Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:01pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

465 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review pixie1 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for providing me with information that will truly help me move forward. I have been wondering what direction to go in to and you have provided me with that.

ellencat 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Your honesty of the situation is liberating, Holly. I had a gut instinct about these dynamics but you confirmed it. Thank you, love you, will call again!

Key1202 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was straight to the point one of my favorites currently!

maxmill01 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Restlessmind 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly is amazing. I highly recommend a reading with her. Always accurate and amazingly helpful for me.

VirgoBliss 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly remains one of my close trusted advisors on this site. She is a super psychic. Her profile description is quite accurate the way she 'downloads' the information for you VERY QUICKLY and will not waste your time. I'm not fussy with time frames as I know they can be pushed back due to many factors yet she remains CONSISTENT that it is coming and does not mind that you call back every other month to do a check up. That is why I give her 10 stars if I could. Thank you friend.

tbkagain 9/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was great with information when I asked. I really hope things turn out as she said!!

tbkagain 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Holly answered my questions exactly as I asked them.. She told me what she saw and when to expect change. She was positive and to the point which is what I hoped. Very good to be reassured.

ellencat 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I so value your honesty, accuracy, and inspiration, Holly. You help bring hope and order out of chaos! Love you!

sherlynd 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was really good, insightful, patient, encouraging. I had a good feeling about her the moment I heard her voice. She put my mind at ease.