Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

608 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review JoAnn74 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda was right on point with the POI. Now it's just the waiting. Very genuine and caring lady.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Prediction about afternoon energy for Friday didn’t pass … the guy did not call I had to calm him and he has no update yet, the prediction about poi making contact today did not pass … (Personal disclaimer please keep my NAME anonymous if you reply)

Skresch813 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading read into my situation and gave me piece of mind. Thank you!

LUGOCHRIS07 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely love talking to Amanda! She is a whole vibe! Before I wrote my 1st sentence she knew what I was there for. Very in tune with my being in tune as well. Amanda you give me the confidence to keep reading, learning and being more self aware. I look forward to what the rest of the year has in store for me. Thank you graciously for you time.

littlebudy 8/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is great. She is one of my favourite advisor in Psychic source. With her canning ability to predict timeline some times can be on the spot. I remember when she said that I will be moving on to a different team in March/ April this year , back in Dec 2020. Apparently, it did happen for me in April 2021.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Justbhonest 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I think you are so kind Amanda, and I truly believe you believe what you see/ feel with over 20 of the readings I have had with you. Unfortunately (and I wished so hard) none came to pass in all this time, and my POI has proven to me in his actions (lack of) what is really going on. Thank you for chatting with me. I can at least say it kept my hope/ happily ever after present

Aubrey99 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is an amazing kind soul. She is so patient and sees so clearly even when I doubt so much. Thank you for answering my 1000 questions I appreciate you:-)

iamjulisa 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

Nishitha22 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is Very sweet and calming. I always get sense of peace and relief after I finish reading with her.thank u Amanda

Star000000 7/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Amanda! I look forward to the predictions to come to pass!