Psychic Chanel x3553

Psychic Chanel x3553

Intuitive Energy Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Chanel Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review kindlove 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was accurate and to the point. She’s very compassionate and on on point. Call her you’ll feel like your taking to friend. Ty I’ll call you soon.

Elle04 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Reading started off slow but ended well. I felt a connection with her, gained insight, clarity, and confirmation on the direction I need go. I'm just waiting to see what happens. Fingers crossed and prayers up. I believe she was onto something and on the right path with my reading. I can't wait to see what happens.

laazucanita 9/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Chanel was amazing. She picked up on energies and let me know what chakras were blocked. She was informative about what to expect in cleansing. I have never had a reiki healing done and I was not sure if it would help. But it did and I feel better. She made me feel confortable and that I was dealing with someone with knowledge. I will work with her again. Thanks Chanel!

Elle04 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thought she was good. Only thing I suggest is to get started quickly. There was a long moment of silence at the beginning that wasted minutes. I added her to my favorites, she seemed tuned in.

Gilbreath18 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection,

Onedayatatime 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

This reading was all over the place. Every other sentence contradicted the other.. way too late in the reading, with too much $ already gone, the story changed.

Bluesky20 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

This lady is gifted and absolutely amazing would recommend anytime. She is a healer

caro567 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent healer!

Garap543 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s sweet and I think honest and caring and good at tarot readings

Mr Jon718 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I definitely enjoyed my reading with chanel time was cut,due to price increases, I still have some concerns. I have to schedule to new reading