Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

176 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

No one can touch her. The best.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Incredible experience! Phoebe is one of the most professional, gifted and gracious advisors you will find. She takes time to focus on your situation, give you a detailed reading, answering all your questions and takes the initiative to show you her draw and a recap afterwards. She makes you feel comfortable and relates what she sees in a kind, graceful manner. I can't begin to tell you how much confidence she has given me in what she sees unfolding. Recommend her without hesitation.

4/17/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Never enough stars for Therese. Kind, gifted, knowledgeable, and incredibly caring. So thankful to have her with me on this journey.

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe is a treasure! Easy to talk to, quick in chat, and on point with her readings. One of the best tarot readers I have read with on Psychic Source. She honed in on my POI easily and had good information (confirmed what other readers had seen, as well). Very friendly, approachable and gracious. Recommended without hesitation!

3/20/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

I had read many of Arthur's reviews and finally had a reading with him. He did not disappoint! Incredibly easy to talk with, doesn't waste your time, and clear, solid predictions. He's also welcoming, friendly and down-to-earth. I have confidence in his predictions and I'm already looking forward to talking to him again. Recommended.

3/19/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

A very kind person, easy to chat with, quick typist and honed in on my POI fairly easily. Will pray that her prediction will come to pass in the timeframe she mentioned. Terrific advisor and one I would plan to read with again - hopefully, to update her with good news!

3/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe was very kind, quick, and accurate. She jumped right in, answered my questions and her prediction lined up with other top advisors. She is very easy to talk with and I really enjoyed our time together. I would certainly read with her again and hope to in the near future.

2/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

When you choose Therese as your advisor, you not only get an accurate and compassionate reading, you also get a gifted partner who is there to work with you through any situation you are facing. She will remember you, guide you, and care about you. She always goes above and beyond. There is no one like Therese.

1/21/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, She is in a league all her own and worth every penny. If you have not had a reading with Therese, you simply have not had a tarot/psychic reading. Waiting for a prediction in the next few weeks and so thankful to have her advice. Never enough stars for Therese.

1/21/2022

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Chat Reading

Joanne is calm, welcoming and peaceful. I asked for a more general reading. So, I got more general advice. Some points did resonate with me, though. I was hoping for her to provide some more specifics and offer a future prediction, but perhaps we didn't have enough time to connect more deeply. She is certainly a kind and comforting soul, though.