Customer Bobman72 Ratings & Reviews

110 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I love Carly's confidence! I've struggled with a situation with a good friend and she sees this resolving before Thanksgiving. When I've asked if she is sure she tells me 'If I see it, it happens." and not to worry. Love this! Gave me the confidence boost I needed right when I needed it. Will be sure to update, but many stars for Carly!!!

10/24/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

One of the best on Psychic Source. Delfina has been patient, caring, understanding and so supportive - and that isn't even rating her psychic gifts. She has been a light during a difficult journey. If you are struggling with a situation and need someone to care, talk to you honestly and support you along the way - you have found her. Many stars for Delfina.

9/11/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is consistent, gifted, and honest. She doesn't waste time getting to the heart of your problem and giving clear, straight forward answers as she sees them. She has been a huge help to me in seeing how a situation with a close friend will resolve. Just waiting for her prediction to come to pass, but have every confidence it will. One of the best on Psychic Source!

9/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

There can never be enough stars for Therese. Patient, kind, gifted and honest. She has been such a big help to me as I handle a situation with a close friend. I look forward to talking with her and getting her assessment of the situation and what to expect. Looking forward to her prediction coming to pass soon and will update. Cannot recommend her enough. Many stars for Therese!!

9/1/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is always there to listen, give good advice and pick me up when I need it. She has been a huge help during a difficult situation with a close friend. Looking forward to this situation resolving soon as she sees it. Her predictions have lined up with other top advisers. Besides that, though, she is just a kind, caring and uplifting person. Many stars for Carly!

8/4/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

A very confident reader. She always makes me feel that she sees things clearly and gives me good information on what to expect. Waiting for a big prediction to happen this month and will surely update when that transpires. Definitely felt more confident after the reading!

7/25/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Couldn't ask for a better adviser. Quick to hone in on the situation and tell you what's going on. Compassionate, honest, straight forward.

7/17/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is the real deal. There has never been a time I have called him when I haven't left our conversation feeling confident and supported. He knows his stuff, speaks with knowledge & confidence and you can trust what he says. On top of that, he's a terrific guy with a great sense of humor and a very caring approach to whatever situation brings you to him. Recommended without hesitation.

6/18/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

One of the kindest, most caring and gifted psychics on Psychic Source. Danielle 's compassion paired with her gifts will make you feel valued, supported and heard. This latest reading truly lifted my spirits and optimistic for the days ahead. Much thanks to her and many stars!

6/7/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is that good friend who is there to give answers, show support and provide caring. Several of her predictions have come about over the past year in regards to money. I feel she is sincere, friendly and honest. She always gives y confidence a boost right when I need it. A terrific advisor.