Psychic Claire x4899

Psychic Claire x4899

Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Claire Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Jul 2022

Sort By

Whatchandsee 2/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

So sweet great energy and she was on it from the start! Thank you!!

Nellie 1/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

She has great insight and was on point. Highly recommended.

Claire replied...

I appreciate your feedback so much! It was a pleasure chatting with you!

Mickeybox 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of time unfortunately but Claire is good, very good, Claire is Accurate and fast, gives you plenty and exact information.. I'm definitely use Claire again if I need guidance

Claire replied...

I am so glad you enjoyed our chat! It was great talking with you, and I hope I get the chance again!

jessesmom 1/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive.

Claire replied...

Thank you! It was wonderful chatting with you!

Jnz1417 11/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very Kind, I Appreciate the Insight you give, Thank You Claire.

Claire replied...

Thank you so much! Always great to talk with you!

Jynx_Toby13 11/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Claire this reading was so unexpected. I'm not really sure what will happen but I will let you know what happens. Thank you for your time. Great news today.

Claire replied...

I am very curious and excited to hear the outcome of this. It was really great to talk with you and I can't wait to chat in the future!

John812 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Claire was good answers could be a little more clear for more clarity for own answer other than that she was good and very kind and respectful

Claire replied...

I'm sorry that you didn't get the amount of clarity you were looking for. I enjoyed chatting with you!

Ricardo 10/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly open minded. Real gifted, real Light bearer. Thanks Claire!!

Claire replied...

Thank you, I appreciate this so much! I am glad I could help. Hope to connect again soon!

Jnz1417 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Claire, I Appreciate your insight and kindness.

Claire replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to connecting again.

Heba Buhazzaa 7/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and helped me see clearly what is going on with my issues.

Claire replied...

I am so glad I could give you insightful guidance. I hope to connect again!