Psychic Natasha x4836

Psychic Natasha x4836

Visionary, Intuitive, Compassionate

stars

I'm away

Psychic Natasha Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Oct 2021

Sort By

Chrystal 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Natasha nailed it again. Her intuition is amazing. She understood all sides of my complicated situation without me explaining to her. She knew what was blocking my current relationship and how to change it and it worked. I highly recommend her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Indiglo 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She tuned in and gave me inputs that have helped me to focus on my own soul's growth. Natasha's style is straightforward and yet, warm. I liked her energy.

Natasha replied...

Thanks and glad to be of service.

tip3856 12/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the predictions and peace of mind.

Natasha replied...

Thanks for your review and you are welcome; talk soon !

Surbhi 12/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Relaxing. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WilloI 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and sweet but maybe wrong energy she was picking up on. It did not reflect my situation at all, but she was sweet

Natasha replied...

Yes I try to be supportive! Thanks for appreciating my style and call back again so we can try to really connect.

JFTW98 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

excellent

Jeanne63 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved talking with Natasha. She was very soothing and helpful in the situation that I'm dealing with and I will reach out to her again to keep her posted!

LUCYBROWN 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good !

Driver 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

In tune with my concerns. Informative and polite. Enjoyed the convo

Marilyn52 11/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

An absolutely lovely and caring individual.