Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

576 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review heaven08 4/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always love Amanda! She's awesome and always one of my chosen advisors to reach out to!

seaglassblue 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Amanda! Thank you!

Sweetladyh0203 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very quick with her responses and these are pretty much on the money about my POI therefore she gets 5 plus stars! She has beautiful energy and I look forward to updating my review once predictions come to pass with my POI

Harley0418 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the time line on contact with my poi.

yunglils 3/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love Amanda, she just is so full of love and will tell it to your straight (with kindness) and ensure you're moving forward in the best way.

Nishitha22 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Amanda, could not say thanks to you. Thank you so much for your guidance .I was torn apart today and you really helped me.

anonymous12345 3/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Work def was tight rest of this week! Accurate

greenstreet 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is absolutely amazing. I very much respect her accuracy and manner in which she does her readings. Wonderful!

MrsL2021 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Every now and again I get to catch Amanda on chat. Such a beautiful soul and person. I truly enjoy her readings. She is quick, precise, accurate and consistent! She is able to always pick up where we leave off and expand. Love that she also proactively checks for things she knows I’m interested in knowing before I have to ask. Thank you, Amanda! I recommend her!

Charlinenm 3/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate how she always remembers me and is always so positive. I’m sure I’ve chatted with her like 20 times asking the same thing but she’s always nice about it. I was supposed to have a meeting with my POI and she said it would be rescheduled or delayed and she was right it was. I hope the rest of her predictions pan out.