Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

102 Reviews

Sort By
6/18/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

One of the kindest, most caring and gifted psychics on Psychic Source. Danielle 's compassion paired with her gifts will make you feel valued, supported and heard. This latest reading truly lifted my spirits and optimistic for the days ahead. Much thanks to her and many stars!

6/7/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is that good friend who is there to give answers, show support and provide caring. Several of her predictions have come about over the past year in regards to money. I feel she is sincere, friendly and honest. She always gives y confidence a boost right when I need it. A terrific advisor.

5/16/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

Honest, kind, straight forward, caring, funny - everything you can hope for in an advisor. Agnes is a definite gem and one of the best.

5/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

There is a reason Therese is so sought after. She is confident, dedicated and incredibly gifted. If you have been struggling with a situation and want answers, get in her line. You won't regret it. I only wish I had called her many months ago. Thank you, Therese.

5/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the guide you want with you on whatever journey you are on at Psychic Source to find direction. He's funny, professional, talented and wants to give you the very best answers he can provide. He's stuck with me through a long process and always helps me to see how things will resolve.

4/29/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent will tell you what he sees in a straight forward and honest manner. His insights on the people you're inquiring about are right on target. Timing is always tough to nail down, but his guidance, encouragement and support are excellent. I always leave a conversation with him feeling better.

4/20/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Sally not only uses her gifts to give you her prediction on what may transpire, but also coaches you on how you should prepare - mentally and emotionally. She gives good advice on how to center yourself, what thoughts you should consider and more. I've found this very helpful.

4/14/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is kind, patient and honest. She tells you how she sees it, but does it with love and understanding. She is truly a good person and a bright spot of light in the universe. Waiting for a big prediction to happen this coming week! Thank you, Danielle!

4/8/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

The best. Agnes not only has her psychic gifts, but also just the human compassion and understanding you need. She has been an incredible advisor and friend to me during a difficult journey. She always tells it like she sees it, but with compassion and grace. She'll make you smile and let you know she is in your corner with you. Amazing lady that there will never be enough stars for.

4/5/2019

Psychic Galan x3349 stars Chat Reading

Nice, laid back reading from Galan. I found him very easy to talk to. He did a rune reading for me and explained each rune, while answering questions. You should come to the reading with some specific questions in mind, as it's preferable than trying to do a general reading. He does answer well in chat and info seemed good.