Customer ml3967 Ratings & Reviews

83 Reviews

Sort By
11/14/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking to Bianca for years now. Last year she predicted several times that I would meet my partner this year October. She WAS RIGHT AGAIN! This isn’t a small prediction being that I now live in the UK! There where times I thought it Wouldn’t happen (the move and my partner) Bianca ALWAYS assured me it would. And they BOTH DID. Bianca also has integrity and is extremely professional. She is truly gifted.

6/26/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was accurate and Ginger is a compassionate advisor.

5/31/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Correct 90% of the time.

5/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Reading from 6/24 completely wrong. Thank God. I did get the money from my parents and am able to stay. As a matter of fact they were extremely supportive and understanding. I wish you love and light Elizabeth.

5/13/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

PREDICTION came true. Sapphire predicted good news being brought to me over the weekend. She gave specifics on what the news was regarding. She was Absolutely CORRECT.

5/3/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Prediction came to pass. Said my mother would bring good news re my son ( I didn’t ask about this) and she did! ‘During dinner my mom bought up the discussion of my son and it was great news. Thank you Sapphire for being a true advisor and confidante.

5/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca predicted an outcome a final outcome in 2018 when I had a situation arose. I resisted. Bianca was absolutely correct THANK GOD. It is 8 mos later and Bianca was ABSOLUTELY CORRECT!! Bianca is the real deal. She has been correct more times than I can count. And that is the truth.

4/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Predictions are accurate!! Bianca has been my advisor for over two years. She always assured me my move from US to U.K. would happen ( where I live now) when others said absolutely not! I can’t count how many of her predictions have come true. Bianca is honest and gets to the point with care and compassion. She’s a true spiritual advisor.

4/11/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Fast and honest. Will call again.

4/4/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Always Excellent.