Customer Aurora444 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is so accurate and fast!! Thank you!!!!

10/11/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You are so kind and loving, and very accurate... she feels out the situation and helps guide your heart the right direction.

8/22/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I love calling Izzy! She is accurate and will tell you the truth! She is my go to when I need confirmation or clarity!!! Thank you so much!!

4/25/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so Much! You put my heart to ease in a very stressful time! I highly recommend Izzy she is clear accurate and quick. Lots of good information in a short time! God Bless You Izzy!

4/22/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Orion! You always tell me the truth... I am so grateful for our connection, I truly trust you!

3/13/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Orion you are always accurate for me, Great connection!

2/17/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

12/29/2019

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

We ran out of time, I hate when you get cut off. But that thank you so much for your wisdom. You always see my situation for what it truly is. You are a kind soul. Thank you!

12/12/2019

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much you tell me directly what I need to hear and give me advice on how to make it it better! I appreciate your guidance. Peace and Love

12/12/2019

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Very smart and intuitive