Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

512 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review PN6511 7/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda , you are truly amazing ! I cannot believe that you even got the name of this person without me telling you anything ! It’s almost like you read my mind and the things you read resonates so well with me. I cannot wait to see the final outcome of What you see for me. Thank you for being patience with me and I have do much confidence in what you see for me . You are truly gifted!

Tbaxter 9/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is always so sweet to talk to and helps me get through hard times with more clarity. Thank you so much! :)

anonymous12345 9/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seems so accurate with insight, but I’ll see if contact prediction happens

NC9798 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda has taught me so much about everything (life, destiny, myself, and why things go a certain way). She has an answer to every question I ask and it's just amazing how knowledgeable and experienced she is. I am so so so happy to have met her here. Without her, I would not be the person I am today (more aware, patient, loving, caring, and everything)... I see her as a friend/mentor at this point. I'm sure if she was available on call, there would be tens for people lining up for her :) a great advisor is not always about predictions (which I know WILL come true eventually). A great advisor is someone who would help you improve in your life and become more connected with yourself, your soul, the universe, and everything... give her a try and ask her questions, she will clearly answer all your questions!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Purelove 9/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amanda has always seen me marry my fiance no matter what. She always said, we are meant to be married and that I will be very happy with him. Well we are married now, things are still pretty rough so I am just waiting for things to be better and how Amanda has seen it. Thank you so much Amanda for always being there xoxo

sunscorp 9/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hit a wrong button & lost ya somehow lol! As always, thank you for your encouragement Amanda!! :D Stay well, lovely lady! :)

natashaN 9/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

I really like reading with Amanda. She has such a positive inviting energy. One thing she predicted also came to pass last month. I have been coming to her ever since. Hoping the others do too. She is also very clear in what she says and explains things. I am waiting to see how her remaining predictions unfold. Thanks Amanda!

NC9798 9/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Give her a try, you won't regret it. She's just very kind and compassionate. I connect with her very well and I been reading with her for 4 months now. Her predictions have come true before, and I am looking forward to the other future predictions!

Carrie42 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’m hoping that what she says comes true

Ladybug19 9/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is such a good reader n to be a chat reader at that I felt a strong connection through the chat I normally don’t like doing chat at all but she picked up everything through a chat now that’s a five star reader