Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

164 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Even in challenging times, Minerva manages to crack me up. Even dating advice...! She also said something really nice to me today, that was much needed to hear. I love having her in my life. Thanks for being so helpful and kind.

Marika99 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Minerva, thank you again for calming my nerves. You are much appreciated. Ran out of time. Have a fantastic day

phaminator 2/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Minerva was a pleasure to speak to. So wise and knowledgeable. Ran me through tarot reading and gave me great advice on what I have been struggling to decide on and made me learn more about myself. All in all a wonderful experience.

Marika99 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Top score overall. Very thankful for her. She is kind and understands a lot. I feel she is a friend.

meliss6 2/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Jasmine21 2/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very grateful for this reading. Very intuitive and helpful. Thank you for just knowing and understanding without me having to just lay it all out there. It definitely not only gave me clarity but also my loved one. You are truly gifted and very impressed.

Marika99 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your help. Getting through also bc of your help. Big thanks.

Marika99 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

The best

loveseeker000007 2/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Let's see how accurate her reading is in a couple of weeks. I asked if my significant one and I will get back together. She said yes... will wait for that and will review again how accurate the reading is. Other than that, there was just a little bit of inaccuracy with some things... but still hoping for the best!

LauraAnna 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great insight! Thanks