Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

27 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Badbadtinky 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! This reading was so accurate it was scary (in a good way!) Iris was kind, caring and very very good. I called feeling confused and not sure about several things in my life. The insight Iris had was extremely accurate and relevant. She knew things about my life that no one knows...validating to me she was the real deal. More important, at the end of our call, I felt much better! Awesome experience!!! Thank you!!

yola83 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! I’ll call back about my love life!

ellencat 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Iris, for your clear, exciting, inspirational reading. Just what I needed today! Thank you!!

ss1193 9/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on some things like my sign and moon sign which was super cool. She saw some other things. But as I added more time, the messages became conflicting. Perhaps it was stuff I didn’t want to hear in ways, but I saw direct contradictions which wasn’t good in that aspect. Super mindful of time and cost though!

twin7512 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with her! Iris is an amazing psychic. She answered all of my questions with such compassion and kindness. I was able to resonate with many things that she shared. I would highly recommend her.

Moh145 9/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Whatever she says believe her. She’s very accurate and no sugar coating. Thank you for letting me know about my abilities.

travel123 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

travel123 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Ragnar5 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was good. Uses the pendelon and it worked. I believe she read very well and her perdictions are the same of a few others. So need to wait and see. She did read someone very well with very accuracy.

Unknown01 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pro's: Very nice and sweet. She was also accurate on the situation. She used a pendulum and described what was happening which turned out to be true because I confronted the person. Cons's: She was slow to answer and kept asking to repeat the question/name.