Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

892 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Restlessmind 12/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Holly for years. Always amazing! Thank you!

Holly replied...

I always enjoy speaking with you know that! You’ve really been committed to growth and self awareness and spiritually coming along beautifully! Happy Holidays!!! Enjoy your vacation<3 Holly

11MasterManifestor11 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really do love the connection that me and Holly have. I have been speaking with her for a few months, and she has helped me greatly on my journey. I’m ecstatic about our most recent reading, and looking forward to movement with my POI and career. Thank you Holly, you help me to remain persistent and faithful to my desires.

sstrathman75 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

What lovely reading. Thank you

mrstaylor20 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was patient and listened.

Wolf117 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely kind and compassionate. I've no doubt things will come to pass. Miss Holly is precise on picking up energy and was very keen on my own. I highly recommend a reading from her.

Christ2004 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the best always!! Thank you for everything!!

Holly replied...

I’m honored to be your guide and psychic, thank you angel!<3 Holly

Olive89 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive and calming. Thank you.

Holly replied...

You’re very welcome! Hope to connect with you soon, just a call away. Happy Fourth!

purdybeck2020 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

holly is so sweet and understanding she always gives me hope!

Holly replied...

Thank you angel!!! Blessings, keep me in the loop and have a fab vacation!

jlhagen27 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading ever. Wasn't what I wanted to hear of my relationship and the situation I am in. However, Holly felt very strong in her feelings and I do beleive she is accurate. Very quick, no messing around. Thank you, Holly!

Holly replied...

I know heart chakra is needing some tlc do some self love, self care, meditations and short term therapy. You will heal and love again, promise<3 Holly

Christ2004 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

In gonna nick name her 5-star Holly, because every reading I have is 5 starts always! Thank you for everything, you are truly talented and I am so grateful for your psychic gifts, and you as a person!

Holly replied...

Bhahahaha luv it! Thank you angel, I truly appreciate you know that you’re sooooo loved. Can’t wait til you have peace less than 20 days now, thank Goddess!!!