Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

744 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Annie76 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She tells you like it is whether something is good or bad. Truth hurts but better to know the truth then a lie. Thank you for the honest reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

meliss6 3/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

thank you angela for always being there when needed. i always follow your advice espically with the poi.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

meliss6 3/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angela has been spot on for me. I can't thank you enough for helping through my time with the poi. Thanks for the advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NedaJ75 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

This reading was amazing!!!! Ms. Angela answered all my questions so thoroughly and honestly. I am a natural born skeptic so to have someone present information about my life even before I could say a thing is so wonderful. I will definitely be utilizing this service again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Strong07 3/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

In love with her, so clear and open

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Killytee 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She did great

Rose1114 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Chat took long, completely inaccurate. No connect I guess.

Charlie05 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection. Each question was answered with a question

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 3/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Right on target again! She never gives me false hope! Angela has a unique style and once you start reading with her she can sense things from your energy. She actually emailed me asking if I was ok... incredible factor as I was talking to her in my mind asking her to guide me and help me control my impulses. She is truly connected to me. Another goosebumps story is that for several months Angela has told me she see’s me and my poi having our own place well, he just advised me the other night, that his tenant is moving out of an apartment and that we should enjoy the apartment! I could not believe what he was saying as in my mind I was thinking about Angela having said this would happen! Soo crazy incredible! She is divine and a true blessing in my life! Yes, I have spent thousands on getting readings with this situation I am in, and I’m in debt and embarrassed over my money situation but one thing I can say is I am still grateful that I found Angela!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MBunch 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate