Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

317 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Veroni8524 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Iris is on point with her reading. Tuned in well and knew the subject well. I hope her predictions unfold.

lostinlove1120 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Iris. you were great and answered my question. Will be calling again.

Yaorysor1234 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Iris was great and spot on. I was hoping that one answer I was looking to receive did not go as planned, from what I was told but the Yes but be at a later date on which I will have to remain hopeful.

Alisa3 11/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

I like her. She is pretty darn good at what she does. She immediately picked up on the situation and gave me a few tips. Thank you Iris!!!

Harmony16 11/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

A very good reader. I can certainly recommend her.

lethal 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Iris is always great! She really helped me to think rationally and see a lot of clarity in the situation with my POI. She's very loving and caring but direct and channels with 3 powerful spirits to get direct messages from above

Cosmo1 11/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Iris, I want to thank you very much for all your insight. I was feeling very stuck and didn’t really understand why, but you helped a lot and I know now what I need to work on and I will continue to work on moving forward. I wish you many blessings and I hope to talk with you again. I wish you very happy holidays. Thank you again.

MarilynP 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Iris is easy to talk to and her responses were right on point. Would definitely speak with her again. Her gift is real.

CrystalBull 11/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great guidance!

Mike40 11/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Iris is an amazing person! she helps me a lot when I feel stuck