Customer helpwithlove Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Appreciate Sasha so much! Kept topping up the wrong amount but even when there's only a few seconds left, she'll make the effort to try to answer all the qns and not just wait till the time is up like some advisors do. Her readings also resonate with me and she doesn't sugarcoat, so she'll really let you know if your POI and the outcome will be good or bad. Genuine, accurate and compassionate, Sasha is really the best!

11/20/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Love her honesty and clarity with regards to the situations I'm in. Appreciate that she doesn't sugarcoat so my hopes won't get up for nothing. She has been accurate about the overall picture in past readings. Thank you for your guidance Kimberle!

10/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Came back to Kittie because her last reading played out exactly the way she predicted but I didn't believe it at that time. Thank you for always being so honest and accurate for me!

10/7/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew's energy is so lovely! He's compassionate, honest, and gives a lot of information. He also tuned in accurately to my POI's energy. Thank you so much for your advice too!

10/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

My favourite here~ I know that Vincent always got my back in any situation with his honest and accurate readings :) He's always reminding me about what I deserve and not to settle for less. Took his advice and closed a bad chapter in my life and I'm really so much happier now! Thank you so much Vincent for being my friend :)

9/11/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Gabrielle and she's so spot on about the situation! Tuned into my POI's thoughts and intentions so accurately and it's true to what I know about his character and what happened between us. Thank you so much Gabrielle :)

8/13/2021

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Naomi always gets straight to the point to answer the questions quickly and accurately :) Love that she's very friendly too and actually bothers to tell you what you need to know in the situation that will help to guide you further. Thank you so much Naomi :)

8/10/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Had to camp to catch Roxanne but she's really worth the time and rates! She always tunes in very accurately to my POI's feelings and intentions and some are actually things that I know are true. Love the clarity and guidance that comes in her readings :) Thank you so much Roxanne!

8/7/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I love Danielle so much! She's genuinely kind and really cares about you. The chat time always runs out before I realise but she would have answered all my questions clearly and quickly already. Her confidence is reassuring and she really understands my POIs and tunes in accurately to the situation. Thank you once again Danielle!

8/5/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent has always been very accurate for me with regards to any POI I come to him about. I don't even need to tell him what happened in the past and it just comes out from him, he really knows everything haha! He's like the friend that gives you a wake-up call about how your behaviour is affecting the situation, yet is also able to offer accurate predictions. I LOVE chatting with Vincent so much! Finally managed to top up this time and had such a good laugh during the reading. Thank you Vincent!!