Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

295 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Natalys91 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I connected very well with Minerva, I found the peace and to be calm, that I was looking for.. will be waiting for her time prediction to close down that chapter, thank you! Looking forward to continue to speak to her for further questions and advices.

Marika99 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Minerva was nailing absolutdly everything, both the situation today and forward. I am incredibly greatful for her help and advice! Helps me endure. Big thanks

LadyDiana10 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Minerva always clarifies the issues and reads with accuracy. I was so glad to read with her tonight.

jparma 12/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Minerva picked up on everything! She was direct, friendly, and sincere. She was able to help me find multiple ways to cleanse my aura. This has been a real stressful time in history, but with her guidance she could make many people cured of hopelessness.

sammmmm223 12/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry to cut our reading short, great advise and energy. Gave great clarity on my situation, thank you!!

LadyDiana10 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, she tunes right in and picks up details. She has a straight approach and gives you that without anything else. She is very nice and easy to speak with. She was able answer my questions with several answers that contained her predictions, some good and others not. On this note, I recommend her to anyone who wants truth. She’s a fine reader !

Merida 12/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very clear and to the point. Thank you, Minerva. I really appreciate your help

jannasarro 11/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good positive reading and energy

shaun08 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is wonderful!!!! I enjoyed every minute of our chat!! I love her honesty and thoroughness and she doesn’t leave you feeling confused or having to ask for more details. Thank you so much Minerva!!! You are a true blessing!!

HimynameisAria 11/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m at a loss right now. Minerva isn’t just the real deal, she is a wonderful person. She was spot on regarding my relationship, and brought up things about my relationship my partner and I have had so many conversations about. The details were there, there was no general vagueness. You really helped me a lot tonight, Minerva. I appreciate it greatly.