Psychic Natasha x4836

Psychic Natasha x4836

Visionary, Intuitive, Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Natasha Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

dulce32 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Natasha. I appreciate your kindness, honesty, and for giving me clarity. More blessings your way!

rebeccavincent 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had an incredibly helpful reading with Natasha. She is truly keyed into a different kind of knowing and seeing. I have been so stuck on career issues and she got right to the center of the issue for me within just a few minutes and really illuminated a way forward. I loved her use of imagery and the visuals she gave me to help see my way forward. She is a true and natural psychic and I highly recommend her. I will definitely go to her again for guidance and insight.

Chrystal 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Natasha gave me a great reading. She used her cards and her intuition about what my son was going through and it was right on point. I really felt her warmth and understanding of my situation. If you are nervous like I was, I would recommend Natasha because she makes you feel at ease. Natasha gave me one of the best readings I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Natasha replied...

Best of luck.

missvicki 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Natasha was great. She got right to the answers i needed. I will use her again. She is my top reader. I will call her again. 5 stars.

Natasha replied...

Well thanks...

Youngblood21 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable.

Natasha replied...

Thanks. Pleasure working with you.

JaneMonroe 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was okay.

Natasha replied...

Thanks, and let me know what transpires! Natasha

cooladye 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

Natasha replied...

Thanks, you are too!

Britt90 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just fell in love with Natasha. Amazing.

Natasha replied...

thank you.

Jeezbullshit08 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you… my only grip is asking questions and getting a direct answer.. regardless of what it is- she’s lovely…

Natasha replied...

thanks for your great review

Nicole9281 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

I called her so early in am and I was not feeling well ( strep throat) and talking to her made me feel better spiritually. She discussed things with my poi that I knew which was good verification and what's to come. She's a true angel

Natasha replied...

Thanks so much for your kind words! Always ready to take your calls! Natasha