Psychic Angela x9978

Psychic Angela x9978

Communicating with the Divine

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angela Ratings & Reviews

843 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review 39whispers 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angela always positive and energetic with my situation... keeping my fingers crossed on the upcoming events... You’re always there when I need you :-) Xoxo

anonymous12345 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know how I feel, only 1 of her predictions has happened, so far. I literally chatted with her today and she told me the person wouldn’t reach out right now, but she sees it will happen. However, the person reached out to me in less than a hour of me speaking to her. I’ll wait to see if the information is true or not.

Samantha1210 5/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

good

Rlove10 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

She knew my name before I could say hello!

anonymous12345 5/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’m neutral because I may be personally a little in doubt or confused until I see it to be true. She has predicted something previously and it indeed happen as she stated it would. But these last couple readings the information I’m waiting to see it to be true.

nycmama 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

My beautiful friend and Angel , thanks so much for being my support , I love you so much . God bless you and your family . ~N

nycmama 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Te quiero mucho mi Angelita ! God bless you and your family

anonymous12345 5/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Angela told me something would happen and it did 2 days later, but she never gave a date on when it would happen. Angela has been detailed in some chats with detailed insight and predictions and on others she’s been short but detailed. I hope to return and say she’s been 100-90% accurate in information , insight and predictions within June. So far she has

nycmama 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for being there through out this stressful time

nycmama 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gracias mi Angelita , tanto que te quiero en estos tiempos cuando estoy sola tu me hace sentir mejor. Mucho bendiciones para ti y tu familia !