New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm available - until 5:00 pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

1187 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review MISSYK 10/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

I've had multiple readings with Holly and she never disappoints. She is always able to connect quickly and provides detailed responses and predictions. I specifically asked a time line question on when I would hear from my POI and she was absolutely accurate. He reached out during the timeframe and day she said he would. I am hopeful her other predictions will come true over the next couple of months. Definitely will reach out again for more insight. She is truly gifted!!! Thank you Holly!

Holly replied...

You’re soooo welcome, thank you for your heartfelt review, it means alot to me. Have a wonderful weekend and we shall talk soon!<3

MV8328 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Long overdue review. I highly recommend Holly because she’s been the very few -if not only -one reader that has been consistent and outcomes have actually happen as she mentioned. I believe that is important as we come to get readings for clarity. That is one of the reasons I keep coming back as well as her straight forward but compassionate approach to communicate messages received. I am glad I have found such a great reader. I leave feeling very clear on my question. I am very thankful Holly! Will definitely be back. Thank you!

roses444 4/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

You know what they say… “April eclipse, mercury retrogrades, and life throwing a curve ball, all bring May flowers.” LOL no one said that but let’s hope we all get the flowers we deserve.

Ephill25 4/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

My session was short but she gave me so much insight in that short time. Very informative and kind. Loved my session with Holly.

roses444 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

truly the best!! a gift to this universe!! you heal me holly… i appreciate ur love and support so soo much. i’m healing and growing and doing it all with love in my heart. it’s hard to stop loving someone when you mean it, but you can love from a distance and allow god to take over. i pray time heals and in the mean time taking a step back to see what happens and giving him space. can’t wait to share details about my journey and all the things i learn. so glad to have you in my life. sending you big hugs and all my love angel.

Christ2004 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

The absolute best reader! You won’t be disappointed trust me! Thank you God bless

Holly replied...

I love our talks sweetie and angels and guides see what big positive changes are coming up within the next 9-13 days!!! Hang in there beautiful one, you’re loved. You are enlightening so many souls you connect with, today was no different, being vulnerable that’s a super power, that’s your greatest strength!<3 Luv ya, big hugs xoxoxox

Christ2004 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

SENSATIONAL!!!!

Holly replied...

Thank you for being an all star! It’s closer than you think! We’re gonna do the happy dance, finally!

roses444 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Holly has always been accurate. I truly appreciate her honesty and support. Our conversations are very healing and provide me with the truth and what I NEED to hear, not what I want to hear. Holly has your best interest and pushes you to grow and overcome things that may be stopping your growth and happiness. Our conversation made me feel safe and heard which I am so grateful for. You're full of so much light and magic Holly. Cheese can sense our conversations and his ears will ring and ends up messaging me within or after our calls... lol we like cheese, but maybe a higher quality cheese might become our favorite.?? who knows... love and light for now you know how much I like this cheese aha. talk to ya soon holly :)

Holly replied...

To go with that cheese, look up bread crumbing, it should give some inner peace and this mercury retrograde is very intense, so be kind to you right now. We love you and are here for you at PS! Blessings are happening as we speak because your in alignment now with your mission.<3 Holly

marinanisman123 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate

Holly replied...

Thank you luv!!! Look forward to our next call<3 Holly

roses444 4/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you for the encouragement love! needed is especially with this energy shift. i’m hoping this month shall pass and may comes in with beautiful and positive energy. so much to do, so much love to give, so much to more to grow in. one little step at a time. sending you blessings and positive energy as we get through this shift together.. much love

Holly replied...

You old soul you, you’ve got this!<3 Love, healing, prayers and joy to you sweet spirit!