Psychic Belladonna x4765

Psychic Belladonna x4765

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Belladonna Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

Giselle6000 11/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gave me some greater insight into a problem

IvyFour 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love her!!! She was so helpful in a really desperate moment of need and messaged me after just to make sure I was safe and okay!!! Thank you!!! Great reading!

Steph19michell 11/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!! Spot on about my current situation and dead accurate. Give her a call!!!

Elle04 10/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading from her. I felt like she tuned in to the situation and gave me great insight. She’s a little slow with pulling cards and getting straight to the reading but once she starts going the reading is great.

Kimbrat 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Belladonna is quite amazing. Without asking questions she is able to quickly articulate what she reads in the cards. I just love her 10 card spread and so will you! Choose Belladinna, you won't be disappointed.

aseaofemotions 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Belladonna was friendly & warm. My reading was done through chat & she was quick to respond & everything she said made sense & helped me a great deal. I highly recommend her. Very intuitive & empathetic.

littlebit 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Belladonna has a gifted ability to read her clients with kindness and consideration of the circumstances, as well as being SPOT ON with what was going on in my life. Thank you for your words of wisdom Belladonna.

Laurendawk 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and empathetic. Would like to see her speed up on her reading bc we are trying to get as much possible within the time and will come back for more if she does. Otherwise, I thought she was pleasant to talk to

liv4u8 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

She truly reads what cards mean vs giving just opinions with cards. She is super accurate. She told me things I didn’t ask for. Pls give her a call! Thank you, BD

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Msfabulous0007 8/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Too slow. Idle for over 2 minutes and still never answered my question