Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kat.marie23 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Very helpful when it comes to needing directions . Very calming relaxing.

Debora7528 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel always appreciate you. Thank you for the clarity and understanding.

Sunnybunny33 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading. Chanel is relatable but also very kind and encouraging.

Youngblood21 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend she’s very knowledgeable

CandiKiss 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Chanel ...been talking with her over a year now!! She one of the best on here!! Can't go wrong with my love....She is very accurate!! I will continue to use her!!

Debora7528 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, I appreciate your clarity and honesty. If you’re looking for consistent, honest and caring advisor give Chanel a try.

Extremely Blessed 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I have had on here. I was so depressed calling her and now I'm already feeling better. Thank you so much Chanel. I will be back thank you

Star01 4/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nice connecting with you.

Debora7528 4/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, If you are trying to decide on an advisor and you come across Chanel go no further. An caring, honest and very clear advisor. She’s direct you’ll get everything you are seeking. A top notch advisor give yourself a gift let Chanel give you the direction you looking for and needing.

Debora7528 4/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel for the clarity. Always appreciate your advice and healing words. Your advice on the messages I’ve been receiving are strengthening as well. Giving hope that truly my best days are ahead for me. I’m truly ready for them.