Psychic Lily x7782

Psychic Lily x7782

Discover Your Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lily Ratings & Reviews

3538 reviews since Aug 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Lulu14 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

A magnificent Lady with a wonderful energy. Best regards.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tallen9889 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Lily is always positive and uplifting during readings. None of her predictions have manifested in the last few months but free will plays into that. Ultimate outcome is still the same. Thank you!

Candice30 1/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Lily always gives me exceptional advice!! I don't even have to give her any information. Lily just starts with the read simply from the vibe that I give to her. I definitely recommend Lily to anyone who needs that special psychic reading. She will not disappoint!!

sillyj 12/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a "steady" Beacon of Hope for me. Holy Crap. Psychic Source is most fortunate to employ her as a divinator!

ItalianMedallion 12/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just began reading with Lily a few weeks ago. She is very pleasant. She is very confident in her predictions as well.

Lighthouse 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for you wonderful reading. You kept saying he goes into his man cave, and thinks of me. I didn’t even tell you he does have one. I’ll wait for your predictions.

Denise69 12/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like her she told about my relationship and family member.

jarias83 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lily has a very optimistic upbeat style of delivery. It's refreshing! Past predictions she has told me have come to pass!

Candice30 12/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lily was great!! Answered my question right away.

Ela1976 12/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lily is wonderful and very specific and sincere with her reading. Amazing!