Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review AlyssaA1689 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is AMAZING! I will not lie, I was skeptical to all of this, but she brought me contact to my Dad who is passed, when others couldnt. And I knew it was real because she brought up things no one could know by just a person's name. I am a believer now, I found out what I needed to at this time. And if the time arises I need to make contact with my Dad again, I will come back to her. If you are skeptical like I was, give Minerva a chance, I promise you it's worth it. Minerva, if you see these reviews, I know we got cut off but I want to thank you so much! You even picked up that I was overwhelmed while talking to you. You have an incredible gift, and I'm thrilled you are sharing it with people and with me. I can't tell you how much it meant to me. Thank you so much!

Marika99 10/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was a higly accurate reading. Minerva also saw the entire picture and understood on a personal level. Thanks for fantastic help which matters a lot.

aries1920 10/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just great and compassionate. Minerva picked up on my energy quickly and gave so much insight. Used no tools but only checked a card in reading. Compassionate person.

Jacqui29 9/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

It was okay.

Jahoozafat 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Minerva for being a fantastic advisor and listener. I appreciate your insight into the issue. I will call you again. (Arizona)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

JayFoxx 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

I didn't really feel connected honestly, she had to ask me more questions than I asked her and I still felt pretty unresolved after.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her first reading with me was very detailed and she picked up on a lot of things accurately. The second reading was like night and day and entierly contradictory to the first.

CPeppa 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Definitely is upfront about reality when dealing with someone. She focused on what the conflict was between us two, and which ways I could deal with it. finally I don’t feel like I was just having wrong thoughts about a persons ways.

kgk025 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with Minerva. Thank you for your insight and guidance :)

Xnsueb 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good