Customer ml3967 Ratings & Reviews

115 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Delivered answers in a Straightforward and clear manner. Will give 5th star when predictions come to pass.

5/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

ALL Predictions have come true!! At the end of April I spoke with Angela who said I would have two different interviews and the one who would call for the second interview would be the job I would get. Angela was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Started my new position last week!! Thank you Angela! I continue to come to her for the truth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

5/12/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi is the MOST accurate reader hands down! I have been a client of the site for over 20 years and Lakshmi has been accurate 99% of the time, good and bad! Even to the smallest details. I HIGHLY recommend.

4/25/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

An amazing reader and trusted friend. Sapphire is accurate trustworthy and without judgement. Highly recommend.

1/15/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Always honest and gifted.

12/3/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Extremely fast and detailed. Predictions have been accurate in the past. Confident will be so again.

11/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came to pass on the exact day in the exact way described! Thank you!

10/22/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is like a sister to me. I respect her gifts and honesty, in the 6+ years I have read with her she has always been correct. Thank you Bianca for being a trusted friend. I am sending prayers, love, and strength your way.

7/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca has been my advisor for the last 6 years or so. When I moved from one country to another she told me I would meet my husband. She also told me what month it would be and what would happen in between. I am getting married tomorrow!!! I am a woman in my late forties with an adult child! Bianca has been a gifted advisor and friend. Thank you B.

6/28/2021

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

First Prediction came to fruition 20 minutes after I called Sylvia! I was told “ it would be so easy I would be surprised” She was not kidding. I applied for something and my application took3 minutes to be approved! Awaiting the other predictions. Highly recommend