Customer Thatgirl185 Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
6/12/2021

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

What an incredible reading! She has great, kind energy and really knew everything…and gives wonderful advice. Thank you!

6/11/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

The queen…always the best.

5/27/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is wonderful…masterful. Calming and optimistic but honest and grounding. Her guidance always helps. One of a kind!

4/7/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

Incredible...great connection and very kind and personable. I’m sorry we got cut off! Thank you for everything. Going to try and sleep haha :)

4/1/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Oh my GOD...I love her! Exactly what I needed, a huge boost, gave great tips for clearing and moving energy. Just a joy! Sees things clearly, honestly. Fantastic!

3/29/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the beautiful readings and all of your guidance! You are wonderful:)

3/28/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax connects so quickly and her readings are incredibly straightforward...she knows everything and helps me hone my intuition as well. She’s such a powerful empath, you can really feel the energy.

3/26/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing!

3/26/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Great reading - optimistic and fantastic energy.

3/5/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Chat Reading

Wow...what a strong connection. She moved me to tears at one point. She may be young/new but she’s an old soul. A wonderful, deep reading.