Psychic Dylan  x4675

Psychic Dylan x4675

Intuitive/Empathic Tarologist

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dylan Ratings & Reviews

54 reviews since Feb 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Mschris36 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Dylan was awesome he has helped me find clarity and understanding in my current situation

CancerianJordan 7/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

He was very straightforward and answered all my questions to the best of his ability and I truly had an amazing experience!

Coolw3726 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was not pleased with his reading

CharlieJade85 7/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dylan confirmed everything I was feeling about my current situation. He reminded me, I am strong and I have the power to chose my own path. I left our call feeling happy and confident. I highly recommend Dylan for your next reading.

Julia2222 7/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and empathetic Dylan was understanding and had very helpful insight on his reading. Highly recommend him!

New St4158 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Definitely recommended. Very courteous and patient with all questions to the call.

littlebudy 6/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Dylan was on 21st March 2021 in my career area. Dylan has predicted that I will get a pay rise between late Oct to Nov. He also predicted that I will hear about the pay rise in Sept. Not knowing much about it then; he was right. I got a new job that is paying higher than my previous job in Sept and started the new job in Nov 2021. Thanks Dylan.

coloteach 6/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not really a great connection

lovelyeve 6/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent Advisor, his reading was on point for me.

Mary Miracles 6/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dylan! Thank you for your 20 min tarot reading! He is a story teller, interprets the situation beautifully AND objectively!