Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3312 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review TheArcher 6/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just loved her. So upbeat, comforting, and very tuned in to the situation with little to no detail. She was accurate, to the point, and I could’ve stayed on the phone for hours. Like to talking to an old friend... who has all of the answers haha. Thank you Lily! I will definitely be back.

Zigfest 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily was on point with all my concerns. Though the subject matter was challenging, she has a way of delivering the message in a kind yet direct manner. Lily is a sweet spirit, and I highly recommend her.

Lila1986 6/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Speechless!

TheArcher 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lily is always positive, happy, and delightful to speak to. I will say that every now and again if a situation is taking a long time to play out, I do call to "check in to see if anything has changed". Her answers are always short, sweet, and matter of fact. If you are someone looking for more detailed in-depth insight, I feel that is not her strength. However, she is accurate, right to the point, and a pleasure to speak to. In terms of timelines, she has said "any day now" each time we talk but it has been a while. I know situations can change based on our actions and timelines can be challenging, but that's the one thing I have found a bit frustrating. I have read with Lily multiple times, and would highly recommend.

pcates 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always such an incredible calming reading. Thank you. Her calmness and clarity instantly makes me feel hopeful, and confident. Simply a beautiful soul that truly helped my situation.

meliss6 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Lily for helping me clear the situation. I don't know why the influence is so strong of others and the negativity around with the poi an me. I will continue to do as you said to do you have always been right from the get-go and ever since I've been using you here. Maybe it's me to a certain extent but whatever it is I just want to be happy with the poi and all the negativity would stop and we could be left alone in peace I want to enjoy him as much as possible and I want him to be happy.

MusicGirl 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lily is the sweetest reader and she doesn’t mind I kept going back to her for additional reassurance. Some short term predictions already came true.

nileshbh 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome and sweet lady!!

Sarah65 6/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just love Miss Lily

Onelove1983 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great