Psychic Laveau x4894

Psychic Laveau x4894

Direct Psychic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Laveau Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

Simmstiff 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! She really brought me back from my sadness! I was going through with my partner at the time and asked about it and she was telling me everything I was feeling and what he was feeling. She told me to let it go, and a new love is going to come into my life. And to also really take care of myself.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!! ;)

bcc04010626 10/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and picked up on situation clearly. Thank you!

Laveau replied...

Thank you!

WilloI 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

she was ok

Laveau replied...

Hello, Love! I felt I answered all of your questions in a very detailed way....I hope you find the right reader for you. <3

Lespritlibre8 8/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kind reader; quickly picked up on the situation. Said it would be at least six months before he would be ready to pursue anything with me due to the instability and fluidity of his current situation. Assured me he has feelings for me. Thank you.

Laveau replied...

Thank you! Happy to help!

Mains79 8/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and fast. Just needed to know what’s happening in my girlfriend’s heart and she did amazing

Laveau replied...

Thank you!! Happy to help!!

Chris2211 8/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. I felt as if heavy loads had just been lifted off my chest. Though it was through chat, it felt as if you were right beside me talking to me. Genuine 100%. My favorite.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

kscheuover 8/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Laveau is a wonderful advisor. She is warm, non judgmental, patient and very insightful. I have spoken to her a few times and she is consistently on target.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

meliss6 8/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Was hoping for a different ending but I know what I need to do and for awhile. Just needed the confirmation. Will chat again.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!! Happy to help!!

meliss6 7/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I hope your right with the POI.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!!!

kiara2 7/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

he is a great accurate reading , he answers your questions quick and to the point he spot on

Laveau replied...

Hello! I am a woman...but thank you so much for the feedback!