Psychic Beverly x3484

Psychic Beverly x3484

Sense Perception

stars

I'm away

Psychic Beverly Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Libraman49 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly is inspirational,caring, she gave me clarity on issue that im facing in my life. She is a wonderful person.

HeidiLynn 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was great. She was such a big help to me about my marriage. She gave me a mire positive outlook on the changes that are happening at this time. I will highly recommend her to anyone.

LunaStar 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was straightforward and accurate. Called about a job interview, she said I would be offered the job and she was right! She also gave some meditation advice. She is lovely to speak with

Tess03 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Knows! Guidance, compassion, peace!

Koolkid 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading really enjoyed

Ladyred 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Felt ok at first than she just talked so I couldn’t ask all the questions I wanted really didn’t learn anything

FLSunshine2021 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very nice. I would have liked more concise answers though.

dale469085 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I believe that Beverly gave me clarity on the issues that I was having would use her again.

stardbeach9 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly is Accurate for the most part. Did not add anything I didn't already know however. I would have liked it if she was more assertive and volunteered additional input. I appreciated her sincerity and directness.

Patric7739 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very unrelated to my life. Talked lots about trees.