Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

755 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Kqmed1234 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Holly is so fantastic! She explained my situation with love and support guiding me out of my anxiety and into my heart! Call her!

Holly replied...

I’m soooo glad I was able to be of service and calm you and give you insights as to what’s to come for you. Beautiful times ahead for you sweetie, thank you.

Xenoverse 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Holly was great. Said that she felt strongly about poi and told me not to be shy. Gave timeline for potential development. I look forward to all developments.

Holly replied...

Thank you for your feedback, always a pleasure to help! Enjoy him and flirt!!!! He needs a sign your attracted love!

tdburrows7 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I truly appreciated Holly’s straight forward approach. I did not want or need any elaborate reading and she did any amazing job addressing my specific questions. Kind soul and loving, but again, she gets straight to the point. Thank you very much!

Holly replied...

I enjoyed our conversation, glad you trust your senses and you saw through the mask of this gentleman. The trips will be wonderful, you’re a highly evolved soul, know that! Look forward to catching up soon! Love n Light-Holly

rarah88 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation, very practical useful advice i definitely have overlooked! Thanks Holly!

Holly replied...

Your very welcome my dear, thank you!

Senorita1 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Several predictions now she made months back came to pass today. I don’t write reviews after 1 or two readings, you simply don’t know the accuracy. However, time and time again I’ll ask, I’ll get a date and it happens. If you see bad reviews it’s only because she told the person something they didn’t want to hear, Iove holly, love how quick she reads

Holly replied...

Always appreciate your kind words thank you sweetie for taking the time and leaving such wonderful feedback, I greatly admire how patient you’ve been and finally it’s gonna pay off! I’m trilled for you two!!!! What a blessing this holiday season will be for the whole family. Much love-Holly

rrjsjen 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly for your wisdom, guidance, and clarity I received from our session. It’s been so stressful the past couple of months. Talking to you helped me instantly.. I just wish I would of called you sooner!! I won’t make that mistake again. I’ll be calling you soon!

Holly replied...

You got this!!! I know....this too shall pass it’s true, your angels and guides are assisting every day, ask for guidance. Looking forward to speaking with you soon! Blessings-Holly<3

Shades 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Left me feeling mor confused than I did before I called but did provide me with solid life advice that I will use from now on

Holly replied...

We discussed your significant other there was nothing to be confused about, I was direct and told you this was coming to an end and that she was seeing someone else. You couldn’t handle the truth. I’ll always share what spirit is saying to my callers, I do not mince words. Meditation and cutting cords is in order here, see under articles and media on our site. Blessings-Holly

Bobblue 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend Holly, honest direct , gets to the issue quickly and provides guidance and next steps.

Sunshine48 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Holly was awesome as always.... POI will be back around.

Holly replied...

Thank you angel!

Emerald-Goddess 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you need a friend. If you just have questions. If you want to follow-up just ask Holly. She is the bomb dot com. I love calling her just to ask her questions. I’m still stunned she is not top tiered. When go through tough times and she has given hope. I love you always. Thank you Holly. I’ll be back to keep you posted.

Holly replied...

I always enjoy ou connection and talks! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and praise. I’m very excited for you what’s to unfold the next four months!!!! Love n Light-Holly