Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

684 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Francy66 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angela once again proved her gift but I realized it after the reading. She once again described how my poi was feeling and no joke he text me that afternoon using the same exact emotions Angela told me he felt! She also advised me to calm down and not worry and all was ok and she was right! Can’t describe how much she helps me believe there is a spiritual world... incredible!

Francy66 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had to update Angela on how accurate she was! Always a great conversation! If you have not had the chance to speak to this Divine lady, give her a chance I bet you will have a wow moment! She is so gifted! Angela, if u read this mandame un otro email por favor así te mando la foto de mi hermano! Gracias amiga mia! Xo

Francy66 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Another quick conversation with my beautiful angela! I am going through a very difficult time with my poi and she knows how to calm me down. What she sees is amazing and always makes me feel calmer. She has been right consistently and I have faith she will be right agsin this time. Angela send me the st. Martha mantra please:) te quiero

Tyeshia2649 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always great speaking with this Lady.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angela I love you!! Thank you for sharing your gift with the world! You are so selfless and patient! I am sure all of your clients exhaust you with our questions and anxieties but you always stay professional and empathetic. So happy I found you! Please send me mantras when you remember! Ti voglio bene amica!! Xo

39whispers 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela for helping during this stressful time for me... feeling much better ... appreciate everything you have/are doing for me thru Reiki and your guidance. I know I’m in good hands with you... TQM :-)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this beautiful soul... she is like my saint! She is the Only person I will ever read with on this site! Honest, gifted, strong and consistent... love her! Tonight again she stated something that proved her visionary gift! Incredible... I have stressed myself out for two days over my poi lying and hiding something from me and Angela insisted no! And with one description that there is no way she could know she proved me wrong and help release some of the fear and anxiety I have been suffering with! She is the real deal! I appreciate her so much and although I pay to speak to her, I believe in my heart that she truly cares for my happiness and I believe she would never lie or string me along to give her great reviews! She cares and that’s why she is so good at her job! Angela is like a sister I never had and I swear I wish I could meet her one day to give her a hug and say thank you in person for being patient and guiding me! Grateful for Angela and I pray that someday I can write to her that I am finally living with the man I love so much!

Wilmson 1/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. I felt it was right on target. This was a chat. She did not waste time did a great job communicating with me. Highly recommend

maxeter 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela. You helped me a lot...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Angela described what my poi was doing and she was right! I was in shock! She is fantastic! Incredible what she sees! I am so lucky to have found her! Xo