Psychic Minerva x3180
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

359 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

PsychicMedium2 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so very much!! I’ll keep you posted!! I appreciate you.

PsychicMedium2 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Minerva was a God send for me tonight!! She was warm and caring and compassionate and extremely accurate from the get go!! This was my first time w Minerva, but, ill be back. She’s wonderful!

Mish323 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Minerva for my reading. You were spot on of my POI. I will keep everything you said in mind and not take it personal or over think. You made me feel comfortable and I felt like you were my friend. I’ll come back again soon.

Marika99 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for help and support over a long time. Minerva is incredibly accurate and wise. She understands what she sees. Very good in her analysis. Compassionate, honest and kind. Lifesaver! Big thanks.

Sunnybee 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Minerva for the on point and compassionate reading you gave me. I definitely would love to have you as my favorite! And look forward to reading with you again.

SBuschel 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and so true. Truly a wonderful experience. I appreciate the time chatting with her and would love to chat with her again.

purplestarlight 6/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am so sorry we got cut off! I came back but you had gotten busy on another line. I love reading with Minerva. She has become on my most fav readers here. Her energy is very calm and she is extremely deep.

purplestarlight 6/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Super sweet reader. So compassionate and kind. Thanks so much for the reading today.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FlyStrong 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Minerva was so amazing to talk to! She not only was accurate and great at picking up on my POI’s energy, but great at providing me with insight on how to navigate our relationship and understand where he is coming from. It feels more like talking to a friend and a life coach, than to just another reader. I did not have to ask any more questions than I wanted to. She had so much information to provide, without me saying much at all. I don’t connect with many people on these types of websites, and I am never left content enough to even write a review, but Minerva deserves it. I could have talked to her all night. She also valued my time and gave me as much information as she could in the amount of time I had, in order to put my mind at ease. Thank you for everything Minerva! I hope to talk to you in the future, and hopefully J and I will be better able to navigate our relationship together. You are so sweet and amazing! :)