New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

393 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

Lila1986 6/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely AMAZING! Accurate, insightful, compassionate and understanding. Very thorough. I truly thank you for your time and guidance. You have given me a lot to process and I thank you for your encouragement. Blessings to you! Thank you!??

Marika99 6/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is a top advisor for a reason. A long standing support and great help for me. I am a regular who keeps coming back. Many times she has been so accurate it’s almost scary. Very very accurate but also honest, kind, direct and detailed. I wish we could talk for hours, also about other things bc she is wonderful. Big thanks for very helpful insight, for being there for me, for all the patience and kindness. She can be funny too. Love her

Marika99 5/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for a very good reading.

Cihgurl 4/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

interesting reading some conflicting information

simpleguy 4/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

She's one of the best advisors in the world I've chatted with. Highly recommended!

Quinnwife 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Escobar1 3/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is always spot on about any situation I’ve asked her about.

Marika99 3/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, kind and understanding. She has helped me numerous times. Her insights can be extremely accurate at times. Also she is fun to talk with, wise and compassionate. Long standing favorite!

Marika99 2/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Minerva has been with me for years, and is extremely accurate, wise, kind and sometimes humorous. She is really honest w me, and it helps me get clarity and move on. Sorry for some auto correct typos today, some words from my language sneaked into the chat. I feel so much better after the chat w Minerva today. She is a true sweetheart, and I feel lucky to have her in my life. Thanks