Customer Thatgirl185 Ratings & Reviews

80 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Nina for the incredible, honest reading! Sorry I got cut off before I could thank you :)

7/8/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, Marlo! What a reading!! I loved the connection, and you clarified a lot. Sorry we got cut off before I could say thanks and goodnight…you helped a lot, and I will keep you posted.

7/7/2021

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading, I’m sorry we got cut off. It makes me feel better, though I do wish I could help him. You are a very special reader and I was honored to work with you.

7/5/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you…your readings are always so calming and spiritual. I really enjoy them, and I appreciate your straightforwardness and kindness.

6/29/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

She’s so kind and I really feel her connection. Always a pleasure to read with Serenity!

6/12/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

What an incredible reading! She has great, kind energy and really knew everything…and gives wonderful advice. Thank you!

6/11/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

The queen…always the best.

5/27/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is wonderful…masterful. Calming and optimistic but honest and grounding. Her guidance always helps. One of a kind!

4/7/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

Incredible...great connection and very kind and personable. I’m sorry we got cut off! Thank you for everything. Going to try and sleep haha :)

4/1/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Oh my GOD...I love her! Exactly what I needed, a huge boost, gave great tips for clearing and moving energy. Just a joy! Sees things clearly, honestly. Fantastic!