Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

76 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kat.marie23 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Very helpful when it comes to needing directions . Very calming relaxing.

Jenniejones 2/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love the conversations I have with Chanel and I love the fact that she is tarot base and she does not proclaim to be a psychic!!! Every thing that she tells me not only makes sense it is accurate!!!!! I will chat again, as I always do!!! give her a try you won't regret it...

boolean 2/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Chanel you’re a Queen ! You have a gift that is amazing ! Thank you for uplifting my spirit !

Johanna84 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Awesome like talking to a friend great reader and gave me good advice.

crystalcrystal 2/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

I was blown away by all the information Chanel had when It came to my situation. She is so good at what she does and I will be booking another reading with her to go into detail in another area of my life. She made me feel comfortable to be myself and to trust her openly and I honestly felt so much better after our reading.

Chanel replied...

Appreciate the loving words. Thankful for the universe leading you here. You listening to your chakras. Welcome to your journey. Namaste.

Serenity1971 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely phenomenal! I’m so glad I got to talk to her. She was so freaking real!!! She made me feel very comfortable and she was spot on! Plus she sent me a follow up message. She is my new favorite person! Give her a call promise you will not be disappointed!!

Chanel replied...

Blessings. Appreciate the kind words. You are on your journey.

Flowerpower29 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Chanel was very accurate about some of things she currently saw going on between people. I’m hoping her predictions comes to fruition! I will know more come February.

Chanel replied...

Blessings, Time is fluid and energy is moving. Blessings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sunshine15 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I was totally blown away by Chanel. I called to get some insight on my POI and ended up with that and the start of cleansing one of my chakras. I cried right on the phone with Chanel and I could feel the pain and stress begin to lift off of me. This was crucial to my healing process and she was SPOT on about my POI. She was even SPOT on about me. I highly recommend her. This was my first time healing with her and most certainly not my last.

Chanel replied...

Blessings. UNIVERSE lead you hear and im thankful you listened to your chakras. JUST THE BEGINNING TO YOUR KUNDALINI AWAKENING. Blessings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jenniejones 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Chanel because she is NOT a psychic and she does not tell you what you wanna hear!! she uses tarot card and tell you what she sees based on the cards pulled and every time I speak with her she's accurate!! I've never had a bad reading!!

Chanel replied...

Blessings. Your listening to your chakras and thats the best part. Your believing in you. Love and Light

Canhaveabyrhing34 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!! Everything she has said has happened! Predictions actually happened

Chanel replied...

Mercury Retrograde is showing and teaching. Blessings