Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:45 am EST

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

333 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

Marika99 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much. Minerva explained confusing things to me in a way that reliefed me. Now I know what it is. She is so accurate.. just nailed things.

Marika99 9/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I wanted to chat for longer. A relief to get a little chat today. Have missed her a lot. She has been a great help and a support in ny life. Real gifts, big thanks

Shiasia0623 8/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I received a wonderful reading

hazeleyes2 8/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Minerva was great! She connect with my friend who was murdered by her husband and with my current relationship. I recommend her! She has an amazing personality and insight.

sfresquez33 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

I felt her sincerity and I believed she connected amazingly into my situation and she knew my struggles with the situation. I would definitely like to connect again.

Empath123 7/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Minerva. Connects immediately and is very clear with readings

Marika99 6/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for long standing help

nigel333 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, very accurate!!

nigel333 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Minerva is patient and a good listener, she was very accurate with details in my current situation, I will definitely call her back, sorry mama I couldnt call back after my second call, Ill contact you again soon!