HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

385 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

Marika99 2/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Minerva has been with me for years, and is extremely accurate, wise, kind and sometimes humorous. She is really honest w me, and it helps me get clarity and move on. Sorry for some auto correct typos today, some words from my language sneaked into the chat. I feel so much better after the chat w Minerva today. She is a true sweetheart, and I feel lucky to have her in my life. Thanks

Erika1 12/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very direct reader, totally appreciated her honesty. Connected quickly. Thank you.

Enchanted 12/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Minerva uplift my spirits

Earthlyqt3 12/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

Picked up quickly and accurately on POI. Great insights and will see how things unfold. My apologies ran out of funds.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 10/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

Minerva is extremely accurate, kind and wonderful. Over years she has been nailing situations and is able to look ahead, with insights that are unique. I appreciate her very much, and our last conversation was incredible. She nailed it again. Very helpful advices. Also she is fun! Big thanks

Lexi1996 10/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Captured my POI accurately to a T…hoping things turn around and I get my happy ending ??

Billion 10/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Accurately tuned in to my POI. Pacing himself, ongoing projects, wants someone independent. Sees it slow for 6.

cnova01 9/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance. I’m still feeling sad, but I’ll be ok. I’m going to bed and tomorrow will be another day.

Marika99 9/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

So happy to chat with Minerva again. She is extremely accurate, insights long time ahead and current. Minerva has been my go to for years. Also she is kind and compassionate, and gives great advice. Todays chat no exception, very helpful. She is a straight shooter. Minerva is truly one of a kind. Wish we had more time. Big thanks