New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

671 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Brendaa 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate as always ! (:

Lexi1996 5/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

As I await for the main predictions regarding my POI, I am happy to report that my POI did connect with me on the 23rd (she predicted the 22nd or the 23rd for next connection with POI).

AppleLove34 5/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Super friendly, upbeat and positive outlook!!

Lexi1996 5/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

I recently looked back at previous readings and noticed she was absolutely right of when I was to hear from my POI again. I’m hoping she is right that our connection will strengthen into a romantic relationship.

Lexi1996 5/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Since the first reading a month or so ago, she has not waivered from her predictions regarding my romantic feelings for my POI. She got the date right of when our connection would change and it was on the last day of April 30, which is the day he called me.

DanielleA 4/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amanda has great insight, a direct communication style and an upbeat personality!

Angelaaa 4/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is just spot on and accurate. She already knew what I wanted to talk about before I even said anything. She really pulls from your energy and I was left with all my questions answered.

Quinnwife 4/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you I will let you what happened with my POI when he reach out

Quinnwife 4/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

The first reading & this second one was even better I will let you know how everything been working out!

lmp1989 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading with Amanda. She is very nice and gave me hope. We will see if what she says will come to pass which I am very hopeful they will and relatively soon! Like this Wednesday soon. lol thank you Amanda! I will keep updated. ??