Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

413 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review wildivyluv 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Iris was so kind and helpful. Her compassion and supportive, non judgmental tone of voice helped me hear what she was saying which was all the validation I really needed. THANK YOU.

caroline2 2/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

She was professional and more like family patiently explained and encouraged me. Very nice experience and even more happy to have met her!

LEENHAFEZ 2/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

she was very nice and tried to get as much information as possible for me ??

Lamika 1/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

awesome

Henryg 1/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Irish was a pleasure to chat with, had good vibes.

Shiaschneebalg 1/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

g

JRipley 12/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Iris was very confident in her answer to my question, it was simple and informative enough detail to let me know she knew what she was talking about. Asks a lot of questions

Steeenah 12/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

Iris was so clear, concise and compassionate in her reading. Another favorite :)

Octobermoon 12/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Iris was super nice and was genuine in her reading even though my time was limited! I SUPER Apple or rushing me or giving me attitude for having so little time! Thanks for the advice!

hallei98 11/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive, answered all my questions. Overall I’m happy and can’t wait for her prediction to come to pass.