Psychic Fabiola x3277

Psychic Fabiola x3277

Attuned to Spirit Guides

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Fabiola Ratings & Reviews

110 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review chunkaymunkay0 7/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola is wonderfully honest and forged ahead with the truth no matter how hard is was to say it. She told me what I needed to hear even though I didn't want to hear it, and as such made me able to make a clearer decision about my problem. I am thankful to her for not just telling me what I wanted to hear, but what I needed and DESERVED to hear :)

RadGeek 10/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was quick and upfront. Did not waste time and made a practical suggestion.

Alyzza 10/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Super accommodating and straight to the point.She is definitely worth a try

LadyDiana10 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate, cuts to the chase with her calm and precise details. She knows things. Her predictions make sense and her gift of prophecy is very obvious.

Fabiola replied...

Thank you very much, Diane. God Bless!

mj7474 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very honest, and direct in a very sweet way. She will tell you what is. Thank you Fabiola ??

Fabiola replied...

Thank you Martha for opening your heart to me. I know you did.

Ghostrider 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabiola is vey compassionate in readings, she was able to give insight into my situations that I could relate to without asking me questions first. Thank you

Fabiola replied...

Thank you Duane. I am glad to have been of service. You came to the reading with a smile on your face, I am certain.

jjurado 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pretty off the mark, I asked about a good platonic friend in the hopes of healing severe damage and moving forward but the whole reading went off the rails about him and a potential romance? Also asked a lot of questions which made me hesitant. My friend is also Latino, not American. Seemed like a lot of guesswork / pretty generic to me. Maybe just not a good match but she tried her best to be knowledgeable and kind. Thanks!

Fabiola replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback Jayce. Like you said, it is very important to find an advisor that you feel compatible with. We are a great team of advisors that are willing to help every single person that reaches out to us. Each person will find an advisor that they will open their heart to and trust. For some it is a one time experience, yet for others it may take a few calls to find this special connection.

livongo 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Approach is direct. So will say what she sees--do not consult if looking for compassion

Fabiola replied...

Thank you very much for your comment, I am very happy to know our conversation proved helpful.

2795222 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Farbiola was fast to connect and very firm on her predictions. I like her energy and style.

Fabiola replied...

Thank you Genevieve. We had a great connection. This is what happens when you come to a reading with an open heart and an equally open mind.

itsmissamanda09 10/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very helpful and insightful on my situation. Thank you for your time and for sharing your gifts.

Fabiola replied...

Thank you Amanda. I am happy to help.