New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Laveau x4894

Psychic Laveau x4894

Direct Psychic Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Laveau Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

Lighthouse 5/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

right on point

Quinnwife 4/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sahhra 2/12/2024 stars Video Reading

This was my first time ever getting a reading and I truly feel like I was meant to come across laveau specifically to tell me everything I needed to know about my love life, career, and personal journey. The way her voice sounds and the way she speaks alone made me feel a sense of comfort like she was someone I’ve needed to talk to for a while now. I barely said anything the entire session and it was like she read me like she’s been with me my whole life. I am very grateful I came across her and will definitely be putting the advice she gave me to great use and will definitely get another reading from her soon!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DianaLove 1/24/2024 stars Video Reading

Laveau is quick on her feet, honest, and knows what she's talking about. I highly recommend her and will definitely be seeing her again!

Laveau replied...

Thank you!

cmgarrick 11/13/2023 stars Chat Reading

slow and not really in tune with my situation.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SMM1023 10/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

I don't normally review until a prediction has or hasn't happened, but Laveau was very easy to talk to. She described the situation and the person pretty much on point. She offered some insight that helped me make a decision, but only time will tell if things play out the way she saw! I would definitely recommend.

Laveau replied...

Thank you!

ToTheDog 7/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

We had a quick and simple chat I ran out of time I plan on adding more time to communicate with her soon :D

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Openheart49 6/30/2023 stars Chat Reading

Ms. Laveau, is such a pleasure to have a reading with, caring and thoughtful. Helps clam me. When I get to much into my own head. Helps me to remember to love myself. Many thanks and blessings

Openheart49 6/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had a few readings with Ms.Laveau, and i enjoy her readings very much. She’s very kind with compassion. Leaves me feeling open minded and hearted.

Curt79 6/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

I had a great reading. thank you for helping to dissect where my thoughts were and how I can move forward. Very helpful. thank you.

Laveau replied...

You're so welcome!!