Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
8/3/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele is very calm, patient and thoughtful. I believe she was accurate about the person I was contacting her about. A little vague on timeline, but that is difficult to pin down.

7/15/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

You have found the best on Psychic Source. Get in her line or get a reading!

6/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is a lighthouse when you are going through a storm. Someone who can show you the way and give you a sense of confidence and direction. She has been the most amazing adviser and friend through a tough journey that, hopefully, is resolving soon. Patient, kind and more. Truly one of the best among many talented advisers on Psychic Source. I'm very grateful.

6/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Jane is terrific. My first reading with her and she provided some much-needed validation on a situation with a friend I am going through. I came into the reading pretty anxious and left feeling filled with confidence and hope. Time will tell on prediction. But, I am very grateful for the time spent with Jane on this. I look forward to reading with her again!

5/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese is the best. Hands down. Quick to reply in chat, remembers you & your situation, and genuinely cares about you. One reading with her and you'll see why she is one of Psychic Source's most sought after advisors. Solid details, insights, and accurate feedback. Any session with her is special and meaningful. There can never be enough stars for her.

3/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best on Psychic Source. Quick to pick up on your situation, provide detailed answers and always compassionate and caring. There can never be enough stars for Therese. So fortunate to have her on my side in this journey.

2/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese can never have enough stars! Compassionate, understanding, patient and gifted. She is easy to talk to, gets right to the heart of your issue and tells you her thoughts honestly. I have never left a reading with her feeling anything but supported and informed. Consistently the best!

1/18/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

With just a name, Ricky will start telling you about your POI or situation. He KNOWS things!! Always amazes me how well he describes the person I'm calling for and the situation - sometimes picking right up from where we left off over a month ago in a matter of a minute. Incredibly nice, detailed and confident. Easily one of the top choices on Psychic Source.

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

The best among the many talented advisers on Psychic Source. She will get right to the heart of the situation, explain things and tell you honestly what she sees. She has a true gift for people and cares deeply about each of her clients. If you've been looking for answers for your situation, get in her line or chat with her. She'll quickly become your go-to adviser, too. Never enough stars for Therese!!

12/27/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is great! Always friendly, approachable and quick to provide answers to your questions. She has been right on a few predictions over the past year or so. Still waiting for a big prediction to happen in the very near future and will update when that takes place. Easily one of my favorites!