New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Natasha x4836

Psychic Natasha x4836

Visionary, Intuitive, Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Natasha Ratings & Reviews

55 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Lookupon 5/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

What I liked about her is that I called and I forgot what she said, and when I called again she was polite and told me almost the same thing, thank you

Jackie87 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Natasha! You were so spot on and your last prediction came through. This time you were so in tune and you gave me the prediction I needed. I know it will.come through and thanks for giving me great advice on what I need to do now.

Jackie87 4/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading. She was so on spot. She gave me insights on what I need to do aside from her prediction. She did not just tell me what I wanted to hear she was really reading my future and she was honest and caring. Thank you.

Jackie87 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Natasha gives me a good insight and she is spot on. She gives me a good prediction but also guides me on what to do on my part which aligns with me a lot.

Mjames 3/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

I had never had such an unprofessional reading. I honestly thought she fell asleep and then repeated exactly what she just told me. I had to hang up since I felt she had no interest in talking to me.

Sole13 3/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Was vague. I had to ask over and over. Was off about something. Not going back to her.

kimjo2466 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Natasha for providing guidance and for the very welcome and wonderful message from my dad. I will get the flowers as he communicated. I have looked at the 9 of cups card you recommended, but you didn't mention if it was upright or upside down so I'm not sure which side to pay attention to. Are you able to answer this? If you are looking for a compassionate reader, I highly recommend Natasha!

maxeter 12/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for talking with me.

Christ2004 12/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! First time reading with her. Her voice is very calming and comforting. I had reached out as she is listed as a medium and I was expecting a presence in my airbnb rental home.. I was a bit scared but I gained so much clarity and understanding it was my father who passed and had a message for me. Thank you for your talent, and wisdom to help me navigate this! Many blessings and happy holidays!

nathanblndn 10/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Really helped me when I needed a little guidance to know that I’m on the right path for myself and that I’m growing and becoming who I’m meant to be for the better of myself and the chance of reconcillation with my ex girlfriend

Natasha replied...

Happy to have helped. Talk soon!!