Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:00pm EST

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 1Catherine 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Iris was absolutely right on with the spirit guides. She confirmed and even gave me more details to what is going on and what is coming my way. She is so kind!!! I am very excited and will defiantly be calling her back in a couple months to update her! Hard work, keeping positive, manifesting, praying, all is good! Very excited!!!!! Blessings to you Iris!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

bellatrix 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!

bumble381 10/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

So I contacted Iris because I was feeling some guilt about ending a relationship. I asked if I would be with this person or someone who I actually feel in my heart IS my forever person. She mentioned the breakup(wow! Because I didn't) and said I wouldn't end up with either which was surprising because other psychics said I would end up with the other person. I asked about future love and she started talking about my career so idk. I think she's pretty accurate but I never really got the answer I was seeking. I guess a part of me wanted to have something to look forward to. Welp I'll just have to wait and see I guess.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Justjenny 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Omg mind blowing she not only told me what I wanted to hear but she told me what I should know I'm in tears typing this Iris if you are reading this you are the best I will contact you again amazing!!!!!

marie georges 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Speechless to have had her have such insight before I had finished my inquiry. Brilliant in her delivery of her guides with depth of clarity, concise and efficient. Ended the session with a sense of a path to observe in the coming days. Immensely grateful for Iris ~ Peace

Restlessmind 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. A lot of information with great insight and extremely helpful guidance.

Victory50 10/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was so pleasant with what’s going on with my life looking forward to the future ahead.

psychicmac 10/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent read with great guidance - thank you Iris !!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

psychicmac 10/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Iris put me at ease with a difficult relationship - thank you for your wisdom !

39whispers 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Iris for such an energetic reading will let you know on the turn out on the upcoming changes! :-)