New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Help to discover the master in YOU

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 am EST

  • $8.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $8.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1625 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ml3967 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Angela replied...

oh My dear one, Thank You soo much! I am soo happy things happen the best for you! You deserve the best in life... All my love Angela

Elizabeth7 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, wise, full of good energy, love. Thank you for the commitment and love you show every time I speak with you, you and your Angels are amazing, thank you.

ttmfox 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ella es incredible, nunca se ha equivocado en mis lecturas, y sus consejos han facilitado el camino ha tomar mis decisiones.......gracias Angela

luvleo06 5/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

I really like Angela she gets to the heart of the situation and offers healing

Libra23 5/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! I saw more in retrospect how accurate she was.

Elizabeth7 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Calling Angela is an opportunity to see new possibilities. Angela is full of love, faith, promotes hope and confidence. Thank you Sister for all you hard work with us is very much appreciate it.

Debjay 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Really good reader

travel123 4/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!

alicat25 4/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to answer encouraging. You gave me hope

39whispers 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for the clarification always spot on with my situations and predictions. La quiero mucho! Gracias siempre por todos :-)