New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Claire x4899

Psychic Claire x4899

Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Claire Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since Jul 2022

Sort By

Grandma 3/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for an excellent and helpful reading. It was very much appreciated.

Claire replied...

You are very welcome! Thank you!

sojourn 12/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Claire is very certain, detailed, and to the point. She picked up on the energy and information immediately. Very straightforward. Thank you!

Claire replied...

Thank you so much!

sunshi3120 11/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Claire and Wow! She was accurate with the situation, not exactly what I wanted to hear but gave the truth which is what I needed most. Thank you!

Claire replied...

Thank you so much. I am glad that I was able to give you the guidance you needed. I hope to chat again soon.

Donna444 11/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

thank you so much

Claire replied...

Thank YOU!

Heather120 11/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

I think she was great! Was nice and very quick responding to my questions and she helped me so much! I will definitely be talking with her again!

Claire replied...

Thank you so much for the kind words and for trusting me with your reading. I enjoyed chatting with you and hope to do so again soon!

AudiGirl06 10/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Claire's first sentence was on point. From there she offered amazing advice and insight. She's kind and compassionate and I'm impressed. I only wish I could afford more time. Thank you Claire, you're an amazing person.

Claire replied...

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! I am so glad that we got to connect, and I hope we can chat again in the future!

Miko333 9/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

this was my first time doing a reading and felt absolutely no pressure so it was overall a nice experience definitely would come back again, still felt nervous nonetheless so didn’t proceed to get my thoughts in order and clear, but thankyou for the patience answers I appreciate it ?

Claire replied...

I am so happy that your first experience was a positive one! Thank you for choosing me to help.

QueenPJ 9/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you ??

Claire replied...

Thank you!

TammyMarie 8/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Claire was amazing everything I asked she was right on the nail I will be contacting her quite often thanks again ??

Claire replied...

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure to be able to read for you.

ToTheDog 7/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Claire is always so sweet im hoping to see if the time frame I got is correct

Claire replied...

Aww, thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words. I hope everything turns out how you hope!