Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3419 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lulu14 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

A magnificent Lady with a wonderful energy. Best regards.

blonde1111 6/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU LILY! I needed to get back LOL sighhhhh, thank you for being you! I know you are right and it does my heart good . . . even if you have to repeat yourself with me LOL

blonde1111 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

LOL, THANK YOU LILY at all times! You are just the best, it is always such an honor and pleasure!

bellatrix 5/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lily is my go to advisor. So far, she has been the most accurate advisor for me and I l khow it is different for everyone. There have been times that advisors have sworn on things that she tells me just aren't true. It hurt at the time not to have her back up what others were saying but those predictions didn't come into fruition anyway. She is calm, kind, dear and gentle and has a very in depth approach. Love her!

catgirl3 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kind as always. Lily read my poi quickly. Thank you.

taraki1998 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lily was absolutely the best! Gave me so much insight and was so honest! Picked up on a lot of things on my POI and was direct with me about what I should focus on. Looking forward to following up with her soon!!

Pink02 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely outstanding! I was so worried and she tuned in quickly. She knew exactly what to say and my inner spirit felt like she is correct.This is our 1st conversation, so we will have to wait to see if the predictions come through. Thank you so much Lily!!

blonde1111 5/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS the best! THANK YOU LILY!

Sweetladyh0203 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is beyond wonderful and always so kind hearted. Thank you for always easing my anxious mind & being a wonderful guidance in my life! I appreciate you & I highly recommend you call her!!!!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SunsetParadise 5/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lily! I greatly appreciate your positive energy and guidance. You put my mind at ease with your certainty on my situation.