Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

160 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Rosepink 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was great. I loved getting messages from the angels. Truthful and comforting.

Aalysaa 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Gave me the clarification that I needed. I will be calling back if I need more guidance. Provided a time frame, Straight to the point & just an all around good vibe :) I love how passionate she was in trying to help!

Titan22 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading and Iris was absolutely wonderful and spot on with everything in my life that I'm going through. I'll definitely be calling her again. If you want an accurate and dependable reading this is your woman

Koukla 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on...Accurate.

Sherrithefaerie 11/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris has a very welcoming and healing energy. She helped calm me down and realize some things. She was very on point. Highly recommend. Very sweet woman!

Jtucc3345 11/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Iris was wonderful and such a pleasure to chat with! She made me feel like we know each other for a long time while giving me wonderful, uplifting messages from the angels! Iris, as well as the messages from the Angels, brought feelings to the surface that I felt within but never expressed to anyone. She made me feel that she understood me and gave wonderful words of encouragement. Not only do I highly recommend Iris, I will probably be contacting her again myself in the near future!

kittycat12 11/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

was on point with time frames and some other things last time. Not sure about some of the info this time. We will see how things play out. Spot on again with some of it . Thanks again Iris!

Lilabell 11/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and very fast with her messages didn’t waste any time she is also very compassionate and some of the messages Were very accurate

chricy 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Iris. I really enjoyed the reading. I loved the messages I received from my archangels too. Definitely will call again.

Dezarae213 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her was right on point