Psychic Persephone x4767

Psychic Persephone x4767

Empathetic Psychic Medium/Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Persephone Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

chricy 11/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Persephone. I am looking forward to my future and will definitely call again sometime.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Happy to give you insight any time <3

rarah88 11/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and chat! Thank you!

Persephone replied...

So glad you enjoyed love! Looking forward to hearing from you soon! With love,  Persephone <3

Ksimons15 9/26/2021 stars Video Reading

Loved her honesty with the good and bad. I’d definitely recommend her.

Persephone replied...

I'm so glad you enjoyed your reading, and thank you for the review! Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Love & Light <3

Jojack69 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very honest, will be talking to again.

Persephone replied...

So glad you enjoyed it, looking forward to hearing from you. (:

win1804 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's super accurate!!!

Persephone replied...

So glad you enjoyed it! (:

Emerald-Goddess 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She wouldn’t be my first choice. I don’t know. Just it was not what I expected. I had to no walls up. Sorry but she was sweet but just not my reader. It sounded like she was eating or had food in her mouth I don’t know.

Persephone replied...

Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your reading love <3

VirtuousM 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t offer details and insight. Her responses were based on the information I provided. Sort of what an average person would give. Either no connection or just not very good.

Persephone replied...

I'm so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your reading!

Shillane 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Persephone replied...

So glad you enjoyed your reading! (:

Rashaunda21 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

First timer! I instantly felt a draw to Persephone and I’m glad I did. She had a comforting tone and her message really resonated with me. Also, she helped me to understand my own gifts. I will be scheduling another reading soon!

tdburrows7 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a kind soul. I appreciated how she heard me in a time of need. She provided wisdom and healing to difficult areas of my life. Thank you very much!

Persephone replied...

Thank you, love! I'm so glad you enjoyed your reading. Please call back if you need more guidance.