Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

636 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Brendaa 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate as always ! (:

Aussiegirl 6/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, picked up on poi only needed a name and last time of communication. Give amanda a try she doesnt waste time was very fast to answer questions and provided plenty of info. Looking forward to seeing how things go.

La2019 6/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love you, and thank you. You are amazing: both your gift, and the way you convey things. I cannot recommend you enough.

La2019 6/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

First of, THANK YOU, we were cut before I got to say love you and talk next week. Now, Amanda is something else. She is accurate on both predictions and situation (including other person state of mind.) she is fantastic to speak to and make it very easy to communicate with, and she also is very quick to respond. I cannot recommend enough of her! Xo

Honeybee23 6/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amanda, you’re so lovely to chat with! Thank you so much for the accurate reading and guidance you provided me with! I’m looking forward to the predictions coming to pass. Can’t wait to talk again!

Mint3465 5/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

What a beautiful spirit. I really felt the connection with Amanda and I feel that she also had an accurate read on my POI. She has a calming energy that even if she does tell you something you would rather not hear, she is kind in doing so.

Aubrey99 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much ! You are truly amazing and I appreciate all of your gifts you always help me !

La2019 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love Amanda! She is extremely gifted and extremely accurate. She goes straight to the point and doesn’t waste time. She has been spot on with our reading and I highly recommend talking to her - you’ll get the answers to you questions!!

PN6511 5/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the chat. You have been so patience with me and so accurate about current situation and POi. You are truly gifted. I cannot wait to see the positive things pan out as you see.

Bennyshea 4/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds. Thank you sooo much for the clarity. I hope and pray the timeline is accurate.