Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Help to discover the master in YOU

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

1415 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ml3967 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Angela replied...

oh My dear one, Thank You soo much! I am soo happy things happen the best for you! You deserve the best in life... All my love Angela

JW2050 10/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful. I will be back for more consultation!! Thank you!!

oceana.princessa 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

I normally rate Angela 5 stars, but for now, it will be different... I seem to have chosen the wrong time of day. She wasn't as detailed as usual, and took longer to respond and for a whole 3 minutes she wasn't typing... sorry Angela, I mean no harm at all but just wanted to express my experience. You are my favourite advisor but it might be the connection is not good today.. I would try in the morning instead of night; maybe it's better..

Francy66 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angela is incredible!! I mean she said something that I would have never thought is right but she was!! It is so cool how she just knows!! I absolutely love her and wish I was her friend in life as I feel I’m closer to the universe when I’m with her! The best!

oceana.princessa 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She gets busy with clients a lot but she was able to give me feedback I needed quickly. I really love her non-biased readings especially about the guy I like rather than those you hear from regular acquaintances/friends who come from their experience whereas Angela tells you what she sees without judging the person; she has given me a lot of positive things about that guy but she also told me a personality trait that I would consider unpleasing (he likes showing off that he's good with girls). Usually we would say that is bad and a big red flag, and all Angela did was tell me what she sees without the bias and judgmental comments. In fact, she is very understanding of people and where they come from. Angela has been filled with positivity right from the beginning and I would love to requite that each time so sorry if things can be heavy for you to hear sometimes but thank you so much for your non-stop positivity and uplifting energy. I normally chat with Angela but this time I chose to do a quick phone reading about something quick. One day, I'd love to meet her and give her a hug that denotes my gratitude for the help she has given not only to me but to each life she touches. Gracias Angela. I love you my beautiful advisor!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Once again Angela was right on with her remote vision! She is absolutely incredible! Grateful to have her to turn to when I’m desperate for answers!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good reading with this advisor today. We covered multiple things happening in my life. I feel she was stating things she knew would help me move out of this black hole I’m in. She made many good statements that resonated with my life. I feel she is very gifted and will continue to call her. I hope her predictions are right like in the past. She is excellent and a good person!

jusmimi3 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Waste minutes and didn’t give answers

Francy66 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation with my favorite advisor!! She always reads the energies right!!

Joseph4s 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Una gran ayuda y con suelo.