Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

642 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Brendaa 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate as always ! (:

BarMXxX 10/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really love talking to Amanda. She is like a friend, counselor, therapist with psychic abilities. I always like that she can connect to other people that I am asking about and tap into their energy and tell me what they are thinking or how they are feeling. She has been correct many times. Some events have come to pass. I know timelines are tricky and every psychic will tell you that. I really appreciate that she says how it is and even if the news is not so great she tells you that in a polite and delicate way instead of selling you something and giving you false hope. Also that if she is not certain about something she says it right out and we move on to another question instead of wasting time. I have always had a great connection with her and really appreciate her advise. Hope the biggest prediction about POI does come true.

lunasoleil 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

was a tad confused since she said next poi was someone i already have interacted with, when i dont think so but there are always things i dont know and different ways for things to play out

Aubrey99 8/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

We were cut off before I had a chance to say thank you so much ! I appreciate all of your guidance and insight. Amanda is amazing and is so kind even when I’m upset over my situation and lose faith she always makes it better with her clear vision.

Honeybee23 8/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Amanda! It always feels peaceful talking with you. You gave me clarity about my poi and you tuned into him so ACCURATELY! I can’t wait to see your predictions come to pass some time before November! I will definitely update you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PN6511 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amanda, you are truly gifted! I cannot believe that what you saw is coming true. Two years ago when I first talked to you, you said that this is meant to be like this during my journey but an energy from my past is coming back into my life, the forever person. You even got the name! You said it will be few years. I thought to myself this wouldn’t happen because it’s been so long! I lost hope and gave up that there’s nothing else for me. Then suddenly, he popped up in my life again. Just like you said! And the things he did were just like what you told me two years ago! I cannot believe that this would happen! I’m in tears hearing and seeing the things he does because they were just like what you told me two years ago. You are amazing and so gifted! Thank you so much for being here for me and being so patience with me through this bumpy journey of mine. I am just wishing to continue to be happy with the right person. Thank you so much. You are the best!!!

TheLovelyOne 7/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

She read me SO well. The way she explains it gives you peace of mind. She has a very compassionate approach. Thank you for your help!

Aussiegirl 6/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome first reading, picked up on poi only needed a name and last time of communication. Give amanda a try she doesnt waste time was very fast to answer questions and provided plenty of info. Looking forward to seeing how things go.

La2019 6/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Love you, and thank you. You are amazing: both your gift, and the way you convey things. I cannot recommend you enough.

La2019 6/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

First of, THANK YOU, we were cut before I got to say love you and talk next week. Now, Amanda is something else. She is accurate on both predictions and situation (including other person state of mind.) she is fantastic to speak to and make it very easy to communicate with, and she also is very quick to respond. I cannot recommend enough of her! Xo