Customer GinStar Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
11/5/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Woww, what a great reading . My first time calling Radha; I feel that we connected right away. Thank you for the advise !

10/26/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Had my first reading with Coventina, she is so sweet and connected with my question right away. Very clear in her answers and helped me put my mind at ease. She validated my feelings about an outcome in regards a career path and made me feel positive about my out-coming move. I asked about my POI, and I will be listening about the song that guides recommended thank you.

8/30/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina a is my number one to talk to! Thank you!

8/15/2022

Psychic Sheena x4891 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sheena for reading for me, when I called you first you said that we did not connect and that I needed to disconnect my call, so thank you for being honest. Then later when I called you back we connected and you were able to answer my question about my relationship. Blessings to you.

7/26/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel, I felt we connected so well. I am looking forward for your prediction for September to find out about my job’s future . I want to move to FL and I can see it happening - I don’t want to quit ! As you told me

5/1/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Fabiola, I felt that we connected in my reading and you provided me with the information that I needed to hear. God bless you for your gift.

3/28/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota connected with me immediately and gave me a lot of information. I did not need to provide details at all. She is kind and it feels that you are talking to your best friend but she will not tell you want you want to hear. She will tell you what you need to hear. I will definitely call her again. Blessings to all.

3/5/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet, thank you for the connection tonight and what a great reading! I I got a lot of information in the short period of time and I thank you for that. I will be calling again for sure. God Bless!

3/5/2022

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

As always, Indigo gave a great reading. Thank you for the advise! I will stay away from the temptation!

3/5/2022

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading, fast to the point, you answered all my questions. Thank you.