HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Help to discover the master in YOU

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1603 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ml3967 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Angela replied...

oh My dear one, Thank You soo much! I am soo happy things happen the best for you! You deserve the best in life... All my love Angela

Elizabeth7 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent ??every word of Ms Angela leads to promote hope, and possibilities, thank you for all the love you show helping us. In addition , Very assertive, blessings to you and family.

Elizabeth7 2/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

As characterize Ms Angela she is very assertive, wise, direct, empathetic with my needs. Grateful for her and support I bless you Ms Angela thank you ??

Yazmin 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Gracias angela por tus palabras, se corto la llamada y ya no pude agradecerte. Bendiciones Te llamare en algun otro momento.

Francy66 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Angela today and it was a positive conversation. I hope what she predicts is accurate as I am so nervous! She is really a great reader and I suggest you give her a try.

39whispers 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Angela always balances my thoughts. She is spot on with my situations and her foresight have come to fruition. Thank you Angela for always being here for my children and me. xoxo

39whispers 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Angela is spot on and so far everything has come to par. My total respect for her and her gift. There isn't enough stars that can be given. Mucha bendiciones Angela. Thank you for being here for my children and myself. xoxo

Francy66 2/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

I had a great chat with Angela. I trust her gift and pray she doesn’t forget me and to pray for me because I definitely need prayers now.

Elizabeth7 2/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Ms Angela gives her heart in helping me, us. I appreciate her, time and wisdom. Giving thanks to her Angels too. Happy friendship day, February 14th. Her friendship is to us every day of the year, grateful for that! Thank you ??

Elizabeth7 2/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ms Angela is excellent, human, she understands our need, she is very assertive on her recommendations. Thanks to you and to your Angel for helping me. I appreciate it??