Psychic Amanda x9695

Psychic Amanda x9695

Intuitive and Supportive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Amanda Ratings & Reviews

616 reviews since May 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Brendaa 12/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate as always ! (:

Brendaa 1/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

so sweet and accurate on predictions!

PhDMan 12/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is a sweetheart - with her advice, I believe my future looks bright. I hope all of my dreams come true!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Empath123 12/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

It is rare that I find Amanda on here when I am signed on. She gave me a very accurate reading about the budding of my relationship 2 years ago. Looking forward to what's to come

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Brendaa 12/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is seriously the BEST! she is my go to person and honestly the kindest psychic on here. She is so accurate on predictions and time lines and has the patience of a Saint! I ask her the same questions over and over again, my anxiety gets out of control and I need some reassurance most times, and she gladly will answer my questions and put me at ease every time. She is so sweet and kind and on point with everything, you can't beat that. If you're wondering who to call? Call Amanda. Talking to her is like getting a virtual hug with so much information to put your mind at ease. She will help you find direction in your life, because on top of everything else, she is QUICK to answer all of your questions. I dont know how she does it but she is FAST. I love her and have made it through a rough patch in my life thanks to her. You won't regret it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PhDMan 11/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is an amazing soul - she guides you through any situation in life. Whenever I have an issue, I will always reach out to Amanda for guidance. I can't express how accurate she is with her readings. I would recommend Amanda for future readings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love amanda but I’m frustrated in life right now and nothing has came to pass

ccandy 9/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I think Mrs.Amanda is great I chose her because she has my middle name but she was so nice to me and responded so quickly to my questions n gave accruate answers. Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

anonymous12345 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Prediction about afternoon energy for Friday didn’t pass … the guy did not call I had to calm him and he has no update yet, the prediction about poi making contact today did not pass.

Skresch813 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading read into my situation and gave me piece of mind. Thank you!