Psychic Joanne x4733

Psychic Joanne x4733

Claircognizant Empathic Intuitive

stars

I'm available - until 3:00 pm EST

Psychic Joanne Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Jun 2021

Sort By

Featured Review rcpla852 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joanne is amazing. She always is high energy, organized and informed. She is popular and it’s no wonder why

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear. I appreciate you. Message from Angel Raphael "You will have situations or topics that will make your heart flutter".

Smalls21 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've been using Joanne now for over a few months, she is awesome for learning and know where you need to be and go in career, and life purpose.

Joanne replied...

Awe! Thank you my dear! Angel Raphael message: "Love and blessings fill your life! Harmonious relationships with family members."

Smalls21 5/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joanne is awesome and always on point! Her energy level is always welcoming and warm.

Joanne replied...

Thank you! Angel Raphael message: "A community of friends, and happy announcements regarding relationships or children will bring you joy."

BellsBells 5/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Joanne! I'm so sorry! The phone shut off in the middle of our reading! You are so accurate about all that is happening right now. We will talk again.

Joanne replied...

Thank you Joy! I appreciate you! Angel Ariel message: "You needn't go go through your current challenges alone."

11MasterManifestor11 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading and Joanne really gave me somethings to think about. I’m not feeling triggered, and I’ll take that as win. I’ve been on this journey, and I’m so appreciative of it. As you noted, love is there and I do believe it will be enough to overcome anything. I get to have my happy ending with my POI. Before I called you, I opened a fortune cookie… It was just sitting there as if it was waiting for me. It read… A new relationship is about to blossom, you will be blessed. Thank you for your help.

Joanne replied...

Awe! Thank you for your reply and yes your tarot love spread was GORGEOUS (I am somewhat jealous lol) and I am of the belief you will have what you say, hopefully with a person that has a healthy connection with you. Being "triggered" isn't always negative, we can be triggered by others in a positive way that can change our lives, to the point where they lead us to find our true life partner. Keep me updated, I am of the belief you will have that love you are looking for soon. Angel Uriel message: "Stability and efficiency, taking charge of a situation will allow for your ambitious plans."

Brandycoffey42 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I appreciate your insight and direct answers.

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! I do my best to give clarity. Archangel Ariel message: "When you give you receive. Reflection and meditation provides valuable information."

Smalls21 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Joanne, she is so spot on. She was able to foresee a relationship I had that was going to end soon when I was not even aware of it. You can tell she really cares and her energy is so pure and loving.

Joanne replied...

Thank you Tamika! You are a blessing as well. Angel Uriel message: "Continue with your stability and efficiency, taking charge of a situation and your ambitious plans."

mj7474 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I connected with her almost instantly, she definitely gave me the message I needed to hear and put me at ease, I will use and implement what she suggested. Life can be so complicated that having a guide to confirm some of your thoughts or feelings without saying much its unexplainable. Thank you :)

Joanne replied...

Thank you dear! Angel Raphael message: "Love and blessings fill your life, harmonious relationships with family."

Can123 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not clear on things that were said

Joanne replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I make sure a synopsis of customer conversations are left on the message board, you are allowed a free follow up message to reply to me if you have any further questions. I see you have not done that, I would be more than happy to answer any questions for you. Angel Gabriel message: "Congratulations to the work you have done, time to move on to the next project."

Honeybaked08 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Insightful but negative. I probably could have read straight from an astrology article. But I appreciate it somehow?

Joanne replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I write astrology articles, so I find your comment to be a compliment, however I would suggest you sincerely consider the advice given to you from your reading as remaining true to yourself may be difficult for you to do considering the connection you have chosen. Angel Chamuel message: "Pause for reflection and insight."