Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

124 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Rosepink 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was great. I loved getting messages from the angels. Truthful and comforting.

Livelife0229 7/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gave great advice and now time will tell how her predictions go. She sure is positive in her abilities. Over all she’s wonderful and will be connecting with her again

KH1986 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very understanding and explained everything clearly.Iit was Calmingtalking to her.Cant wait to see what’s happens

Sara50 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was awesome! Had a great reading.

Kimbrat 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing. I love her energy and enthusiasm,. Iris's eliveru is top notch. She's quick on her feet. I enjoyed reading with her!

Jessica222 6/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good. I really hope what she confirmed is true. I will update.

2104259458 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had an amazing session. Confirmed things that are going on in my life without being prompted. I would highly recommend.

hipflygirl13 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris was wonderful. I couldn't tell who was more angelic, Iris or the angels she communicates with. She assisted me with details--providing clarity to all of my concerns. I highly recommend her. (Thanks Iris. You're a gem!)

2895416530 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind

Meganlove 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful