Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am so thankful for Minerva excellent and accurate help. I was so relieved and energized today w. what she told me! She is honest and will tell you only what she gets. To me, she has been an important long term support I can rely on in good and tough times. For the one question, no I would never Split anyone. Big thanks!

Time55 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

tcandy 7/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

such a beautiful connection, very accurate and gives great advice will contact again.

Marika99 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank your very much, Minerva. For your patience, kindness and very good insights. It has always been accurate, and helps me holding up. I wish we had more time to talk, so it didn't have to be so rushed. But you are very important and i listen intently.

stardust1974 7/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Clear, nice easy to talk to. Will report if the prediction comes true. Would recommend.

Marika99 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was so grateful to get to call her again. Minverva knew what was on my mind, and she knew what was in the loop. She described some things I am aware of, it is on spot was is going on! And then she looket at the situation. Again, for me this is uttermost helpful. Big thanks for Minerva!

2895416530 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and accurate

customer(s) found the following review helpful

starlady 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm grateful for the wisdom and guidance that Minerva shared with me, and for her insight and support.

Positivethoughts21 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Would give 10 stars. She is on point and her demeanor and honesty is impeccable. She is accurate and her energy is awesome. Thankyou so very grateful for your time. She tuned into everything answered all my questions. Luz y progreso. God bless you will call again soon. Thankyou C.C

Marika99 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh, Minerva. It was so good hearing your voice. You calm me down with answers. Then I can put issues aside. I rally respect your talents and way of thinking. I Will try to structure the days more like you. I used to live like that, it is much better. Also the exercise early is a great plan. Thank you for your help, and the nice chats. Will call when I have more funds. Bless you rake care