Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Help to discover the master in YOU

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1466 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ml3967 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Angela replied...

oh My dear one, Thank You soo much! I am soo happy things happen the best for you! You deserve the best in life... All my love Angela

Gothgirl91 2/4/2023 stars Chat Reading

Angela was very professional and provided great insight. Provided me with a sense of hope and feeling a lot more confident about myself then I had before I came across profile. I highly recommend her.

oceana.princessa 2/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Had a quick chat to get further information about my situation. Hoping that the Special Prayer you will send can help too.

oceana.princessa 1/31/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the wonderful insight. You may feel how thankful I am but I'll just keep reminding you anyway. I've grown so much I know and it's really hard to imagine without you and the Divine by my side. I'm hoping things will really work in my favour. Your warmth and sweetness are very soothing to the soul.

Jacqueline14 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Im so happy I connected with Angela this morning. she was amazing, spot on with the situation. a pleasure to speak with. will definitely be calling back. she is God sent. much blessings to you.

kaniahe 1/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, kind, caring, and patient. It was my first time speaking with her and the chat ended suddenly before I had time to say thank you, so thank you Angela, you are a sweet, extremely gifted, and gentle soul! I will be definitely coming back, thank you for the healing energy, I felt it right away, as if the knot has loosened up! I hope your predictions will come true!

39whispers 1/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Angela for taking the time to look into my situation with little time before disconnecting. I appreciate that very much. Thank you for the confidence given “not to worry” the situation I spoke to you about shocked me. Didn’t know where that behavior came from… I am still in shock! You always have that touch to bring me back in balance thank you! La queremos muchísimo xoxo from my children and me :-)

jaeikim 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

she knew the reason why we broke up before i say it and i got a same answer as a different psychic.. but i got better experience from her. i can feel she have very kind heart was feel so heard i would definitely contact her again. thank you so much Angela.

Elizabeth7 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Angela is excellent! Very assertive. Until now everything the spirit said happened as she has mentioned. She has a gift and is a blessing for us! Blessings and thank you.

oceana.princessa 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Thanks for the information.