New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Joanne x4733

Psychic Joanne x4733

Claircognizant Empathic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Joanne Ratings & Reviews

183 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Featured Review oceana.princessa 1/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

An authentic Psychic. No-tool-readings are my preference but I came back to Joanne (and will come back) as she was able to provide me helpful guidance before. And today, she did again. I'm glad we were able to connect. Blessings.

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Archangel Michael message: "Let a wonderful new idea flow, dont allow bumps in the road to hinder your progress." and Archangel Raphael: "A positive new emotional experience will result in fulfilling romantic relationship with deep and lasting spiritual insight."

troiss2949 7/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Angel Raphael message: A community of friends, happy announcements regarding relationships, children, material needs get fulfilled in magical unexpected ways, acts of kindness, giving and receiving with a grateful heart creates positive new emotional experiences, fulfilling romantic relationships and deep lasting spiritual insights.

Danniluv 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

absolutely amazing very straightforward and accurate

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Archangel Raphael message: "Committed romantic relationships, being swept off of your feet, situations or topics that make your heart flutter."

Sonya2222 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was my first time she was good ran out of time. What Chrystal would I be carrying and what mantra would I be saying

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear for your feedback. Check your email for the mantra and crystal that was offered for you. Archangel Raphael message: "Seek out other possibilities, look for the magic in life, be aware of your own emotions."

Sebring24 4/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

This was one of the strangest readings . Yes I’m aware it’s retrograde & the effects are felt 2 weeks after . If you are saying this is why you couldn’t tell me where you see me & my ex I would’ve liked for that to be elaborated . I asked a specific question . My first one that wasn’t answered . She said he’s looking for loyalty which is off because I am told I’m loyal to a fault & I actually told him he doesn’t know what it is. My follow up message was equally as confusing . I did not reply because I did not see a point . Maybe she works good with others. I will spend a year learning unconditional love?! yeah you weren’t connecting unfortunately.

Joanne replied...

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. I got a chance to review the chat, and in the minimal time you gave me, you asked several scattered questions about your love life, and whenever we are in Mercury Retrograde, I make sure my clients realize why they are asking about exes because Mercury RX will compel you to do that - review past relationships - and anything you try to do with those past relationships will not last, because retrograde simply means to review, not commit or do. I told you your ex is letting go of things that no longer serve him, and the two of you have trouble with intimacy - which is perhaps why you are unable to see his pov about what loyal means to him - something that could have been discussed via the messenger versus this public platform. If you were unable to intuit what I meant, and do not appreciate follow up messages - especially when you know communication can be confusing during a Mercury RX - you should have allowed for more time considering the many scattered questions you had to ask. I wish you the best. Archangel Ariel message: "Do what you love, a great time of personal growth in your career or artistic endeavors, working with others in a cooperative manner is your goal"

Danniluv 4/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

I loved Joanne’s reading. I will definitely be back.

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Archangel Michael message: "A situation does not serve you, release your attachment to the outcome, consider taking a more uplifting approach."

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Andy1421 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Joanne was very good and I learned some things about myself that I will be working on including my family. I appreciate her taking the time to ensure I understood what was being said. I will be back Thanks Andy

Joanne replied...

Thank you for your feedback dear. Archangel Michael message: "Time to move quickly, choose logic over emotion, sudden changes will come."

claveros 3/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved Joanne. We unfortunately got disconnected in the middle of the reading, and then I got a phone call that I had to take, but she was very "on point" as to where I currently am in life. I will DEFINITELY be reaching out to her again. She was so "down to earth" and easy to talk to. It was easy to tell that she is very comfortable with being the person she is, which put me at ease immediately. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone:)

Joanne replied...

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Archangel Michael message: "There is a better course of action available to you, working alone may not be the best answer, review all of the details" and Archangel Ariel message: "An excellent opportunity will be offered to you, scholarships or the pursuit of education make you reliable, clever, educated and balanced, time to get to work!"

tcampiz 3/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

I didn't get a lot of answers to my question. Just some vague timelines and not a lot of tact in the delivery of the messages. I didn't feel any compassion or any uplifting messages in the short reading. Maybe it was an "off" day.

Joanne replied...

Hello, thank you for your feedback. In review of our 6 minute chat , I see all of your questions were properly answered -they weren't just "yes" and "no's" but detailed replies - and the "vague timelines" you state I provided were the months of which your situation will occur. I am sorry about what is happening to you, sometimes when you are looking for an "uplifting" message, it would be best to give the reader more than 6 minutes - preferably by phone instead of chat - to give you something more encouraging as well as answer your questions when going through a tough situation. BE BLESSED. Archangel Raphael message: "Committed romantic relationships, being swept off your feet, situations or topics that make your heart flutter".

Honeybee916 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Joanne was amazing, she felt like I was chatting with a friend, nothing was forced, she barely wanted information from me. She was more focused on the information she was receiving to give to me. My questions were answered very bluntly lol, and her follow up email was a great summary and insightful. I could tell the information was genuine, she wasn’t fishing for information. She wanted to give me the best advice possible whether I liked the answer or not.

Joanne replied...

Awe thank you dear! Archangel Michael message: "Time to move quickly, choose logic over emotion, there will be sudden changes."