Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm available - until 5:00 pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

947 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Restlessmind 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Holly for years. Always amazing! Thank you!

Holly replied...

I always enjoy speaking with you know that! You’ve really been committed to growth and self awareness and spiritually coming along beautifully! Happy Holidays!!! Enjoy your vacation<3 Holly

Tamara2005 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy reading with Holly. Straightforward and honest. Also, very accurate.

Christ2004 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Incredible as always!!! You won’t regret it! Thank you for everything always!!

Christ2004 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the best. Always transparent and literally my favorite person to talk with! Hands down the best!

Holly replied...

I’m honored and blessed thank you!! Thank you!! Can’t wait to hear updates<3 Holly

Wolf117 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

spot on, and the compassion is absolutely priceless.

Holly replied...

Archangel Michael is right there in the trenches with you luv!!!! Breakthroughs and blessings, claim it in 27 weeks!!!

Christ2004 11/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

5 stars always!!! The best, hands down!!!

Holly replied...

You are a blessing and make a difference and will excel in all areas this next nine weeks!! Thrilled for you angel<3 Holly

claudiaduke 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly! I appreciate that you are always direct, but kind. Thank your honest and clear answers, you help me to stay focused.

Holly replied...

You are so very welcome sweetie, thank you for your review! Blessed, loved and transformation unfolding for you soon<3 Holly

Restlessmind 11/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing!

Holly replied...

So excited for you, terrific opportunities coming in! Until next call, blessings!!!

Christ2004 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as ALWAYS! Thank you!

Holly replied...

You are sooooo very welcome!! I always appreciate your wonderful feedback and reviews, thanks you angel!<3 Holly

Christ2004 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always :)

Holly replied...

Bless you! We’re gonna do the happy dance!!! I really feel you’re very close now to the job!