Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:00pm EST

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

603 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ellencat 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I keep coming back because you give such clarity and positive inspiration with your readings! Thank you!

Ceci0082 10/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always precise

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I am sorry I ran out of money! Thank you so much for making me strong this morning! Remember I will try not to call for a few weeks to get my money together but keep praying for me! You are the best ! Love you my friend! Xo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Freesoul 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hi Angela , thank you so much for your wisdom. You are amazing always spot on how that person is feeling! You gave unique gifts thank you for sharing . I know will of power is hard to really tell when or will he contact me. Thank you for always following up on me

customer(s) found the following review helpful

juliane8282 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much I really appreciate the amazing reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ellencat 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I love your guidance and gifted, unique approach to reading. I will be in touch to stay on track with your recommendations.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Eternallygrateful6434 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Angela is AMAZING. She was spot on and so sincere never pushy , never trying to sell me on anything . Really gets to the bottom of things quickly and gets results done ASAP. Extremely patient and wise I highly recommend her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Eternallygrateful6434 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love working with Angela for both phone and chat readings . She has been helping with a situation and has been amazing

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tiff123 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Angela her insight is right on point and her response is caring and understanding.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

juliane8282 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Angela. I always feel better after talking with you and I am so excited for my future.