Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

815 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Restlessmind 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Holly for years. Always amazing! Thank you!

Holly replied...

I always enjoy speaking with you know that! You’ve really been committed to growth and self awareness and spiritually coming along beautifully! Happy Holidays!!! Enjoy your vacation<3 Holly

11MasterManifestor11 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Holly was very enjoyable to speak with. I was able to give some background regarding my potential twin flame connection, and Holly verified the connection just as I spoke those words. Remaining optimistic about the details I received and hope and have faith that the timeline is accurate. I believe my twin flame union is the strongest, deepest, and purest form of love that I AM experiencing within this universe. I believe this connection is destiny, it is true love. I can’t wait for our full harmony connection to be manifested within my current 3D. The call was ended abruptly, not sure what happened ; however, I’ll be sure to keep in touch Holly. Thank you for your insight regarding this connection.

Holly replied...

Thank you luv what a wonderful review thank you so much grateful to assist you and be of service especially with a twin flame connection! Now as a first time caller be aware technical issues we have no control over. The call got dropped internally so always call back if it happens again. I look forward to catching up soon! Have a blessed day<3 Holly

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shakti69 1/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

The word "grateful" does not even begin to describe the appreciation I have for this lovely woman. I was literally guided to her by my guides. I was in need of a source outside of myself & Holly was the perfect fit. Not only A fellow New Yorker, but a powerful twin flame that understands the journey so well! She listened to me without judgement & tapped into my energy & my counterpart's energy very quickly. It was remarkable. She put my worries at ease & confirmed that the long awaited change I have been looking for is long over due & is underway. May God continue to Bless you abundantly Holly. I will definitely give you an update in early Spring. ~ Nikkie Ariel

Holly replied...

I really enjoyed our conversation always wonderful to connect with a high vibrational soul! Your twin and you do have a happy ending together know it, feel it! Your music career and healing with him is transforming what a gift to the planet you two!!! Love n Light

Ajennerx3 1/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I can not thank Holly enough for all the times she has helped me. She is a blessed soul. Thank you Holly. Blessings!!!

Holly replied...

You’re such a luv bug! What a beautiful spirit you are! Thank you angel!!! I look forward to catching up soon!

Marjuan1996 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you HOLLY for being able to give me some clarity and peace with my image and my life. Holly is A GOD FEARING WOMAN ! There’s really not any sugar coating ! VERY DIRECT AMD STRAIGHT FORWARD ! If any of you guys are reading my review please know that you are loved and life is hard and we are all a WALKING TESTIMONY ! With love and light ! Thank you !

Holly replied...

You angel are sooo loved, now get moving on your dreams, times a ticking!!!! No more procrastinating get started! Luv ya and want to see you succeed!!! Begin<3 Holly

Nathalie18 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Holly gave me great insight and advice for the questions i asked! I will definitely be calling her again soon. Can’t wait!

Holly replied...

Thank you angel for your feedback and great review, I look forward to connecting soon! Blessings<3 Holly

Christ2004 1/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

If you haven’t read with Holly, you’re missing out! Love speaking with her! She is always kind, friendly, and consistent. I always feel like I’m catching up with an old friend and she has helped me navigate some really tough times. Thank you Holly and thank you for your compassion, accurate predictions, and warm, welcoming demeanor. Cheers!

Holly replied...

Appreciate you know that, many wonderful blessings coming in this year for you! Look forward to hearing about them too!

AE2902 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

On my gosh! I loved my reading with Holly! She was very concise and to the point. Will call again!

Holly replied...

I’m soooo happy you loved your reading! Thank you for your wonderful review, we will catch up soon-Many blessings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Christ2004 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just do it! Holly is THE BEST!! Love my chats with her and I always feel I get my money’s worth. She doesn’t beat around the bush which I love so much about her. She’s always accurate and gives great insight and I never feel silly asking the same questions all the time :) she’s the best and highly recommend her you won’t be disappointed! :)

Holly replied...

Thank you angel for your terrific feedback and reviews! This week bring it!!!! Confidence, your ready to demonstrate leadership abilities this week big time!

Mary Miracles 1/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading! I felt quite lost the past 3-4 months transitioning back to the U.S. from Vietnam! This is my first call with you and it ended up being a very quick soul connection and understanding. I appreciate the specific information about my current transformation and upcoming experiences in the future. Very direct, but also compassionate! I will be booking again in the future. Many blessings to you!!

Holly replied...

I appreciate your wonderful review, thank you M.! I look forward to connecting here in the months ahead, good connections being formed, your tribe!