Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

284 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am so thankful for Minerva excellent and accurate help. I was so relieved and energized today w. what she told me! She is honest and will tell you only what she gets. To me, she has been an important long term support I can rely on in good and tough times. For the one question, no I would never Split anyone. Big thanks!

persephone777 10/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was so kind to me in my troubles, and gave very sound and clear insight and advice. I will definitely come back in the future! She quelled so many of my worries with my issue, and I feel relieved in seeing from her perspective. A breath of fresh air!

Minerva replied...

You were a pleasure to read. Be well and thank you.

Oak510 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!

Karen5 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading with Minerva. She is kind and very engaging and non-judgmental. She gave me insight into my situation. I highly recommend Minerva.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Libblou 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Right on! The truth is hard to swallow but she was spot on

customer(s) found the following review helpful

QTeePie 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt she stalled by repeating the same things and giving advice about the overall situation until the phone prompted it was the last minute. It was then she began to answer my questions about the future. Of course, the call then ended while she was getting to the heart of things. I'd read with her once in the past and it was great. This time, not so much. Thank you however.

Minerva replied...

I completely understand your thinking. Keep in mind stalling is not necessarily meant to distract you, but often the result of finding the most useful way to tell you things so they have a productive impact. I try to deliver messages in a compassionate and useful manner and sometimes one has to weight out the words before spewing them mindlessly. Not every reading is smooth nor easy to deliver.

Grandma 10/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent, accurate and very helpful reading.

rebecad 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was actually spot on! What she said gave me a lot of clarity on my current situation and overall made me feel better!

Marika99 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, she is always great

Shelbee277 10/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I gained clarity, insight, and confirmation about my current relationship and career choice. She is an excellent reader, who picked up on my situation right away! She is excellent at giving both the positive and and negative of what I should be aware of. I left the reading feeling like I finally have the courage to break free from old patterns and make a sound decision!!! Highly recommend Minerva!