Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:00 pm EST

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

618 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review @tlp233 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was lovely to speak too and felt she was pretty on point with what she was saying on current situations. We will see what the future will bring :)

Molojo 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

This happened to be my 2d reading with Holly because the first one went so well. She is a reader who knows God so she didn't have a problem with telling me to pray and let go and I have no problem receiving. She's Awesome

jawadkris3 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was concise and on target

Bonnie81 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t seem to get a connection

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WVgirl 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly for reading my situation. You were spot on. I will follow up when predictions and timing come to fruition; historically, you have been correct.

Rolina 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. Health and happiness for the NEw Year.

Frh1212 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point. Gives short clean answers. Doesn’t waste time. Loved it

Saturn4433 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on my situation. Very accurate. Straight to the point with information. No fluff.

SS2k16 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Holly for sharing your gift with me, not only did she pick up on the excuse my POI gave me on the way out... she provided clarity and advice on my situation and I’m so grateful to have connected with you! Happy New Year!!

Sunshine10 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Holly is amazing! Within the first 5 minutes there was a great vibe from her, she made me feel comfy even though I was really nervous opening up. She said things that I did not even tell her which amazed me so much. I really would recommend her to every person that has an interest of having a reading done.