Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

898 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz. I enjoyed the reading. She was very accurate and she knew what I was going to ask before I did.

US202077 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She one of the best advisors that I ever tried. I feel very confident after I talked to Liz. Thank you for the advice.

Yvd0607 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoy speaking with Liz on point in her reading

chricy 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz thank you so much for your insight. I am looking forward to my future. I really enjoyed the reading.

greenstreet 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz really knows her stuff! She us accurate and gives excellent advice.

angel43 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz is an oldie but a goodie! I have spoken to Liz off and on throughout the years and she has helped me in so many ways! Thank you for your guidance!

Merls111 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super on point as always. When I want no sugar coating I go to Liz.

4153005527 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz for your input and wisdom to my current situation. Appreciate all of your love and care! God bless you!

Foxybluu1112 9/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

greenstreet 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz is accurate and very supportive. She is outstanding!