Customer Thatgirl185 Ratings & Reviews

90 Reviews

Sort By
12/22/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is kind and gives a really beautiful reading. Quick to connect and picks up so much.

12/14/2021

Psychic AJ x4837 stars Phone Reading

AJ is great, I wish we could have chatted longer. Was spot on with everything, gave me chills with some of the details, including location. Will be back.

12/2/2021

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

Really great reading from a kind and honest soul. This was my second reading with Twila and it was as clear and insightful as the first. Thank you!

12/2/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Really lovely, thorough reading. Lots of details, very honest.

11/20/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova never wavers in her outcome predictions. Always a good, clear, accurate reading, honest and kind.

11/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Phone Reading

Phoebe was great, accurate, and compassionate. Honest and clearly tells you what she sees. Just a pleasure to talk to.

9/28/2021

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Really liked her…she picked up a lot and gives good advice.

9/24/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading and the advice. You have such a knack for really getting all details just right. Really enjoyed this!

9/24/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Vlad! Thanks for being so calm and honest. I will let you know if I hear from R.

9/22/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Really great reading, kind and honest reader, very clear.