New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Holly x9605

Psychic Holly x9605

Enlightens & brings peace

stars

I'm away

Psychic Holly Ratings & Reviews

1243 reviews since Jan 2017

Sort By

Featured Review MISSYK 10/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

I've had multiple readings with Holly and she never disappoints. She is always able to connect quickly and provides detailed responses and predictions. I specifically asked a time line question on when I would hear from my POI and she was absolutely accurate. He reached out during the timeframe and day she said he would. I am hopeful her other predictions will come true over the next couple of months. Definitely will reach out again for more insight. She is truly gifted!!! Thank you Holly!

Holly replied...

You’re soooo welcome, thank you for your heartfelt review, it means alot to me. Have a wonderful weekend and we shall talk soon!<3

xy9409 7/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

High accuracy and gifted reader!

Holly replied...

Thank you!!!!

xy9409 7/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very talented and excellent reader! Highly recommend her!

Holly replied...

Thank you for taking time to write this fabulous review! I’m just a call away, til next time, blessings, love and light<3

Uquerius04 7/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Holly is straight to the point and does not play around with your time. She was thorough in answering my questions, so much so that there was no need for clarifying questions. I am excited about the predictions made through the month of August! I will come back to update :-)

Holly replied...

Awwww thank you angel for your kindhearted review! Looking forward to the updates!

Danielle 7/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Holly was very sweet and informative. Her reading was in line with other psychics. Had a few differences, but not bad.

Holly replied...

Thank you!!! September is a game changer<3 Holly

roses444 6/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you for all the support and love you have given me! so much has changed since i first spoke to you almost 2 years ago. i’m so happy i made the changes and choices to get me where i am right now. i love you and all the advice you give me. it’s time to keep pushing and growing. thank you for the update and advice on my project, and hopefully your poi prediction comes true and we are able to spend time together again. love love love you holly x

Holly replied...

It’s wonderful that you are listening to your inner guidance now, good luck this week!

ElisaC 6/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Miss Holly for always give me hope in the dark days! And slow and steady we will the race! I really hope that all this pain will be away in time!

Holly replied...

Fill your cup with self love and before you know it you’ll have company! You’re very welcome sweet spirit! Til next call xoxoxo Holly

Flygirl777 6/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is very fast with her reading and straight to the point… I truly enjoyed the reading. Still waiting on predictions but she read my POI like a book. Will definitely come back to update once predictions occur !

Holly replied...

Thank you!!!! Have a wonderful and safe holiday!

Mihaelanita 6/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very good, honest reading, not sugar coated. It was exactly what I needed. I’ll definitely call her again.

Holly replied...

Thank you!!! Til next call, enjoy the weekend and summer! I’m just a call away.

Operant1 6/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Holly was encouraging. I admit that in my stress, called so many psychics, I don't even remember what each said.

Holly replied...

Remove the emotions out of the equation and just flow with what needs to be addressed. You updated me again today so sending reiki, peace and support and love your way!