Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

192 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Easy to talk to, always gives it to you straight, super nice guy. Arthur is one of the best.

11/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Therese for several years now. She is always caring, supportive and tells me what she sees honestly. I always leave a reading with her feeling supported, encouraged and thankful for having connected with her. She's just the best.

11/12/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Always personable, patient and professional. Arthur is great. Waiting on some predictions to come to pass - but, excited to see things unfold as he has predicted.

11/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Consistent, honest, caring. She's just the best.

9/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Honest, upfront, patient and down to earth. He's quickly become someone I trust and rely on. Thanks so much, Arthur, for hanging with me during this crazy situation.

9/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

There is just no one like Therese. Gifted advisor, but also outstanding human being. Her support has meant the world to me.

9/24/2022

Psychic Erica x4912 stars Chat Reading

Very gifted! She knew about my POI with just a name and described their state of mind perfectly. She had some solid advice for me that resonated more than any other reading I've had in a long time. Would definitely read with her again and look forward to it!

9/15/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese always knows what to say. Just continuing to have faith that what she sees comes to pass.

9/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Always a great reading with Phoebe. She's kind, patient, understanding and very gifted.

8/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love Therese. It would be hard to find anyone who is as gifted as she is who cares as much as she does. She has never waivered in her predictions. She is more than my #1 advisor, she is also a wonderful friend.