Customer Kali11 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is so sweet and all she needs is your name, she’s quick on tapping into your situation. I was very anxious and depressed when I called her she eased my mind can’t wait for her prediction to come true!!!! Will definitely call her again

10/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Had to do a chat reading which I don’t care for but I couldn’t wait for a phone reading. I was too anxious and I was letting my mind get to me, Carly is kind hearted and makes you feel better when you’re done talking to her. I have talk to her a few times now about my marriage she seems pretty consistent and confident about us getting back together. My timeline has been pushed back a couple of weeks but I’m OK with that, she sees a good outcome with us getting back together. I did reach out to a couple other advisors before I found her and they are all pretty said the same thing about my timeline. I’m hoping Carly is right I keep coming back to her I believe in what she tells me, I was hoping for my reunion this week but she sees it by the middle of November now so fingers crossed!!!! I will definitely let you know how everything goes. Thank you Carly for keeping me sane during this difficult time.

10/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I was upset when I called he eased my mind he tapped into my relationship now just waiting for his prediction to happen

10/20/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

She picked up quickly with my situation definitely felt better after talking to her now I’m excited for her prediction to come!!! Will definitely call her back and let her know how things are progressing I am definitely looking forward to the holidays now thank you Amy!!!

10/14/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

She eased my mind on my situation, I’ve been depressed about what and why my husband was doing what he was doing but she sees a reconciliation which makes me happy I will let you know the outcome thank you Carly for everything

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! One of the best readings I’ve had, didn’t like the timeline but I need to learn how to be patient!! He gave me a lot of insight on my relationship and was honest which was hard to hear but I needed to hear it just waiting for the outcome which does look good but it won’t be until towards the end of the year. I would definitely recommend a reading!!!!

10/5/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

What a great reading was upset because I ran out of funds but will definitely be contacting her again thank you.

10/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic like always!! Now I just have to be patient which I am not good at but I trust in what she said!!!

10/2/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

So kind and caring she just needed a little information and she went with it, she had so much insight on my situation. She’s definitely the real deal I was so upset I ran out of time but I will definitely get in touch again thank you for easing my mind!!!

9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow she is so amazing and such an angel, she picked up so quickly!!! I was so depressed about my situation, she gave me so much insight about how he was feeling and why he is doing the things he is but now I have something to look forward to especially come the Holidays!!! Thank you so much Roxanne you truly are an angel!!! I’ll keep you posted.