Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3446 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lulu14 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

A magnificent Lady with a wonderful energy. Best regards.

Kanwal 9/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love you Lily million starts for you ! I just need your prayers so much at this time.

Kanwal 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is a blessing :) I'm glad I found her .. very detailed & connected. Please keep me in your prayers Lily

maldol5663 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very wonderful to chat with... Lily delivers it straight and to the point.

WildFire 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Lilly! Quick but listens and has a very calming voice. She has been correct on predictions prior . Just have to wait and see what happens

TrustnDevotion 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Terrific energy and accuracy. She holds to her predictions even when you can't understand then boom it happens and you're still like hmmm where dud she get all that lol .

WildFire 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Lilly! She has been one of my go-to’s for a long time! Even when I have released my POI , she sticks to what she feels. I guess at times we need to give up wanting to know about a particular thing and let the story develop without controlling it or trying! Things beyond what we can logically fathom can happen. Thanks

Spring 8/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lily was the first advisor that I spoke with on Psychic Source.. since then all her readings have been consistent even when I don’t speak with her months in between.. her predictions of communication has always come to pass for me and my POI! Thank you for your guidance

WildFire 8/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

meliss6 8/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can't thank lily enough. She been right with her predictions an so far they came to light. She has helped me remain calm, my mind straight an narrow, about the poi. She makes me see the real side of things on everything. I follow her advice as well. I been reading with her for a couple of years an she is my go to when I can reach her. I know I repeat myself or form the same question in many different ways an she is still the same with her prediction. Thanks Lily