Psychic Persephone x4767

Psychic Persephone x4767

Empathetic Psychic Medium/Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Persephone Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Asellus 2/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Tuned in fast and really knows peoples emotions. All she needed was named. Thank you for your clarity and advise for my situation.

michelle975 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Persephone is truly gifted and just wonderful. She connected right away to my situation and gave me solid and insightful information to help me navigate going forward. Thank you!

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad that you found your reading with me insightful, and accurate! Have a lovely day, hope to hear from you soon. With Love, Persephone <3

mj7474 12/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and accurate. I was asking for some guidance and she picked up on it fast also validated a lot of what I was feeling already. I will call her again if I catch her here when needed :)

Persephone replied...

I am so glad that you enjoyed your reading. Thank you so much for the lovely review. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Love & Light, Persephone <3

glowinggoddess 11/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent. She can really tune in. I felt that she connected to me well. She is also a nice person and professional. She is a must call.

Persephone replied...

Thank you so much love for the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Looking forward to reading you again. Blessings. Sincerely, Persephone.

GSnipe 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

very informative reading! found clarity in things occurring in my life and ways to try rectifying them. I will definitely get back for more advice in the future. Persephone was very straightforward and told me as she saw it. Thanks for your input. It's appreciated

Persephone replied...

I am very glad that you found your reading insightful! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. With Love, Persephone <3

Dove87 10/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed her feedback. Very insightful and supportive. Great reading!

Persephone replied...

I am so very glad that you enjoyed your reading! Blessings to you. Looking forward to your next reading. With Love, Persephone <3

zoribel0125 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is extremely gifted and amazing. Down to sensing personalities and gave accurate assessment of my concerns. I will definitely be calling her again.

Kimus1999 7/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt like she was okay I just didn’t get all the information I wanted but that’s okay.

FashionBeauty 7/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! An amazing reading! She definitely does not sugar coat and she was definitely accurate without me telling her any details, just names. I feel we connected and I will definitely give an update! Definitely looking forward to the long term prediction.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your reading. Looking forward to the updates! Blessings. With Love, Persephone <3

Wittypsychic 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I honestly loveeee talking to her. She just gets it. She described an interaction that I had with someone last weekend nearly exactly the way it happened. Gifted

Persephone replied...

Aww! I'm so glad you enjoyed your reading and found it accurate. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Love, Persephone <3