Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1215 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review heartcares 7/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Assuring and reads things no one could know !

Fb1990 7/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

I liked her reading hopefully it will turn out as she said but I felt she was slow in typing. I'm not sure if it was a network issue or something because I wasn't getting responses for about a minute or two so I kind of lost time.

Luicho 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hola Angela. Gracias. Perdone que se me acabaron los minutos. Le avisaré sobre el libro cuando pueda. Gracias por todo.

iamjulisa 7/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!

Daisies 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Called Angela to update her on my POI. I need to leave the situation alone per her guides. She didn't do Tarot. This situation needs time. About 2 months, don't text him he needs to reach out to me. This is really what I felt was best myself.

39whispers 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for the great feed back on my situation. Siempre me quedo tranquila después de hablar contigo… most importantly the roof of the house praying it happens soon as predicted besitos y abrazos! Xoxo

Francy66 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had to call Angela even for five minutes to have her reassure me that all will be ok someday with my uncertain relationship! I pray that these three years of waiting will be worth it! I will stay positive and remember Angela’s vision of me getting married to the love of my life! Hermana te quiero and pray for me! I wish you could come with me to Italy!! Xo

753201 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I like talking with her however there are times when there is a lot of background interference which makes for a difficult connection

Lilykwan21 7/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela gave me the clarity and guidance I needed. It is my third time calling her and each time she provides me the same messaging. She picked up on the energy of the person I am greatly connected to. I appreciate her sharing what connects us. She also gave me information on what spiritual energies are around me. I feel great trust in her advice and will only go to her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela was kind and gracious! I followed her advice and text my poi; I hope I didn’t make a mistake but have trust in what Angela advises me to do!