Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

482 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Purelove 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

One of my fav advisers on here. Really I only trust a few. Amanda is so so so so sweet, she will tell you the truth but with gentleness and care. She will never lie to you to make you happy. If you really wanna know emotions of someone and what they are truly feeling, reach out to Amanda. She can really tap into the energy and describe it you. Oh boy and her predictions always come true. Not once, not twice but evry single time. Poi always reaches out. Thanks Amanda xoxo

sunscorp 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again, Awesome Amanda!! :D I'll TRY to be kinder & less "wordy" with my POI the next contact we have. :) Your words aren't lost on me lol, even though I'm quite stubborn at times, I know! Hahaha! :P *Hugs & bright blessings to you always, sweet lady!!*

Ladybug19 7/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on enjoy her I don’t like doing chat but felt so connected through that chat

Aubrey99 7/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Amanda ! I know I have been driving you nuts with all my questions because I’m tired of this situation but I believe in what you see and I won’t give up on him. I appreciate your guidance and patience with me you truly are an angel !

Caroline1951 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

excellent, ethical, fast and accurate reader. She is now on favorites list. Thank you Amanda. You put my heart at ease. I will marry John when he comes in July. Many blessings

Caroline1951 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great, fast and accurate. Put my mind at ease. Chat with this gifted lady; you won't go wrong.

Purelove 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda you said he will contact in few days, well he did today. Another prediction came true, but he is still very very usept. I am looking forward to the actual outcome you predicted, I really pray that it happens and evrything gets settled. Thanks for being my guiding light. Much love xoxoxo

Purelove 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

My support system. Seriously u cant do this without you Amanda. I wish I could speak to you alllll the time.

Purelove 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with Amanda. A real gem!!!

catgirl3 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Consistently sees the same thoughts and feelings from poi. He is a PITA! Lol. Thank you, Amanda