Psychic Beverly x3484

Psychic Beverly x3484

Sense Perception

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Beverly Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Libraman49 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly is inspirational,caring, she gave me clarity on issue that im facing in my life. She is a wonderful person.

Tmoon221 12/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very calming and comforting. Extremely compassionate, yet straightforward.

Tmoon221 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Very in tune to your situation and very kind and compassionate.

bev745 11/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was like talking to my friend,we connected instantly. The reading was great and on point. I will be calling her again

Caitb820 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and honest - tells you what will happen, but also what she thinks is best for you, and how you can determine your own path. Very helpful.

kimlovesya 10/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Beverly for giving me good energy and encouraging me to keep moving forward taking care of me.

HeidiLynn 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was great. She was such a big help to me about my marriage. She gave me a mire positive outlook on the changes that are happening at this time. I will highly recommend her to anyone.

LunaStar 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was straightforward and accurate. Called about a job interview, she said I would be offered the job and she was right! She also gave some meditation advice. She is lovely to speak with

Tess03 6/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Knows! Guidance, compassion, peace!

Koolkid 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading really enjoyed