Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

401 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She's one of the best here, and I've never had a moment's doubt about how good she really is. She reads energy so well and stands by what she sees and reads. She's accurate in her predictions, and countless numbers of her predictions for me have already come to pass.

Jenn92584 11/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very fast staright to the point love it.

heaven08 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always 5 stars! Amanda is awesome!

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Cheerful, kind, compassionate, accurate and supportive are some of the things I would call Amanda. I adore her.Try her. You'd adore her too!

SJD010 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is INCREDIBLE! I cannot recommend this wonderfully kind and gifted Advisor enough - she knows exactly what is going on and put me at ease immediately. Dear Amanda thank you so so much - it was such a pleasure to talk with you. I'm sorry my money ran out again but I hope to speak to you again soon. Lots of love and light. God bless you always xxx

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

I love, love, love her zany humor, and the way she uses psychology in how she reads and, in turn, keeps me in line and focused on my goals. She keeps me sane in her readings, and encourages me to reach for the stars, knowing that her predictions usually are correct, and they help me in my achievements. And to think that with her heavy psychology background, she stays sane with dealing with me the time; she's remarkable. Thank you, Amanda.

Emilyhell 10/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amanda was very nice but the information was inaccurate. I’ve contacted my POI and he has moved on, so no getting back together. He’s not feeling the distance between us acutely as was said by Amanda.

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

She's a saint.

Angela.Angela 10/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

What could have happened, Your predictions didn’t happen :(

DieLiebeIstSeltsam 10/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always such a pleasure to chat with.