New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Celeste x4907

Psychic Celeste x4907

Comfort advice mind body & soul

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

  • $4.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $4.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Celeste Ratings & Reviews

196 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Featured Review melonmash 3/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Honest and helpful. To the point. Thanks a lot for the insight!

dkscott 6/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. Your advice made a lot of sense to me and I feel better because I understand. And my heart is still broken about being divorced and my daughter not speaking with me yet. I’m working in progress and thanks for all your help.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bumble381 6/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

I just had an…interesting reading with Celeste. I asked about potential future contact with my ex. Celeste said that there would not be any and we broke up because of a 3rd party. Actually, there was a new job offer with a 2 year contract and which would mean another 2 years long distance. So we broke up. So idk about this reading.

Celeste replied...

When you get a reading with me sometimes there is a 3rd party interference and this one was the job and the interference for a reason for the break up. I wasn’t wrong I said there was no getting back together and I was right. It just wasn’t another person it was a job that was the problem. Sometimes it comes through that way. I am the real deal I’ve been tested here I’ve done over 7100 readings and I’m proud of how I work. Be open minded when getting a reading please

Marlaz 5/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

Celeste thank you for your insight and advice. You were quick and helpful with my situation. Thank you for giving me clarity

JDMundy 5/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

Bahamutia 5/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Simply amazing! I could not believe how fast Celeste was at connecting with my situation and how much insight she gave me about it!

MaryGiver 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very quick, compassionate, and informative. She is right with you when it comes to your goal and will be very honest with what she can pick up on. Offers excellent advice. Love this woman.

dibia32 5/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

She is great in love reading, I got my all questions answers perfectly.I will recommended her.

Theone123 5/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

Celeste is amazing, she’s very thorough and accurate. Fast and on point in her answers. Gives advice and comfort, can’t say enough!

Slipcoverqueen 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very professional first time calling Celeste and I am very pleased with the reading she honed in on my mom’s energy and my dad, which I was very happy about