Psychic Fabiola x3277

Psychic Fabiola x3277

Attuned to Spirit Guides

stars

I'm away

Psychic Fabiola Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review SteadyBrownLove 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Easy to talk to and straightforward. She gave me her honest perspective of my POI. I'm waiting on the outcome of her predictions

glassgypsy 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fabiola understood my question immediately and shared advice from my Guides that I didn't necessarily want to hear but needed. She's a wise and compassionate reader with a loving spirit which immediately put me at ease.

maekel322 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very warm-hearted and clear in the reading. Will come back again.

TEW072 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Disappointing...I just wanted an answer to one question but couldn't get a direct answer. Then she seemed to get frustrated and asked if I wanted another advisor. I don't know if we were connecting or if I wasn't clear, but it was a little disappointing because I got responses to other stuff but not my specific question.

Fabiola replied...

I agree with you 100% TE. I was not able to limit the information I was receiving to only one answer. Knowing we had not make a connection, and allowing you to make the most of your time, I suggested you find another advisor. This guideline is stated clearly on my bio page.

Jayden23 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

You were great with the answers that I was expecting and I enjoyed the conversation very much so and I will be contacting you in the future!

BellovssRen 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Enclosing

IdaNorah 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great. Thank you.

amys77 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

she was great...hit right on our relationship issues without me saying a word. i like her style. answered my questions without all that extra fluff which is what i like...direct answers will be calling her again for sure

WVgirl 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the clarity and guidance provided on my situation; validated my intuition. I appreciate your directness. Will follow up with you on how everything actually falls in to place.

Fabiola replied...

We will speak again. Thank You!

Audi28 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola was good. I felt she was genuine and truthful. Looking forward to chatting with her again.

Fabiola replied...

Looking forward to chatting with you again Audrey. Thank you.