Psychic Fabiola x3277

Psychic Fabiola x3277

Angel Guidance

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Fabiola Ratings & Reviews

260 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marilyn52 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely lovely woman. She is on the money, and I shall call her again. A total pleasure!

Loveja362 1/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love her. She is so inspiring!

VirgoBliss 1/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

So thankful to have your guidance! Im gonna take your advice. Hopefully true love will find me.

JennyK 1/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

The reading was very clear and all my questions were answered with explanations. Thanks for your insight!

Fabiola replied...

Thank You Jennifer. Your positive review encourages me to continue helping others.

meliss6 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola, thank you for giving me the clarification I thought was needed. As well as the confirmation of what I was thinking. I hope your predictions come to light. You did hit it the nail on the head about learning about me and a different me as well.

Fabiola replied...

Thank You. Always glad to be of service to others. Your positive review means the world to me. Thanks.

Ernest1977 1/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

She did not let me ask the questions

Fabiola replied...

Morning Ernestine. When I accepted your chat request I immediately typed my greeting: Hello. This is Fabiola. I am here to help you with situations you need clarity in, by seeing the past, present and future. What brings you here today? After you asked me your question I typed my standard message to all clients: I will begin by sensing the situation. As soon as I begin to receive messages, I will relay them to you as I receive them. I also use the pendulum to answer questions, and focus so I can sense the situation. I will answer as quickly as possible. You may ask anything you wish to know while on chat. As you can see, twice I invited you to ask questions. You will find this chat in your PS inbox where you may go over it and see the times you interacted with me. I hope you are feeling better today.

Tmoon221 1/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great! Accurate and compassionate!

luvschocolate 12/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola noted quite a few things about the situation that I had asked about. In the past, she's been very accurate, one of the reasons she's my go-to.

Tmoon221 12/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading!

Tmoon221 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great and very compassionate.