Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

549 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review BrinaaBoo11 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’m so ready to see what my future holds! See was fast and amazing!!! I 10/10 recommended Amanda Deffinelty worth the money and most importantly the time

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ended it for good today so I am neutral about info given because I don’t care to see if it’s true any longer. I’ve spent to much time having faith and hope in something that is not for me. Thanks anyway

Kanwal 1/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Remarkable reader, A great soul & genuinely connected. I love you Amanda. Please keep me in your prayers

Maybesomeday 1/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

From your lips to the Universe’s ears thank you kind soul

Joyous 1/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Happy New Year Amanda. I hope this new year will being as good as u predicted for me...God bless you.

Karen5 12/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading yesterday with Amanda. She is wonderful and caring. She is empathetic and lets you know important your questions and concerns are. I will definitely go back to chat with Amanda.

westrac4 12/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure!!!!!! Amanda is like a good friend XX

Maybesomeday 12/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda, I love speaking to you. It’s what keeps me staying positive. Thank you

Savina25 12/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was so amazingly accurate, I accidentally said... omg how did you know that and she went... it’s like I’m a psychic. Just waiting for predictions to come to pass... but super amazing!!

Thatgirl185 12/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is very sweet but I think she believes in love more than I do. My love interest is showing little interest back and it’s time to let go. But she’s been a pleasure to talk to. Who knows what the future brings?