Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

173 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Angelannabelle 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you iris for giving me the compassion, guidance, answers, and understanding I needed tonight... I recommend her very much .

dawnrt 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Iris is AWESOME! She was on point with pretty much everything and so easy to talk to. I even added on minutes to continue our conversation which I never do. She has such a good and genuine energy. You will not regret getting a reading with Iris.

HereForGuidance 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

The reading felt very general and vague. What I didn’t like was that she rushed me off the phone. I offered to add more time to our session but she wanted to hang up for some reason. I wasn’t too connected to it but I wanted to give it a chance. As connecting to psychics can be draining.

awesomescott 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and intuitive of my life

bluebellsmart 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

I may consider using this psychic advisor in the future

win1804 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the TRUTH. I fought you along the way but I needed to hear all of it. Iris downloads EXTREMELY fast so if you call her be ready to take notes and zip your lip. She receives highly couture messages that only come from spirit. She is a beautiful soul.

Lovemeonly2020 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Iris was wondering!! She shift me to a new train of thought base on what she was guided to tell me. She great and is very accurate. Grateful for the reading. Send you love and light on your gifts. Looking forwarded to seeing how things unfold And also another reading . I understand my path now.

yu3heng2 12/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Iris is very warm and uplifting. It's very comforting to chat with her.

dapne1 12/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was so right on about a lot of things in my life very happy with her advice

customer(s) found the following review helpful

hcjackson120 12/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

She did not resonate with me. I felt like she was just telling me what i wanted to hear. One minute it was you are not Going to connect with someone from your past then when i asked she said i would. Then changed her response again. Didn’t make any sense