Customer GinStar Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
5/1/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Fabiola, I felt that we connected in my reading and you provided me with the information that I needed to hear. God bless you for your gift.

3/28/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota connected with me immediately and gave me a lot of information. I did not need to provide details at all. She is kind and it feels that you are talking to your best friend but she will not tell you want you want to hear. She will tell you what you need to hear. I will definitely call her again. Blessings to all.

3/5/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet, thank you for the connection tonight and what a great reading! I I got a lot of information in the short period of time and I thank you for that. I will be calling again for sure. God Bless!

3/5/2022

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

As always, Indigo gave a great reading. Thank you for the advise! I will stay away from the temptation!

3/5/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading, fast to the point, you answered all my questions. Thank you.

2/2/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Keanu, it was a pleasure to speak with you.

1/9/2022

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for answering my questions Zachary, first time caller and very impress with your gift

1/9/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Amazing reading Keanu. He picked up the situation in question right to the point. Thank you for the advice. I am going to the trip to claim my husband.

1/8/2022

Psychic Alice x4845 stars Chat Reading

As always kind and with a lot of information.

1/5/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Selene was great, I felt the connection was amazing. Thank you for your insight.