Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kat.marie23 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! Very helpful when it comes to needing directions . Very calming relaxing.

Lala911 9/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ok. She is VERY GOOD. Will be back for sure. Thank you so much.

Debora7528 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, for the clarity, understanding, and strength. I appreciate you. Still a nervousness in 3rd chakra but I’m good. I know what I must do. You are a gem. Thank you

Debora7528 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Chanel, thank you for the clarity. I will talk with you soon, you know I’m so ready to be pass foolishness and dishonesty I truly appreciate you helping me get understanding as I know I’m moving forward. Thank you

Debora7528 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Chanel you are truly a jewel, I appreciate your honesty, clarity and to ice the cake your commitment to integrity. Thank you for assisting me to unravel my puzzle of life. I will definitely let you know the outcome of all. Blessings Namaste

Jenniejones 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very Intuitive and informative. She focuses strictly on chakras and tarot cards which she connects with her guides quickly and tell you exactly what she sees.

Debora7528 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Chanel, you always give clarity and a strong sense of peace. Thank you I’m so ready for the good to come in. I will definitely keep you updated. For anyone reading this If you’re looking for a good and consistent accurate advisor please check out Chanel, you won’t be disappointed and you’ll have a sense of peace and clarity.

GiGi11 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to chatting with her again. Chanel gave me great insight!

paolagv03 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just had my session with Chanel and want to say it was acurate, enlightening and help me be grounded about my situation. I look forward to consulting her again in the future. Useful and impactful guidance.

Melaa13 7/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I've spoke to Chanel about 3 times and she's really my go to! She's always so accurate and so sweet! Looking forward to having her on my healing journey.