Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3250 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review newyorkcity5735 11/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lily is a kind, compassionate person. She has helped me for years. Lily is extremely insightful and brilliant. She made me realize many things about my life and the people around me.

MBunch 2/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily!!! Thank you for a positive reading and reassurance of my POI. Will be back!

meliss6 2/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for being here for me an helping me with my poi. Ur predictions all came true an I'm glad I have u as an advisor.

niks77 2/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was to the point without any delays. She answered all the questions. Hope everything works out well!

newyorkcity5735 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily is The Best!

meliss6 2/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lily for being here with me an making me feel better when I am in doubt.

ramrat69 2/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Im so glad we got to finally touch base! U r very special and id give anything to sit and chat for awhile! Ill keep reminding him of what u said— prayers to u and ur family!!

Sweetheart14 2/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow Lilly my phone went dead beautiful I will call you back hope you were right

Lola987 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

AlyssiaR 1/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm sorry Lilly we got cut off and it redirected me so I was not able to add money but I appreciate your help i will be in contact soon with you with more finds this time!