Psychic Phoebe  x4727

Psychic Phoebe x4727

Empathic Spiritual Advisor

stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoebe Ratings & Reviews

57 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Prettybird94 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my session with Phoebe! Her voice was very calming and I believe she really picked up on my situation well. Thank you!

Phoebe replied...

I really appreciated our time together and look forward to reconnecting with you again! :) - Phoebe <3

GBaker12 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe x4727 was amazing. I was told what I needed to hear. I feel more at peace. Phoebe is a wonderful & compassionate person. I feel lighter because of Phoebe. Phoebe made my day and year so much better.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your kind words! I am happy you found some peace of mind from the messages that came through. Light and Love, Phoebe

Mbmb11 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much phoebe! Its my second chat with Phoebe! And I recommend phoebe she is fast and accurate! She told me on my first chat things and they happened ! You are the best Phoebe !

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for updating me on what we talked about! I look forward to hearing your updates!! :) -- Phoebe <3

MMRNLove 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reading, thank you!

Phoebe replied...

I definitely enjoyed our connection and I look forward to hearing any updates about what we discussed in the future! :) -Phoebe <3

Itsnora08 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fast typer, answered questions and was very kind :) I’ll back to see how things go

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate your thoughtfulness! I look forward to connecting again! - Phoebe <3

darthjader 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I feel lighter and more confident with my situation than I did before. Thank you.

Phoebe replied...

I am very excited to hear any updates about what’s in store for you! Please keep in touch!! — Phoebe <3

AnselQadir 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading and insights. I will surely be back to follow up. Thanks Phoebe.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to hearing any updates on the topic we discussed! --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 4/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Incredible experience! Phoebe is one of the most professional, gifted and gracious advisors you will find. She takes time to focus on your situation, give you a detailed reading, answering all your questions and takes the initiative to show you her draw and a recap afterwards. She makes you feel comfortable and relates what she sees in a kind, graceful manner. I can't begin to tell you how much confidence she has given me in what she sees unfolding. Recommend her without hesitation.

Phoebe replied...

Your comment made my day! Thank you so very, very much! I always appreciate connecting with you and I am looking forward for any updates on what we've discussed. I hope you have a great weekend! :) -- Pheebs <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lila1986 4/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! Compassionate, insightful, thorough and reading truly resonated with me. Thank you so much.

Phoebe replied...

It was such a lovely experience being connected with you. I look forward to connect again and hopefully hear any updates about the situation. It will pass with time. <3 - Phoebe

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dandelion2022 4/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

I was looking for clarity on a couple of situations going on in my life. Phoebe was wonderful at guiding me through this journey and answering everything I threw at her. I am 100% satisfied and will be back for another reading!

Phoebe replied...

We had a very strong connection and I look forward to connecting with your energy again in the future. Please let me know about any updates about what we spoke about. Until we meet again. :) - Phoebe <3