Psychic Persephone x4767

Psychic Persephone x4767

Empathetic Psychic Medium/Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Persephone Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Wittypsychic 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I honestly loveeee talking to her. She just gets it. She described an interaction that I had with someone last weekend nearly exactly the way it happened. Gifted

Persephone replied...

Aww! I'm so glad you enjoyed your reading and found it accurate. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Love, Persephone <3

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mtaylor4 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good connection. She was honest understanding and concerned. Truthful with her response without being cold and rude. I appreciated her directness so much and hope things come to pass as she said. Some readers can be direct but in a way that appears cold and rude. Persephone is wonderful. Straight forward but spoken with kindness in her heart.

Persephone replied...

It was my absolute pleasure to read for you dear. I'm so very glad you found your reading insightful & comforting. Feel free to call back again soon! Love, Persephone <3

Rubyone 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Persephone is a sweet heart! Glad I had the chance to talk with her she gave me everything I needed to hear. I will read again.

Persephone replied...

Aww thank you love! <3 -Persephone

sspop31 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

It just felt so natural! She was very intuitive. Felt like I was talking to a family member as she was spot on with MANY areas of my life and family. Definitely will be taking her advice! If you need guidance or just someone to give you a fresh perspective I recommend you getting a reading done by her!

Persephone replied...

Aww this is so sweet ! I’m so glad this resonated. You were a joy to talk too. <3-Persephone

Alexiautumn 3/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Persephone is amazing. I had questions about a couple people in my life and knew so much about my relationships with them just by getting there names. She was dead on and gave me a lot to think about.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad that you found your reading accurate and insightful. Thank you so much for the review love. It truly means so much to me. Sending you love & light- Persephone

Heaven 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on my current situation around my career right away and gave accurate information about my POI. I truly appreciate you. Thanks for sharing your wonderful gift.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad you found your reading insightful and helpful hun! Looking forward to hearing back from you. Sending love & light your way. - Persephone <3

CCPINK 3/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very soft spoken, kind, and straight forward. She is to the point. It may not be what you want to hear but very Informative and caring. Gives you more advice on how to prepare yourself for your future.

Rob999 2/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Very personable and nice.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Feel free to call anytime. Sending you love & light. - Persephone <3

LoveAngel888 1/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! I felt so much peace afterwards!

Kaleypratt 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Persephone was amazing!!! Time just flies while reading with her.

Persephone replied...

Thank you so much love for the review! So glad you enjoyed it.