Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:33am EST

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

146 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review rgp4545 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and empathic. Highly recommend!

Lienne 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Minerva is the real deal!! Very thorough. I enjoyed my reading. She described my situation without me having to say anything. All I could do is laugh because, amazingly, she was right. Than you. I will call again.

meliss6 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

i hope you are right. Thanks.

Marika99 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Super accurate and compassionate.

Marika99 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much, Minerva. Always accurate. Sorry we was cut off I wanted to call back, but will be back soon. Love you!

Sbellu3576 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very happy with Minerva, I’m such a short time she could deliver with extreme clarity what I wanted to know.

Ayeshaarbi 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Don't know if she was right about the other women but she was def right about everything else

Marika99 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for all the patience. Very helpful, kind, caring and has got real gifts

Marika99 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate, though I think there are people who understand me better than her. Appreciate all good help.

Marika99 12/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for another throughout reading. Time will show, I have hope it's accurate. Thanks for all kindness and for helping.