Psychic Celeste x4907

Psychic Celeste x4907

Intuitive Artist

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Celeste Ratings & Reviews

79 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Grisch 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was blown away by how much accurate information I received!

Yaorysor1234 2/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very direct and to the point. I got lots of clarity on my questions. She is also quick at replying which allowed me to ask all my questions. Thank you so much for your reading.

thisismelissa 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very much enjoyed our reading together! She was very well connected to the person I was asking about, picked up a lot even things I didn't think she would. Also, said I would get together with my person really soon, and I saw them the same night which was surprising since I didn't think I would.

EnzaFal 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Very insightful. Accurate.

Russell3456 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

I think she was very efficient and thorough

Asellus 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight. You were direct and quick. Even had time for extra questions. Look forward to your career predictions.

Ratp88 1/18/2023 stars Chat Reading

A mind blowing reading from her. Very accurate. Thank you

Lgrand2420 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was very nice to talk to. Her answers were straightforward and very clear. I will use her again

Kr5678 1/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading and I wasn’t expecting her to connect to my mom but I’m glad she did. Celeste pointed out the obvious bout how I’ve been feeling and helped me realize how much I miss my mom. I do believe Celeste is gifted. Thx u for providing me with some tools to connect w my mom

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Questgoat 1/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

OMG, Celeste ROCKS! She is LIGHTNING FAST! I barely made the question and she instinctively knew exactly what I wanted to know and the answers just came pouring out! I was shocked!! I have never experienced anything like that before. She is legit. She really helped me to get to the truth and helped me to heal. She is amazing. It was painful but she was kind and I needed to hear it. I accept and I am better for it. Thank you Celeste God bless!