Psychic Iris x3493

Psychic Iris x3493

Transformative Clairvoyant

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Iris Ratings & Reviews

96 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review JefferyCC 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris is amazing. Love her reading and looking forward to amazing things

Albertswife 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

very blessed to have this reading I needed it!

Eleone 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Iris was great, I started a chat reading with her very upset about someone I recently lost and by the end of the reading I felt like I had more of a purpose and knew what I needed to stop doing in order to keep moving forward. I will definitely be reaching out to Iris again!

Butterfly44 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading as always -Thank you Iris!

Butterfly44 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris always has such positive, upbeat energy! She is excellent and so accurate at picking up on my guy's thoughts and feelings, and I love the insightful messages she shares with me from her Angel's and spirit guides! Love and Light to you, Iris!

Adjk123 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris connected with me instantly and lead me down the right path. There were a couple bumps along the way but overall it help me understand the circumstances that were occurring in my life better. Thanks Iris

JoeWashDC85 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris was very professional. She told me things about my person of interest which resonated well with me. She told me that he and I will reconnect in the next two weeks. I really look forward to that. I highly recommend trying Iris.

JoeWashDC85 2/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris is very professional and helpful. She has made some predictions for me regarding my person of interest, which I really hope come true. Time will tell, but I will say the things she's predicting are very consistent with what other physics have been telling me, so I have a gut feeling she knows what she is talking about. I recommend you give her a try. :)

JefferyCC 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Iris was so sweet and really had great things to say and was spot on. Can’t wait to see what’s going to happen

Be258928 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is true to her words, amazing reading