Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

120 Reviews

Sort By
3/13/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best on Psychic Source. Quick to pick up on your situation, provide detailed answers and always compassionate and caring. There can never be enough stars for Therese. So fortunate to have her on my side in this journey.

2/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese can never have enough stars! Compassionate, understanding, patient and gifted. She is easy to talk to, gets right to the heart of your issue and tells you her thoughts honestly. I have never left a reading with her feeling anything but supported and informed. Consistently the best!

1/18/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

With just a name, Ricky will start telling you about your POI or situation. He KNOWS things!! Always amazes me how well he describes the person I'm calling for and the situation - sometimes picking right up from where we left off over a month ago in a matter of a minute. Incredibly nice, detailed and confident. Easily one of the top choices on Psychic Source.

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

The best among the many talented advisers on Psychic Source. She will get right to the heart of the situation, explain things and tell you honestly what she sees. She has a true gift for people and cares deeply about each of her clients. If you've been looking for answers for your situation, get in her line or chat with her. She'll quickly become your go-to adviser, too. Never enough stars for Therese!!

12/27/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is great! Always friendly, approachable and quick to provide answers to your questions. She has been right on a few predictions over the past year or so. Still waiting for a big prediction to happen in the very near future and will update when that takes place. Easily one of my favorites!

12/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I have never left a reading with Ricky and not felt more confident, empowered and assured. He knows what's going on, explains it, and gives you the information you need to hear in a wise (and many times funny) manner. I'm always glad I spoke with him and you will be, too. Many stars for Ricky (and much thanks!)

11/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Prediction is in line with other top advisers. Timing for it is different. Will see what happens. She was very kind, though.

11/26/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

The definition of advisor. Your partner for whatever you are going through providing honest answers in a caring and compassionate manner. There is reason Therese is so sought after - one reading with her and you'll know why, too. One of the very best on Psychic Source. I am tremendously thankful for her.

11/24/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking with Vlad. He provided some interesting insight and things to think about regarding a situation with a good friend. Time will tell if prediction will happen, but I left this reading feeling confident and much more informed. He is passionate about what he does and I'd definitely continue to read with Vlad.

11/23/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is one of the most caring, loving and peaceful souls on Psychic Source. She had the words I needed right when I needed to hear them. Timing has been difficult - so, waiting on predictions. But, no denying her kindness and gentle spirit. So thankful for her!!