New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Fabiola x3277

Psychic Fabiola x3277

Accurate Love Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Fabiola Ratings & Reviews

503 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marilyn52 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a lovely lovely woman. She is on the money, and I shall call her again. A total pleasure!

Virgo*Virgie 3/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

love

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Elisa24 3/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola, you’ve been so patient and so respectful about my situation since September 2023 I always appreciate our chats and the way you explain things. Bless you

Fabiola replied...

E...I truly understand the heaviness your heart is experiencing. Patience, time and faith are the three words I repeat to myself every night before I go to sleep, That is all I can do. Just be grateful your man is still alive. Thank you for such honest review.

Lilly12 3/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very kind

Fabiola replied...

Thank you so much T...!

merg33 3/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola got straight to the point in a compassionate way. She’s now my go-to psychic.

Fabiola replied...

My deepest gratitude for your support and kindness. Thank You!

Anibal 3/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Muchas Gracias por tsus consejos. Me encantó la consulta es muy directa y honesta. Definitivamente la mantendré al tanto de todo lo que vaya pasando.

Fabiola replied...

Con todo gusto! Por favor comuniquese conmigo conforme los acontecimientos se vayan dando. Muchas Gracias!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lightkeeper 3/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my 2nd reading with Fabiola and I can't thank her enough for her insight, psychic gifts and wisdom. I highly recommend you call her, as she will absolutely tell you the truth. She is compassionate, direct and accurate. Definitely one of the best and most accurate psychics on here! On first call, she told me about a guy whom I had a mutual crush with and that he was considering moving out of state. She even knew which state. I was completely unaware of this and it definitely affected my opinion and decisions for the better. There is no way she could have known this, without excellent psychic skill. Today, she was right on the money again, answering tough questions I had about my sick kitty and when and where I should move to. I am so grateful to have someone as kind and wise as her to consult with. She will steer you in the right direction!

Fabiola replied...

N...You have a warm heart and a loving soul. Thank You!

roses444 3/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

I understand i should let it go for now. but my heart feels a lot for him & loves him truly. I don't want to lose the person i love forever… after months of no contact and separation he finally came forward. love is hard when you don’t know if this person is meant to stay or not… thank you i will think of things you said and remind myself them.

Fabiola replied...

You can do this, my dear!!

roses444 3/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you! you picked up on my person/connection very fast. i agree, i need to let it be and have hope. he’s a good man who knows where he’s going. i hope things work out for us in the future, i love him dearly. need to step back and give it space and time so i don’t loss him along the way.

Fabiola replied...

S...When you step back and allow the connection space you are performing a feat. Patience is not so much about the waiting itself as it is about the behaviour we display in the meantime. Glad to be of service.

Alison 3/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to Fabiola. She is very professional, has the highest integrity and deep compassion to help us. With her gifts and her humour, every reading is warm, and carries a special message that resonates, but help in my growth. Thanks, dear !

Fabiola replied...

Aww!...Thank You!!