Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3394 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Green747 3/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Lily for years. She's truly exceptional. Our connection is always so strong, and she reads from such pure angelic and spiritual foundations. She gives me a reading unlike any others I have done. She has given me messages of my present and future from Angels and guides, and has given me insight into my past lives. She has also confirmed my soul mate. So accurate, confident, and assuring.

Ra8811 3/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lily, you beautiful soul! That was the most beautiful reading I ever had. I trust your reading and guides, as you were so correct with many things.. You really put my heart at ease :)

WildFire 3/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lilly has been accurate in the past. She seems to stick to her prediction no matter what the situation looks like from the outside. My POI has been in another relationship for a long time and despite FB and surface actions, it will dissipate. I have a hard time accepting this but she aligns with most. We will see. Definitely one of my favorites:)

chricy 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lily. I enjoyed the reading and found your insight very helpful.

listentome 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lily! Appreciate your insight! Hoping it goes like you see!

Tmarie3111 2/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you lily !

Brittm 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love lily! Very sweet, very direct and spot on. Her predictions and timelines are correct every time.

mimi123 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

insightful and wise

blonde1111 1/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

LILY! You ALWAYS recalibrate me and I absolutely adore you! This one is the bomb.com xoxoxoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jenn44 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lily is amazing and right on target! Only giving minimal information, she was able to hone in on the situation and the parties involved. Extremely accurate in the things that I know...waiting for confirmation on a few future events. Thank you, Lily! You made my day :-)