Psychic Phoebe  x4727

Psychic Phoebe x4727

Empathic Spiritual Advisor

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 pm EST

Psychic Phoebe Ratings & Reviews

90 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review katariachisdter 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe got straight to the point, she didn’t waste time, and she felt very friendly, and welcoming. I’d recommend phoebe anyday!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback!! I look forward to connecting again! :D --Phoebe <3

Ricardo 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Open minded and non judgmental. Highly recommended.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ajmcam 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading just kept getting cut out.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your review! I also submitted a ticket for you since we were having technical issues. Looks like others were having problems too. Until next time! --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild81 9/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing! She quickly calmed me down and tapped into my situation. She than qickly connected with my spirit guides and provided confirmation. You know how you know something but you just aren't sure and boom it's broken down and crystal clear for you. Phoebe has a level of care and concern that puts you at ease. Will definitely be adding her to my favorites

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your kindness! It was lovely connecting with you. Sometimes we already know the answer and just need and outsider's opinion to validate what we already know. That's why it's never a bad idea to consult with a psychic! I look forward to connecting with you again. --Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kanchan 9/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow, that’s all I can say! She is just amazing and so empathetic. It’s amazing how beautiful she read me and gave me brilliant advice. I can’t wait to have a reading with her again!!!

Phoebe replied...

Oh! You're so sweet!! Thank you! I look forward to seeing how events unfold for you. Good luck! Drink water! --Phoebe <3

Hflwaph 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome energy that I could feel behind a chat thanks again!

Phoebe replied...

It was my pleasure connecting with you! I see great things along your path! Good luck! :) -- Phoebe <3

Delicate1 9/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was patient, kind and honest with her feedback. She connected well with me.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your feedback! I am keeping you in my thoughts for the outcomes that you want. Keep manifesting! — Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jofo1208 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was quick, honest, and to the point. There was not much fluff, which is good, and she provided direct insights as she saw them. I appreciated the reading.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you for your review! I am still sending you positive energies to help you along the path you are on. Light and Love, Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mikaela 9/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

thank you so much having clarity on my situation

Phoebe replied...

I am happy that I was able to provide you with the clarity that you needed. Sometimes we already know the answers but it never hurts to have an outside opinion. I will keep you in my thoughts. -- Phoebe <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 9/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always a great reading with Phoebe. She's kind, patient, understanding and very gifted.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much, I am keeping my fingers and toes crossed for you! - Phoebe <3