Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

74 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Iris, thank you so much for always tuning in so well to my Person of Interest! I enjoy my readings with you because of your accuracy, and because you infuse so much positive energy into our reading space! I appreciate you for all you do to help me get answers and gain insight into my questions, and thank you for doing this in such a loving, kind way!

Butterfly44 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being such an awesome, uplifting reader! Love and blessings to you, Iris!

sunshine18 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Iris is usually right on the spot with her readings, being that I have used her several times. Unfortunately, this time, she was given more advice than predictions. We all have an off day, and I would most likely use her again.

Caroline17 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I like the fact that she works with the Arch Angels for information. Very accurate, and sweet personality

Unknown01 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and understanding. I asked a question, she was able to see the answer confidently that seem to relate to my situation. Although, she did not see anything outside of what's going on. Iris was more direct and a bit general to the situation (like a tunnel vision rather than a broad view on how things happened), such as saying that the breakup was more of a communication error. She didn't see that the other cheated. which was the reason for the breakup. Everything else that she mentioned seemed accurate though. I'll just have to wait and see if everything else would unfold.

Jwright78 12/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick, straight up, to the point. Called on Angels for my reading. Confirmed all my previous readings with others and confirmed my own intuition. Very easy to understand. Will definitely call on Iris again.

kico5479 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Iris tuned in right away and was completely accurate with everything! She is such a friendly and compassionate reader, thank you so much!

852Tgif42 12/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading Iris picked up on my situation and was spot on

0909dek 12/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nnduka 12/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite psychic on here! She is so sweet, down to earth, and very detailed with her readings. Everything that she has told me has presented itself.