST! She always gives the best guidance and care. Each time I come to her with an issue, what she receives from the guides, comes to pass. And exactly as she says. You will NOT be disappointed!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your review! I always aim to interpret the messages as accurately as possible and I am pleased to hear that they came to pass as described. Sometimes we have to "Hurry Up and Wait" and do our best to stay true to the path that leads us to where we need to be. Everything falls into place when it needs to. I look forward to seeing what's on your path soon. ;) Light and Love -- Pheebs <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bjener 11/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

My sweet sweet Phoebe has the most beautiful light I’ve ever encountered. She has been walking a path with me for almost a year now when it comes to my readings and healing journey. She is always on point with everything. Word for word… even if it is something you don’t want to hear, it is that confirmation you’re looking for. I highly recommend having a reading done by her & I promise you will want to keep coming back even if it is just to chat with her sweet soul.

Phoebe replied...

It's always a pleasure speaking with you as well! Sometimes the messages coming through are not what we want but what we need to hear! I look forward to hearing any updates from you! -- Phoebe <3

Sparkey 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not exactly what I wished to hear, but delivered in a kind and considerate manner.

Phoebe replied...

The truth isn’t always what we want to hear but what we need to hear. I wish you all the best in your future. Good things will come when we open the door and let it in. —Phoebe

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pamie1966 10/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was great. Picked up on what I contacted her about. She validated my concerns.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for taking time to review with your experience! Sometimes we already know the answer and it helps to have an objective opinion. I look forward to speaking with you again! - Phoebe