New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Ann x6035

Psychic Ann x6035

Tarot Reader

stars

I'm away

This Advisor is not eligible for special offers. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current rate per minute.

Psychic Ann Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Feb 2024

Sort By

Tynesha970 7/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Ann replied...

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Narges2000 7/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Ann is amazing. Very accurate. The only advisor who reflected on who I am, gently mentioning areas I can improve in life. Our conversation today really made me to go deeper within myself and recognize patterns that are not working in my favor anymore. I came out with a clear mind, first time in such a long time that someone could understand me and provide me very helpful and insightful advices. I am so grateful and hope to talk with you soon! Thanks again !!

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your thorough and positive review. I am also looking forward to chatting again.

Hailey4380 6/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Accurate

Ann replied...

Thank you, I appreciate your positive review.

dotdotdot 6/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and pleasant

Ann replied...

Thank you so much, I appreciate your positive review!

AnaLuisa 6/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Ty!! Ann Fast and to the point! Wont waste your time!

Ann replied...

Thank you so much!

Chilli05 6/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate reader. Ann was pretty spot on with POI. Hopefully what she predicted will come to pass.

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your positive feedback.

wordsmith 6/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

Fast typer, helpful insights from Tarot. Highly recommend.

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your positive feedback. I definitely try to be quick at typing to get the most our of my client's minutes :)

Graceful 5/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank your for your intuitive insights and professional wisdom. Blessings with love and light!

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your positive feedback.

Curt79 5/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

My second reading reading with Ann and she tuned into my concerns quickly! Very supportive and easy to chat with. Thank you!

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your positive feedback.

Christ2004 5/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic

Ann replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your positive feedback.