Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

183 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review SandiK 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

I get a warm feeling from Iris. Can't explain it, but she is whom I want a reading from every time.

Madison7 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive and accurate

Laventaharris0729 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice person just not a reader Ask you a lot of questions and making up stuff as she go very confusing

SheriB 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure to get a reading from Iris. I will be letting him go and moving forward. I’m tired of being left out in the cold. Will be calling you back with an update.

Brayjb10 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is very good and gave me clarity on the issue That had been bothering me. I believe things will turn out as she said.

Jessica1021 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Iris was so kind and made me feel so comfortable.

Tantay 3/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Iris is a gifted reader and she is very kind hearted. She was reading what other top advisors said, as well! I was very happy to chat with her and satisfied with the reading, much clarity in my circumstances.

knj7990 3/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

sooo comforting to talk to. she clarified so many things. i will definitely be speaking with her again. she is my number one girl now!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Vraic2 3/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

737709 3/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic