Customer Hasane Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2022

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Isabella a few times, and I have found her very no-nonsense, swift, and accurate. She has been very helpful for my endeavours, and I appreciate her very much!

5/2/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, for being mindful of our time together, and providing the reassurance that I need, in this short amount of time. I hope you are right about him!! Would love to chat again!

2/23/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. The time we had was short, but I really appreciate you being able to hone into the question. I look forward to speaking with you again! Much love.

1/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, sorry we got cut off. I will be back for another reading soon; really appreciate what you have told me, it gives me so much hope. You were pretty accurate in the past, I hope this comes to pass too!:)

11/6/2021

Psychic Andre x4794 stars Chat Reading

I had to reread what you said to correctly understand what you meant. They had to move on and focus on themselves, in order to be the person that could co-create something better with me, if that is meant to happen. And there will be an opportunity but it could go either way. I hope I understand correctly.

11/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. I wish I could do a longer reading, but Maxx gave me good details to work on in this short time. Absolutely love how he's picked up details so quickly, in both readings I've had with him. I would def

7/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

This is my 2nd reading with Marlo. The first one she accurately predicted the start of my relationship, and the dynamics between us. The timing happened before the end of the period she gave me. I like the way she gave deeper insight into what is happening beyond the surface; it helps me accept whatever is happening. This, I feel gives a better chance of the outcome I want coming to fruition. Thank you Marlo!!

4/30/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thank You Angelica! This is my second reading; and so far Angelica has been consistently accurate. It feels like some things that can happen, are possibilities rather than fate, so I'm happy her reading consists of a combination of specific answers to my questions, and possibilities.

11/30/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Wow thank you, I hope to be back to validate what you've said. Love the details you've given me in this short reading! I'm amazed!