Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1146 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review LadyDiana10 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I found her to be accurate and sincere in her reading. She says my guy will reach out again soon and smooth over this rough patch. She said within 2 weeks and by 10/21, we will be together in a committed relationship.

Francy66 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had to reach out to Angela to reassure that Im on the right track with my poi. Our conversation was quick due to my lack of funds but Angela was still wonderful with me and didn’t make me feel bad having to rush off phone. I feel she is always honest with what she feels spirituality and gives me good advice! She is my favorite person to confide in and listen to her wise words of advice! She is also gifted by the higher power! Angela, gracias and if u read this and have time, Please send me something to reassure myself that he is not playing with my emotions! I’m trying to follow ur words but I get anxious after a few days:( Te quiero hermana

customer(s) found the following review helpful

DScorpion 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've been speaking to Angela for over a year now. She is the kindest, most prophetic and spiritual person I know. Her abilities to immediately see the situation and provide guidance through my difficult issues has changed my life. I was always so angry and negative and by her tapping into her guides she was able to show me what was really happening around me. I'm forever grateful that I met this human being. Specifically, she's able to see what's about to occur and the timing is impeccable. I can say with no doubt she has helped me see clearly so that i can have a more productive life and better family dynamic. She can see the past and clear up any doubts in order to move on. Lastly, even when I wasn't sure she was right, time proved her to be correct in the details each time. Just an overall amazing experience.

Ecipichler011 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela was awesome very caring and very accurate

nigel333 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angelita was always one of my favorites, and helped so much, sadly this last time i dont feel we connected like before :( still im grateful for all The readings i had with her.

Stormy 4/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angela is very kid and compassionate. Of all I have worked with she is so spot with understanding a situation. She is the best I have ever worked with and she is truly a blessing

Suze27 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading!

Dancer80Six 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela, thank you for your insight and instructions. I’m a stickler for time frames and I’m glad she gave predictions with when she sees these things happening. Thank you for you the tools you gave to prepare. I pray all will be well between me and my POI in the time you predicted.

Tigger 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on my poi right away and knew things going on with them without me explaining anything!

Francy66 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela helped me understand my poi emotions and she actually mentions something about him that i never told her! She is amazing ! Angela, I pray ur right again! Gracias hermana! Xo