Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1276 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Francy66 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I look forward to my readings with Angela because she is truly gifted and does not fill my balloon with hot air. She is realistic and although not everything she says is perfect that is because she is honest with what she sees. My poi will not be in a relationship with me the way I wish for several years, this breaks my heart and makes me think, will he ever? But I know that Angela is being straight with me. My heart tells me she is right and only hope that after waiting many years of my life for him, in the end only he knows if he will make the change. Thank u Angela love u

Daisies 10/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela always comes thru for me. Guidance in family and personal relationships. She brings to light circumstances that I wouldn't have known.

CaraXB 10/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful soul, wonderful communication. Asked a lot of questions, but all of which she responded was accurate and in line with other readers. Thank you Angela!

mommykat 10/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angela is the best of the best. She is very accurate and kind hearted. Every reading with her makes me feel better about my situation. Her guidance has given me hope.

msharma 10/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angela connected with my situation instantly and provided insight and advice. I am waiting for the prediction to pass and will definitely connect again with Angela.

Francy66 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is so awesome! I love talking with this advisor because she is so right all the time!!!! I also love her laugh!!! Amiga acuerdas leer mi direct message por favor!!

ziggy308 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I lost a ring in my room. Angela didn't tell me anything I had not already tried. It was good to know it wasn't stolen.

Francy66 10/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Had great chat with advisor and I hope her prediction is accurate again!

Francy66 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a great conversation with Angela and what she predicted happened! Amazing!

Jillzhangem 10/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have talked to Angela several times, She really knows how I feel and she can correctly tell the situation. She is so kind and so nice, she has been a great support. I will definitely talk with her again in the future.