Psychic Celeste x4907

Psychic Celeste x4907

Intuitive Artist

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Celeste Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Fr3ydom 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading today. Very informative and kind.

Hawy90 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and the reading was helpful. Really needed that advice today. Thank you !

Rabear 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Celeste blew my mind with this reading! In 20 mins, Celeste picked up on so many parts of my life and provided much needed validation and hope. I have had 3 readings in my life so far and this was by far the most accurate and amazing! Celeste was able to accurately discuss my career trajectory and provided an extraordinary level of detail when it came to my romantic relationship. There was also a moment where my father came through for a message and it was incredibly special. Her tone and approach were so warm and welcoming. Thank you, Celeste!

SH15090 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Celeste was incredible. She was so intuitive and detailed. It was an extremely good reading. I can’t wait to talk again

Bailey44 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Celeste. She is accurate, thorough, kind, and fast. She helped me make an important life decision. I’ll definitely call her again.

Darlene789 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Knowledgeable and insightful

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Slipcoverqueen 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Another incredible phone call you nailed it Celeste you answered my questions for work my past relationships my daughter and her late husband and my grandson and I thank you very much

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Denise0667 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful reading . Celeste connected very quickly to my question and was able to provide advice for the upcoming event which was very helpful , as well as alot of details . I would definitely call back .....Thank you so much

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bailey44 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

In a word, Wow! One of the best readings I’ve ever had. Celeste was kind, accurate, and quick. She helped me to see I’m on the right spiritual path. And offered a beautiful way to deal with a challenging relationship. I’ll definitely call her again.

Slipcoverqueen 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow Celeste you were fast accurate excellent honest right in your face straight up I love you thank you for everything