New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Dorian x4876

Psychic Dorian x4876

Gifted Mystic & Compassionate Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dorian Ratings & Reviews

125 reviews since May 2022

Sort By

Jenniejones 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

amazing!! I really enjoyed my reading with Dorian!! his reading style is laid back, he is compassionate and expressed concern when giving clarity on situations and issues I had!! this was a free five minute call but Dorian answered all of my questions before the time ended, and he wasn't struggling or guessing with his answers! amazing!!

jjurado 5/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Dorian is fantastic. He takes his time doing the reading but still managed to get to all of my questions. I didn't ask anything timeline based so can't speak to that, but I do feel he gave some insight regarding two different POIs that I had always sensed but couldn't quite understand until he explained the "why". He also said there was a higher spike of energy towards a new living situation I'm looking into, although that may just be my own level of interest he's sensing (hopefully not, hopefully it brings great news!). We shall see how this month comes to pass. Definitely would come back to Dorian for his counsel on any POIs and specific timelines moving forward.

Jenniejones 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

received a promo reading from Dorian for three free minutes and he picked up really quickly on different energie!! he connected, was able to answer my questions, didn't drag the conversation which is really good because some advisors take a longer time to connect. Dorian was quick and accurate so I would call him again for a more in-depth reading. My questions were regarding relationships and that's what I'll endorse!!

Fsi7394 4/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love Dorian. He has been on point for me.

Santito 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks! First time reading and very genuine.

MISSYK 4/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Had my first reading with Dorian and he was able to pick on very specific energies around past situations my POI has been dealing with. Dorian was very calming and reassuring during my reading. I felt he was accurate as he was picking up on the same time lines as other readers I've spoken with on PS. He was also accurate on a time line for when my POI would reach out and the type of conversation that would be had. Appreciate very much Dorian's caring approach and insight.

LReview 3/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dorian for helping me through a very difficult day with your compassion, insights and validation. I have a chronic struggle with trusting the validity of my own intuition and spirit connection, and I feel more grounded after I speak with you. I am looking forward to more readings from you in the future for sure!!

S830212 3/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Really quick, direct, and brief. I feel he was very accurate.

King1995 3/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading I appreciate it everything you told me was true when I ask you when was this person was going to talk to me again you said tomorrow which is today and he did wow! Thanks again

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1979Cheryll 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

I just got another reading with Dorian tonight. I'M SHOCKED AT HOW AMAZING HE IS! I got a reading with him last month on January 23Rd. Things he said was dead on accurate! He told me about my ex boyfriend Damion that was true.Damion keeps going back&forth by blocking me&unblocking me on my phone.He told me that Damion read my letter I sent him in the mail to his new house.He said something is going to happen in the summer. Dorian also told me that something is going to happen at the end of July with the letter H. If it happens,I will be posting another review.THIS GUY IS THE REAL DEAL NO BS! HE WILL BE MY ONLY PSYCHIC READER! I trust Dorian.He is really nice&sweet. IF YOU NEED A READING,CONTACT DORIAN! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!