New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm available - until 11:30 pm EST

  • $6.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $6.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

231 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kat.marie23 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Very helpful when it comes to needing directions . Very calming relaxing.

ElisaC 6/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

what a beautiful reading! Chanel is gifted and picked up on something without telling her! Thank you Chanel I will come back!

PatPearson 6/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and guidance for guiding me through these turbulent times. You told me that I would receive a jolt of energy and I did not believe you at the time but today out of nowhere I got my mojo back and I'm motivated more than ever before, thank you so much.

DitsyGwen 6/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and your insight into my future. In one session you were able to dramatically change the trajectory of my current project as well as provide me with some tools to continue to support myself and maintain my progress. You are truly an indispensable at this juncture of my journey.

Marion 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Chanel is so kind caring and attentive.

Terrys 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy Chanel's accuracy. She is able to analyze the nuances of my situation

Sk0000 6/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with her . She picked up my situation and was able to guide me through my questions I had. I will be again following with her.

Cg1970 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very good and calming. Explains the cards really good. I will be back.

Sarahsbored 6/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Chanel is amazing. Connecting and getting readings with her has been a healing journey I love that she offers practical advice and I also like that her predictions actually come true rather quickly in this lifetime and not several years down the road.

Tammytam 6/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Chanel connected my situation immediately! I was blown away by het reading because she was so spot on!