Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

264 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review brenchard05 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very gifted, very fast, polite, no details given expect name and question, extremely accurate, prediction is good, after answering all your question she will tell other answers to questions you forgot to ask that is crucial to your reason of calling. Over I’m speechless can’t find the right word to describe how good she is.

No1cocoa 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Another quick connection to her guides, and great energy. Looking forward to the predictions coming to fruition.

Jpayne 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful person. I look forward to see if the things you say will come true.

Scarlett 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fast and on point, accurate and insightful. She was able to see my situation and offer guidance to a very unusual and tricky life situation. Iris can see through the dark places and offer options. I was very impressed with her abilities and feel confident now that I can move on with love and light to guide me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bella12 6/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with iris, she grounded me and didn’t even know it. Conversation was awkward but needed. Thank you, will call back. #fullmoon

No1cocoa 6/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Called to confirm that her previous prediction had came into fruition. Ended up having another insightful reading. Even deeper connection into the POI. If you need quick, accurate information, contact Iris! She’s easy to talk to and gifted! Definitely one of my favorites.

Babygirl6969 6/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Iris informed me that I was moving into a new cycle in my life which I was told by another psychic. Looking forward to what's coming

customer(s) found the following review helpful

taya786 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading!! She was excellent and knew exactly what’s going on. I would highly recommend. Thank you for making me feel at ease.

LalaLand 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was good…I wanted more clarity on my question, as she kept saying the same thing and she indicated she needed more time and had to pull more cards.

luna311 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have never experienced a reading like this before-she is incredibly gifted beyond words could explain. Iris, you are absolutely amazing! I’m more than blessed to have had a reading completed by you!!! I look forward to speaking with you again!