Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

17 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kat.marie23 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Very helpful when it comes to needing directions . Very calming relaxing.

Focus1957 9/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good

chricy 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel. Looking forward to my future.

Healing 11/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very caring and loving energy definitely a go to psychic if you have any concerns of healing I just thank you so much for your insight wisdom and positive energy I will be back to read with you again thank you so much

Chanel replied...

love and light. Blessings for your kind words. Namaste!

Elle04 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Reading started off slow but ended well. I felt a connection with her, gained insight, clarity, and confirmation on the direction I need go. I'm just waiting to see what happens. Fingers crossed and prayers up. I believe she was onto something and on the right path with my reading. I can't wait to see what happens.

laazucanita 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Chanel was amazing. She picked up on energies and let me know what chakras were blocked. She was informative about what to expect in cleansing. I have never had a reiki healing done and I was not sure if it would help. But it did and I feel better. She made me feel confortable and that I was dealing with someone with knowledge. I will work with her again. Thanks Chanel!

Elle04 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thought she was good. Only thing I suggest is to get started quickly. There was a long moment of silence at the beginning that wasted minutes. I added her to my favorites, she seemed tuned in.

Gilbreath18 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection,

Onedayatatime 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

This reading was all over the place. Every other sentence contradicted the other.. way too late in the reading, with too much $ already gone, the story changed.

Bluesky20 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

This lady is gifted and absolutely amazing would recommend anytime. She is a healer