Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm available - until 4:00pm EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

908 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review nigel333 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angela is the best! She is very accurate, and very sweet lady, she was able to see exactly what im going through in my current situation , give her a call , to me she is the best advisor.

Francy66 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous read! Thank you Angela for sharing your gifts with me! Te quiero and please lee mi mensaje ! Xo

Francy66 8/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Had a fast chat with Angela about my poi. I hope she is right with what she is feeling about his thoughts of me! Thank you Angela!

Francy66 8/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Forget to ask her something during our call so chatted quick! She was professional and you can see her clients matter to her! She is sincere with what she tell you! Great experience!

1freed1 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

angela, you are a true light worker. ourfirst time reading and omg filled with so much truth and chill giving news! yay!! you connected so fast! i could feel the honesty coming straight from Source thru you! AMAZIGN and i am so grateful yu got right into my POI ad NAILED IT! WOW! thank you for sharing your gifts with us and helping navigate in this confusing and busy world. we will red agin as soon as i get more money FOR SURE! AGAIN THANNNKKKK YOUUU FOR THE LOVE AND LIGHT AND TRUTH

Francy66 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had to extend because she was telling me things that were just blowing my mind! Incredible connection with this reader!

Francy66 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Although I love communicating with Angela by any means, I still prefer hearing her voice the best! She just knows when I deeply over think and she digs with me to help me relax and to come out of the dark hole I put myself in! She understands my situation and by using her divine gifts she connects with the Angel to bring me answers so I can rest my anxiety. She doesn’t give fake answers as she has proven to me through what she sees so I know she is telling me the truth! She is very good and I highly recommend her!

Caroline1951 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

A good reader, but did get something wrong. I recommend checking her out

Truc45554 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

I think she was amazing. Her energy when chatting is calm and peaceful. I just feel guilty if I make her uncomfortable because of asking too many questions. She ended the chat when the conversation was still continuing, so I don't know if there is something wrong with my energy that affects her energy. Overall, it was a pretty good conversation. I just wish she didn't end the conversation too early because I still have a few questions that I want to ask her. Angela, if somehow I made you feel uneasy, then I truly apologize. I didn't mean to put so much pressure on you by asking too many questions. It's just that my curiosity is high, and my answer to it is low. So I tend to ask many questions.

IrmConnors 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lost connection or something, and she did not call back. I tried to call her back to no available.