Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:00 pm EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1053 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mary95 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Angela ,it was nice talking to u again , I appreciate what u told me .

Francy66 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

If you want to speak to someone who can see beyond the human eye and will would never give false hope just to keep you happy and reading with them.. call Angela! She would never tell you what she sincerely does not know or feel. She doesn’t like to give timelines unless she is positive and I respect this as it shows her honesty and how she would never want to hurt anyone from building them up sadly to fall if what they are excited to happen in essence doesn’t occur! Today she said something that clicked and once again I was calmed by her guidance. You won’t be sorry! Angela, gracias y espero que todo me va bien este fin de semana! Mañana lo llamo y ojalá que me contesta! Se puedes, mándame algo para leer así me pongo más tranquila! Te quiero ??

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lenwah 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angela OMG... last night to top off what was one of the worst days for all of us I stopped at a friends house to visit. A mass murderer wrecked out a quarter mile from where I was on RR tracks in our small country town. This friend has two cats that she would die literally if she lost. Both indoor cats in a 300 sq foot “tiny” house and due to all the sirens n helicopters right thru our little town we lost her cat Marshall. We thought the worst that for the first time Marshall had snuck out the door as we went in and out to talk to police, FBI, and neighbors as the manhunt intensified. This cat has never ever been outside! I didn’t know what to do and suddenly I realized I could contact Psychic Source and find the best person to try to find this amazing animal. Angela did this in less then 5 minutes. She assured me the cat was indeed still in the house but incredibly well hidden in a place my friend his owner has never seen him in. More then that I think she also reached that cat somehow because suddenly he just walked into the main room out of nowhere. It was mind blowing!!!! ANGELA IS MIND BLOWING!!!! Thank U Angela! We R SO grateful to you and your powerful, powerful gift!! There are really no words that say enough about you and your abilities. U saved my friends life.

Francy66 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angela gives me clarity even through chat! I needed to ask her something so badly and she came on chat like she can read me so well! So grateful for her guidance! Angela, I’m sorry I couldn’t extend...please send me prayer for anxiety if you have time! Will call u Sunday! Love u hermana

iamjulisa 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Angela! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bonnie81 1/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed speaking with Angela. She seemed very caring and was quick to respond. Ran out of time but she was right about the conversation I and my husband had. Was nothing to be to worried about. Thank you Angela

kittycat12 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela, I sure hope the connection is way before next month. Patience has never been my virtue. And I worry much! Thank you for the affirmation and I look foreword to talking to you with good news in the future!

Justwoundering 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and answers quickly!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jlogan81 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reader she always help me when I need her. She deserves more than 5 stars.

jlogan81 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angela is a great reader and she always helps me with my problems. I would recommend her to anyone that would need guidance in their life.