Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

128 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 11/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is special to me. Just feels she has true gifts, amazing woman, accurate and so uplifting.

Marika99 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for excellent help. I know its not eaay questions or situation. But I do feel the insight is very helpful. You are a blessing to me. Take care, thanks for being so kind, strong and wonderful

Marika99 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

I hope to have her in my life. Love Minerva. Be blessed

Marika99 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Minerva has been very accurate. I re read a reading from 2017, and it was so accurate on point what happened. I did not like the outcome in that reading, but she was right. I am very grateful for her helping me. She has been so kind and compassionate. I know its not easy to go into all kinds of peoples inner lifes. But she is a real gem. Thanks Minerva

Alaosaeed 11/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Nice

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 11/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Minerva provided me with a great reading tonight. I wanted to contact a dear friend who had passed. The reading was awesome. Thank you Minerva.

Marika99 11/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the great reading. Wishing you a great day!

Marika99 11/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for a very helpful conversation. I feel Minerva really understands. To me thats incredible helpful. She has been very accurate and kind. Thanks for lightening up, and take care.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really like her. She is genuine, and I feel happy after our talk. Thanks, Minerva for kindness and constructive talks.

Marika99 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Has been accurate on many things. Compassionate and very helpful.