Psychic Phoebe  x4727

Psychic Phoebe x4727

Intuitive Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Phoebe Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

WDellz 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great

Phoebe replied...

Thank you very much! :)

francesM 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and accurate reading. She is great. You must try her.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much! I hope we can connect again soon!! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vanda0729 9/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice person, I felt like phoebe was guessing confused not sure bout the reading..

Phoebe replied...

I’m sorry you were not satisfied with the reading and did not get the answer you were expecting. Light and love, Phoebe.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

gacias5937 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was impressed because all Phoebe asked was my name and my birthday and the guy’s name and his birthday and she started her reading. I did not say anything to her except to see my future with that guy. She started her reading and to my surprised everything she told me is real. What the issue is and what is going on. Thank you so much and i am hoping that your last message to me will come true. You truly have the gift

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and for your validation! I look forward to hearing any updates from you in the future. :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a 10 star aweaome and sincere in her readings . she gets it!! Try her

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your thoughts! I look forward to connecting with you again very soon! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Innerpeace2018 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Phoebe for the chat. She did a great job and was on point with other advisors on me meeting a new person. Described him and was the same description as what others said. Love the fact that she will send me the deck. I will keep you posted.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you very much for your review! I hope we can connect again very soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I'm blown away and very impressed by Phoebe she is very accurate and she gets down to the nitty-gritty. Phoebe is honest and she won't give you any fluff I appreciate her so much.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you very much! I look forward to connecting with you again! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

neo111 8/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe is the real deal. She gets straight to the point and its a reading of quality verses quantity. You will sense it's a quality reading and not just filler like so many.

Phoebe replied...

Thank you very much for your feedback! I much appreciate your presence during our reading and I look forward to connecting with you again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Csonjafly30 8/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I'm so glad I chose Phoebe as my reader. She was able to put my mind at ease regarding my financial situation. Everything she said was sooo spot on. It was unbelievable..all I could do was smile. The worries I had before I called are noooo more! Thank you soo very!

Phoebe replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be looking forward to speaking with you again. Sending you lots of positive energy! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phoebe has your back! She can definitely warn you of problematic situations to stay clear of.

Phoebe replied...

You’re so sweet! Thank you very much! I look forward to connecting again! :)