Psychic Joanne x4733

Psychic Joanne x4733

Claircognizant Empathic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Joanne Ratings & Reviews

102 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Featured Review rcpla852 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joanne is amazing. She always is high energy, organized and informed. She is popular and it’s no wonder why

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear. I appreciate you. Message from Angel Raphael "You will have situations or topics that will make your heart flutter".

zaida22 11/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

super nice . but not accurate

Joanne replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I see I have given several readings to you before with satisfactory results, my apologies this one did not resonate for you. Archangel Metatron message: "Believe in yourself, do what gives you joy."

TreTre397 11/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

takes her time and delivers accurate reading

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Archangel Gabriel message: "Make bold and ambitious choices, then progress will be possible with important people who share your vision."

Ko96916 11/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is very in tune and qualified for what she does I can tell you that. She pin pointed and poked my issues spot on ! Without me giving any information so she’s very good and knowledgeable . Although it wasn’t supposed to be a session on my issues that she gave a ton of information on . she completely ignored what I was curious and booked the time with her about and dodged my questions almost completely .

Joanne replied...

Hello my dear! Thank you for the review and my most sincere apologies if I "dodged" any issues, I never intentionally do that, sometimes I am going for what is being given to me versus what you might want to hear, however I do and did leave a follow up message for you. If I did not answer your question in the follow up you may inbox me and I will reply. Best wishes! Archangel Gabriel message: "When you find time for celebration you will have your abundance for the hard work you do, release yourself from burdensome situations."

Katie0303 11/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much I appreciate your honesty..

Joanne replied...

You are most welcome! Archangel Chamuel message: "Change your life with sudden revelations that offer freedom and break free from procrastination."

Moonchild01 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Message from Archangel Sandalphon: "When searching for the meaning of life consider an alternative approach, surround yourself with wise teachers or friends."

SavageDaughter 11/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

I felt absolutely eased with Joanne. I have many worries about life and the unknown. Joanne was able to bring insight and reading with the information I needed to hear. I have the confidence in what needs to happen, thanks to Joanne's help! I will definitely keep in contact with Joanne moving forward.

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear. Archangel Gabriel message: "Make bold and ambitious choices especially with important relationships and people who share your vision."

dkiran 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joanne was lovely. Honest and insightful. there was no sugar coating what was happening. thank you so much for your time and energy.

Joanne replied...

You are most welcome my dear. Archangel Raphael message: "Love and blessings fill your life, harmonious relationships with family members and happily ever after."

aliadara420 10/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love her! Cant say it enough.

Joanne replied...

Thank you sweets! I appreciate you. Archangel Michael message: "A very happy ending is coming full circle via spiritual growth and insight."

Rosina 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great Reading. Thank you Joanne.

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! I appreciate you. Archangel Gabriel message: "Make bold and ambitious choices, great progress is possible, share your vision with important people."