Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3372 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review newyorkcity5735 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lily! You Are The BEST!

brittneynicolexox 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight! I have so much more clarity into my situation. I hope my poi does reach out soon!

Sophia0 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading with lily time and again. Many many times in the past you have been correct for me and I hope this time too though my situation is very complicated:-( this time you gave me two predictions let’s see if they come to pass. Thank you lily

Mani98 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

I will give her 5 stars if her prediction come true! She was the 2 advisory I talk to on here. She lay down everything for me, She was so spot on to my poi. She said he will reach out anytime soon! I hope he does. Finger crossed!

meliss6 11/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks lily as always. U been my rock when I needed ya the most. U set me straight when things were going wrong with the poi an everything u said is coming to light and true.

Ava143 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily is a lovely reader! I don't know if the prediction will come true, but with her happy, positive spirit she gave me a lot of confidence. Thank you.

blonde1111 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily always nsils it! xoxo

Noche1953 11/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

5 stars if predictions happen. Lovely woman.

Lolo14 11/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lilly was so comforting and emphatic in what she saw for me. I feel so much better having spoken with her.

Jenna375 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lily connected quickly to my poi and situation. She answered my questions and calmed me nerves.