Customer Wonder725 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
7/1/2021

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion is wonderful. His readings have been helping me to navigate through my relationship. He is honest and accurate. Thank you

6/19/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Durga is amazing she did a reading for me 3-4 months ago and most of the stuff she said started happening. I always take notes and review them as the month starts to keep myself aware of things. She is amazing and I love our readings every 3-4 months. Thank you

5/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Wow she is on point. Everything she said was to the T. I will call you again in a couple of months.

4/26/2021

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Harmony is very nice and gives a lot of detail. I am looking forward to her prediction and will follow up with her in a few months.

4/12/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad is great. I recently started working with him and i'm looking forward to seeing how he helps me improve my current situation. Will update in May regarding what he says may be coming.

4/1/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is wonderful. It’s been a year since I spoke to her and it was a pleasure once again. Thank you

3/29/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

You’re simply the best. I called nearly in tears upset about something I had done and just like that you change my outlook on it. I hope things go as you said they will. I’m learning to be more patient. Thank you for listening to me and telling me what I need to hear to get myself together.

1/23/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Reading with Durga was completely different from what I have experienced so far. It was unique and informative. You need to take notes while she does it so you can keep up with all the information. I loved her reading style and I’m looking forward to calling her again after March. Thank you.

1/15/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Wow what a great reading with Adele. She did go into a lot of detail and explained why things are happening the way they are. It’s nice having someone get into more info. Would love to read with her again.

1/13/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

"Change your thoughts and you can change your world" - Norman Vincent Peale. I opened my phone to review you and this quote popped on one of the motivation apps I have and I realized the call today was meant to be. Thank you for being so awesome and in good spirits. I will be calling you again in a few months to just check in. Thank you , lilly