Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review yu3heng2 5/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is very wise and guides me in a way that's kind, loving, and assuring. I can relate to words with my current situation and find growth and the courage to move forward. Thank you.

Marika99 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Minerva, for helping me in isolated and tenacity demanding times. Your help truly makes a big difference to me. Thanks for being the most accurate and awesome advisor and friend I could get from a distance. Your insight gives me hope to endure, and makes very difficult things doable. Thanks for lifting my spirit when I need it most. Always grateful your the best

Marika99 12/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you dear Minerva. She has been utterly accurate in most matters for years - and today as well. She is very important to me, and her insight really gives me much needed hope. The hope restores my strenght and energy. Minerva is with me in thick and thin. I love her wisdom, energy, accuracy and am so happy and grateful for the connection. I know she sees the truth. It feels so good to be understood. I can’t give Minerva enough stars. Thank you for giving me peace of mind, for helping me. You are a true gem! She is funny too. I wish we could talk so much more. Big thanks. Wishing you a wonderful holiday and Christmas

PsychicMedium2 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so very much!! I’ll keep you posted!! I appreciate you.

PsychicMedium2 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Minerva was a God send for me tonight!! She was warm and caring and compassionate and extremely accurate from the get go!! This was my first time w Minerva, but, ill be back. She’s wonderful!

Mish323 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Minerva for my reading. You were spot on of my POI. I will keep everything you said in mind and not take it personal or over think. You made me feel comfortable and I felt like you were my friend. I’ll come back again soon.

Marika99 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for help and support over a long time. Minerva is incredibly accurate and wise. She understands what she sees. Very good in her analysis. Compassionate, honest and kind. Lifesaver! Big thanks.

Sunnybee 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Minerva for the on point and compassionate reading you gave me. I definitely would love to have you as my favorite! And look forward to reading with you again.

SBuschel 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and so true. Truly a wonderful experience. I appreciate the time chatting with her and would love to chat with her again.

purplestarlight 6/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am so sorry we got cut off! I came back but you had gotten busy on another line. I love reading with Minerva. She has become on my most fav readers here. Her energy is very calm and she is extremely deep.