Psychic Beverly x3484

Psychic Beverly x3484

Sense Perception

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Beverly Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Happystar 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love Beverly, she shows so much energy and loving and care. She gave me so much confidence to pursue what I love and assure me that I have that gut in me. "I am lovely, talented, and worthwhile." This sentence is so powerful." She tells me to stop judge myself and comparing to others, just be the authentic me. That's released so many of my negative thoughts and help live in the moment and live my fullest potential, and so much more. Please talk to her. She is so empowering. I am so confident now for my online audience. Hopefully come back to speak with you with good news.

kathypod 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn't answer the question I'd asked.

chricy 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Beverly. I really enjoyed the reading. Looking forward to my future.

win1804 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

So, good!!!!! and sooooo real and sooooo accurate. She literally spoke the thoughts in my mind verbatim! She picked up on everything in my life without me saying ANYTHING!

Icedlatte 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on both situations quickly, offered great advice, thank you :)

Shades 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady said some positive things about B & myself I hop are true but I didn’t feel like there was a solid connection

Joy222 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was spot on with everything going on in my situation. The confirmation and insight she gave was much appreciated and is really going to help me rise up during a very confusing and tumultuous situation in my marriage. Thank you, Beverly!

Gemlove4 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She was very encouraging, and compassionate that is what I needed today.

Shades 9/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very sweet, seems very knowledgeable, wasn’t too generic with her answers. Time will be the only way to tell when it comes to accuracy, with that being said give her a call and make the determination yourself P.S Didn’t get a chance to say it but. Thank you Beverly your input and insight is greatly appreciate!

morgie1223 9/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry we got cut off at the end, but my reading was everything I needed and more. I came into the reading upset and confused and ended with direction and clarity. I plan on contacting Beverly again