Psychic Dorian x4876

Psychic Dorian x4876

Gifted Mystic & Compassionate Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dorian Ratings & Reviews

17 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

Acarri7 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good

blossom77 9/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Dorian is calm, level-headed, intuitive, patient, positive and honest. Therapeutic and accurate. Don’t sleep on him. He’s truly a gift with a gift!

MartinaaLovleyH 8/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

We chatted for a min but he definitely give me heads up about some things thank you again for the information

ThomasL 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dorian is freaking awesome, soothing. Made me feel so much after the call wish I could give 10 stars

Dinkydo94 8/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel1111 7/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

I did a chat reading and as hopeful as I was to have a positive review I do not based on chat. I did only do 4 min as most readers can give more than 1 question by 4 minutes. Maybe over the phone is better and faster response. It shouldn’t take 4 minutes for 1 question. Love and light.

Rchitectburd23 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Reading. I felt like you definitely picked up on the situation between my poi and I. I appreciate your focus as well an connecting and the calm nature that you presented. Thank you again. And I hope to contact you again.

No1cocoa 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Dorian who remains easy to communicate with and again his level of accuracy shows just how truly gifted on so many levels he is. I consulted with him on a family matter and he picked up quickly and accurately on everything. I wish I could give him 10 stars.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

No1cocoa 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow. I decided to try a new advisor and I came across Dorian. His reviews were very good. I completely understand why!!! Dorian has a great calming energy, and connected quickly, picked right up on my POI and the past, and current situation with pinpoint accuracy. I look forward to his predictions in the future.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lmp_stateofmind 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasant demeanor! He answered all my questions in a direct, yet compassionate way. His reading also gave me such wonderful advice that I could take for myself. Wonderful reading that superceded my expectations!