Psychic Celine x4928

Psychic Celine x4928

4th Gen. Psychic, Medium, Intuitive

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Celine Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Oct 2022

Sort By

LKelly2019 11/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Typing was so slow that didn't get much info in the time unfortunately. Perhaps try voice to print to speed things up.

Celine replied...

Hi — Thanks for the suggestion! I'm proud to boast a high WPM that's comparable to voice, but being clairaudient, I do have to pause to listen to the other side. Sometimes that pause is very short, other times, so much info comes in it really does demand more time to interpret. I'd suggest reserving thirty to sixty minutes to gift yourself the level of review your questions deserve. All my love — Celine

LoveReady 11/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am blown away by how accurate Celine was on channeling my POI’s energy. I am more blown away by the way she communicated on what her spirits have shown her. It gave me a good insight on how to navigate the situation I am in. I will go back yo Celine again. I took a chance on her since she is new here but I am so glad I did.

JW2050 11/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am speechless after the reading. A lot of detailed info was shared with me to help with my journey of awakening. Thank you so much for channeling and the incredible insights to understand who I truly am. You are so gifted and I look forward to our next chat.

7087722021 11/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is great!

Erika1 11/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Connected really quickly, she was awesome. Thank you.

Lila1986 11/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Thank you again.

Restlessmind 11/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Connected quickly and provided a lot of information and detail. Thank you!

Devinfox10 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

22jockisch 10/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed speaking with her. It gave me a little clarity with my situation. Now my outlook is more positive towards the future. I would recommend speaking with her. She is very calming and easy to talk to.

Carlo1984 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of interpersonal questions; received clarity on the current energies and guidance on how to navigate them. Thank you. Many thanks!!!