Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

197 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review brenchard05 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very gifted, very fast, polite, no details given expect name and question, extremely accurate, prediction is good, after answering all your question she will tell other answers to questions you forgot to ask that is crucial to your reason of calling. Over I’m speechless can’t find the right word to describe how good she is.

anonymous12345 8/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Cowgirl86 8/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate! She could pick up a lot of information that was spot on! Loved the reading and I will return!

Chanthal 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave good advice and made reference to some things I was thinking but I had not asked.

bellatrix 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Iris is phenomenal. I greatly enjoyed my reading with her. She also checked for any additional messages from spirit for me and it was all great advice.

chrissy17 8/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Bless Iris, she has been so patient with me and accurate with alot of things. She has validated things I already knew but didnt trust myself enough to know I guess. One of her time predictions was accurate. I'm hoping the most recent one is as well.

barbcam 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Iris was great...I could have talked with her all night. Her gifts, insights and direction were wonderful! Thank you for being there for me!

Kobie22 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She switch up on the reading it was even more confusing

Emerald-Goddess 7/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with her. She is awesome. You should give her a try she’s very intuitive.

Aimee4 7/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very nice woman and good work ! She was pretty much on with most everything though it was a quick five minutes pretty much . We’ll see this week if what happens happens ..