Psychic Celeste x4907

Psychic Celeste x4907

Comfort advice mind body & soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Celeste Ratings & Reviews

173 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

Featured Review melonmash 3/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Honest and helpful. To the point. Thanks a lot for the insight!

Mainis 2/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very honest, sees in depth and explains the situation with the perspective which is not the norm these days and helped me out to understand the situation I was in . Thank you Celeste for calming my energy.

MaryGiver 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Celeste picks up on the situation incredibly fast and able to tune in right into the heart of the matter. Was able to even see further into situations without relaying details. I was able to see the clarity in some of my recent choices so much clearer because of her. Beyond an excellent reader. I absolutely adore this woman.

NicoleRene92 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I am amazed at how much she knew.

briantmic 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your reading ... I will definitely do what you said for my son .. so sorry that I ran out of minutes. I will definitely be connecting with you again ??

lovespirit 2/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Celeste is honest with what she sees.

NicoleRene92 2/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Told me to stay civil with my daughter’s dad and that she sees my move to Ohio happening and that we’ll come to an agreement so I’m gonna take her advice and stay civil and will update when the outcome takes place. So far a lot has happened so we will see.

Koolkid 2/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

very kind. and gave me clarity on what bothered me and helped ease my mind

Bright 1/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

Celeste is straight to the point, providing a lot of information in short period of time. She doesn’t waste time and she picked up my situation. Many thanks

cgurd8 1/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

great reading and very straightforward. thank you so much and speak soon