Psychic Laveau x4894

Psychic Laveau x4894

Psychic Medium Intuitive

New! 4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00 pm EST

Psychic Laveau Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

Lespritlibre8 8/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind reader; quickly picked up on the situation. Said it would be at least six months before he would be ready to pursue anything with me due to the instability and fluidity of his current situation. Assured me he has feelings for me. Thank you.

Laveau replied...

Thank you! Happy to help!

Mains79 8/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and fast. Just needed to know what’s happening in my girlfriend’s heart and she did amazing

Laveau replied...

Thank you!! Happy to help!!

Chris2211 8/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. I felt as if heavy loads had just been lifted off my chest. Though it was through chat, it felt as if you were right beside me talking to me. Genuine 100%. My favorite.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

kscheuover 8/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Laveau is a wonderful advisor. She is warm, non judgmental, patient and very insightful. I have spoken to her a few times and she is consistently on target.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

meliss6 8/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Was hoping for a different ending but I know what I need to do and for awhile. Just needed the confirmation. Will chat again.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

meliss6 7/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I hope your right with the POI.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!!

kiara2 7/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

he is a great accurate reading , he answers your questions quick and to the point he spot on

Laveau replied...

Hello! I am a woman...but thank you so much for the feedback!

Goguac 7/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Didn't believe any things especially about not trusting my boyfriend Didnt give me any answer

Laveau replied...

I am sorry you did not find that I was the right reader for you. I say what I see. I hope you find the right reader for you. blessings

Cascade 7/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful, nice, and informative.

Laveau replied...

Thank you! I'm so happy to have helped!!

Alicia 6/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Insightful

Laveau replied...

Thank you! So happy to help!! :) <3