New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Dottie x6041

Psychic Dottie x6041

Direct

stars

I'm away

This Advisor is not eligible for special offers. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current rate per minute.

Psychic Dottie Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Mar 2024

Sort By

goodday 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Christ2004 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely exceptional! I love my readings with her very much

Anjelisa 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very fast reader and I believe accurate. She doesn’t ask many questions which I appreciate. The predication is very far out so I can’t review on that part. Thank you Dottie

Ace040 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was a good reading

Icefish 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Dottie was very accurate with my situation and she didn’t need prompting. I’d definitely call her again.

Keeta24 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

WOW Dottie you are stuck with me ??. Thank You sooooo much extremely accurate. I will call you with an update very soon.

travel123 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Was off on prediction because the opposite happened thank goodness and felt.like I needed to prompt her. No connection for me.

Virgo*Virgie 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

love. trust. accurate.

Christ2004 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely phenomenal !! Enjoyed my convo with her very much and she is very talented and was able to easily tap into my questions! 10/10 recommend :) thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

reynolds1234 3/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing!! So glad she’s on PS now. Thank you