Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

351 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

FlyStrong 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Minerva was so amazing to talk to! She not only was accurate and great at picking up on my POI’s energy, but great at providing me with insight on how to navigate our relationship and understand where he is coming from. It feels more like talking to a friend and a life coach, than to just another reader. I did not have to ask any more questions than I wanted to. She had so much information to provide, without me saying much at all. I don’t connect with many people on these types of websites, and I am never left content enough to even write a review, but Minerva deserves it. I could have talked to her all night. She also valued my time and gave me as much information as she could in the amount of time I had, in order to put my mind at ease. Thank you for everything Minerva! I hope to talk to you in the future, and hopefully J and I will be better able to navigate our relationship together. You are so sweet and amazing! :)

Penelope8 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is extremely good. I mean extremely good.

natashaN 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really liked my reading with Minerva. She was very fast, answered all my questions. She was very clear, gave timelines herself. I will read with her again! Thanks Minerva.

Marika99 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel very blessed to have Minerva in my life. Long time huge support. Very accurate, honest, compassionate, sees the details yet big picture. I am so thankful to her. She is the real deal, super nice and funny too

natashaN 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Minerva today. She provided me very clear guidance and a good deal of information on her own. She was different from other readers in a good way. She seemed to tune in very fast and know what I was talking about. I will consult with her again. Thanks Minerva!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Arien8 4/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on some thugs but tends to go in circles. Didn’t really answer my main question.

Marika99 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Minerva is a long standing support, and a blessing in my life. She is accurate, compassionate, wise and I guess one of the people who just gets me and the people in my life. I am very grateful for her guidance, she means a lot to me. So no wonder I love Minerva, and look forward to our chats. Big thanks

Minerva replied...

thank you so much for the kind words

Ajennerx3 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading and convo. Such a beautiful soul !

Minerva replied...

You were great to read for. Thank you

Felicia 2/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! You helped me alot and very on point!