Psychic Fabiola x3277

Psychic Fabiola x3277

Insightful Guidance

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:59 am EST

Psychic Fabiola Ratings & Reviews

231 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marilyn52 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely lovely woman. She is on the money, and I shall call her again. A total pleasure!

zazaza 9/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome as always. She read me so well as if she was inside my head and we were laughing because we knew it.

jessica8 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Fabiola letting me know that she wasn't receiving much for me tonight and suggested to perhaps connect with someone else. Very professional and honest. Thank you. :)

Fabiola replied...

Thank You! You are very understanding and open minded.

Ty1969 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very direct thank you for allowing my tears of hurt and disappointment! Thank you so much for your time today as my heart breaks…hope all is true..

Fabiola replied...

Thank You...Ty, this is what I am here for. Relationship advice as a Love Psychic is what I am mostly gifted in. Please allow tears to flow so the spirit may finds its way.

kanchan 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am truly humbled by Fabiola’s compassion and honesty. She really addressed my concern and gave me the right direction to work with and change my mindset. I am so thankful and grateful to have connected with her.

Fabiola replied...

Thank you for trusting me to assist you in getting back on that spiral.

HeidiLynn 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and professional. I am very happy with her skills and guidance. She helped me get through my moment and I really like the transcripts from the chat.

pinkroses1 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been in contact with Fabiola for a little over a year. Her guidance has made me a stronger person. She is also short and to the point. Thank you :)

Tanya3444 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Fabiola replied...

We did not make a connection...and that is fine...it is no one's fault if the energies of two people don't match.

Kayymayyo 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was short but enough to answer what I called for. She verified she connected with POI by describing our present moment and then gave me an answer about the future. It wasn’t very extensive since I was short on time. Then I asked about a dream I had, and she was able to provide me with what it meant.

Fabiola replied...

I too felt we connected very well. Glad you are satisfied with the reading. Thank you for a kind and warm review.-+

Kitabird 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t get any feedback after questions. Can’t rate what didn’t happen.

Fabiola replied...

Hi...I am sorry the chat was not working on my end...something technical...this issue is to be reported to customer service not to rate me as a psychic.