Psychic Beverly x3484

Psychic Beverly x3484

Sense Perception

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:30 pm EST

Psychic Beverly Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Libraman49 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly is inspirational,caring, she gave me clarity on issue that im facing in my life. She is a wonderful person.

dale469085 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I believe that Beverly gave me clarity on the issues that I was having would use her again.

stardbeach9 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beverly is Accurate for the most part. Did not add anything I didn't already know however. I would have liked it if she was more assertive and volunteered additional input. I appreciated her sincerity and directness.

Patric7739 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very unrelated to my life. Talked lots about trees.

Shakim456 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a great spirit helped me become at easy. I felt like I was talking to a relative. I will be reaching out to you soon.

Hopeful1 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very uplifting and caring...but she didn't answer my questions, she mostly avoided it and made it real brief. She is inspirational though.

lucky07 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good a lot of knowledge with good intentions.

MGold40 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Beverly. You are so kind. What an awesome reading!

Erika1 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful, great advice given. Unfortunately my call was disconnected, but will call back again sometime.

Luvytui 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have had two readings with Beverly and I love her! She literally changed my world with her insight. She pointed out the things I needed to change and how to change it and I’m better for it.