Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1351 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ml3967 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

patito 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Siempre muy asertiva y clara. Su lectura me dejo muy tranquila. Gracias Angela.

39whispers 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

When things seem grey and I dont see the light at the end of the tunnel … Angela helps me get through Gracias Amiga siempre la agradezco mucho por todo xoxo

Joseph4s 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Una grande persona le da paz.

Francy66 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Had a terrible experience at work and Angela guided me in how to handle. She calmed me down and gave me courage. I would be lost without her wisdom! She is my angel and has become like a sister to me! She truly cares for her clients and the fast 5 years has been a blessing to have her in my life! Xo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a blessing! I have been thinking of her so much and kind of talking to her in my head during a hardship I’m having and crazy enough she sent me a message email with a prayer!! Crazy, right??? This is more proof of how she really does connect to our energy if you allow her to!! The call today calmed me down and I am hopeful that she is right as always and things will get better! Love Angela. She is my blessing.

Youngblood21 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very calming. I got the clarification I need.

ZamD19 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Im very thankful for Angela, but I lost track ,she is amazing, im gonna comeback

Sunshine2828 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Angel is a sweet heart! So kind. She sees the situation and is certain with what she knows. So optimistic and just a real blessing.

Sky810 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angela is so calming to me and helps so much with my anxiety. Thank you!