Psychic Belladonna x4765

Psychic Belladonna x4765

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Belladonna Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

maldol5663 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

On point and very thorough.

fritsy24 7/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was direct and told me the truth, not just what I wanted to hear. Thank you Belladonna. New favorite

Kimhasit100 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately we got cut short and I was unable to thank you for your time so Thank you Belladonna I will try again asap.

IvyFour 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Belladonna is great offer very detailed advice.

ellencat 3/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding clarity with helpful details. Belladona, thank you so much! I had an instinct about some of the issues, but you provided "the rest of the story" that I lacked. I'll call again, love you!

najabenton 3/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!! Now I have a little peace of mind.

MarilynP 3/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Belladonna was amazing. She connected quickly and answered my question precisely. She used tarot to confirm and everything lined up the way I was thinking. She explained everything in detail and it matched what I had been going through. I would definitely call her again. Thank you so much!

H3lli0n 2/26/2022 stars Video Reading

Fantastic. Amazingly accurate with literally no information to go off of. Very warm, very specific, and just a fantastic reading. I planned on just doing a 10 min reading, but spend over 30 mins with her. Thank you Belladonna.

Elinick 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Super spot on with her assessment of the person we discussed. Wish I had more time! Thank you, Belladonna!

mizcass 1/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was unsure of what to expect for my first reading. I feel much more guided. My take aways from the reading will help me plan the next steps of my situation. Belladonna was lovely to speak to. She made feel comfortable and my nerves were instantly calmed. Her delivery was also direct and kind. Thank you!