Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

192 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I want to thank Minerva for help over time. She has been so accurate on many things. In real tough times, she has lifted my spirit and also been very kind and compassionate. Thank you.

droseto429 3/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to interact with and has a sense of knowing.

sandrat 3/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Minerva, always helpful and provides great guidance in terms of decision making. Great listener :)

travel123 3/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank u

Lb1215 3/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Minerva. I felt like I was talking to someone that I needed to hear me out and that told me things I needed to hear ; without sugar coating. You can feel the empathy she has for you and overall feel your mind trusting her. She gave me a prediction and I will hope and see if it comes into action. Which I’m hoping it does. I will be back to update.

Marika99 3/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and accurate

Lunalie 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is fantastic! She even tolerated me talking wayyyy too much. HAHA (I do it when I'm nervous...) She was definitely spot on, though! She described my husband to a T and even knew how my brother passed right as I was about to ask! I would definitely recommend her! If I could give her more than 5 stars, I would! I am for sure going to ask for another call again when I can! Thank you so much!

Marika99 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always helpful and kind. Take care and stay safe.

MIMILO 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed speaking with her but I just didn't feel like she hit home. I was telling her alot for just general advice. I didn't get what I was looking for she didnt connect well with me. Be Blessed.

GratefulForThis 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading at 2am yesterday and this morning or middle of the night. Honestly, I did connect. She did tell me about myself emotionally and the person I called about. I do feel it was worth the reading because of the anxiousness I have felt about the situation. It brought some peace and insight. Whether or not he calls back that will be something that will have to be later reviewed. Including the outcome. I like her because she keeps it real.