Customer helpwithlove Ratings & Reviews

64 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Gabrielle and she's so spot on about the situation! Tuned into my POI's thoughts and intentions so accurately and it's true to what I know about his character and what happened between us. Thank you so much Gabrielle :)

8/13/2021

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Naomi always gets straight to the point to answer the questions quickly and accurately :) Love that she's very friendly too and actually bothers to tell you what you need to know in the situation that will help to guide you further. Thank you so much Naomi :)

8/10/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Had to camp to catch Roxanne but she's really worth the time and rates! She always tunes in very accurately to my POI's feelings and intentions and some are actually things that I know are true. Love the clarity and guidance that comes in her readings :) Thank you so much Roxanne!

8/7/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I love Danielle so much! She's genuinely kind and really cares about you. The chat time always runs out before I realise but she would have answered all my questions clearly and quickly already. Her confidence is reassuring and she really understands my POIs and tunes in accurately to the situation. Thank you once again Danielle!

8/5/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent has always been very accurate for me with regards to any POI I come to him about. I don't even need to tell him what happened in the past and it just comes out from him, he really knows everything haha! He's like the friend that gives you a wake-up call about how your behaviour is affecting the situation, yet is also able to offer accurate predictions. I LOVE chatting with Vincent so much! Finally managed to top up this time and had such a good laugh during the reading. Thank you Vincent!!

7/29/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata nails it all the time! She's always able to give me accurate information not only about my situation, but external circumstances and people too that factors in and they play out exactly the way she says. I have 100% trust in her readings and I appreciate her so much! Got cut off again but thank you so much Sonata :)

7/28/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy always tunes in and answers so quickly and accurately, you'll never leave with more questions or confusion. I've had a few readings with her already and she has always been very consistent with her predictions but is still updated with the current situation. Thank you Amy :)

7/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is really the sweetest, most genuine and polite advisor I've came across! I wish I could just talk to her forever because her energy is so lovely and she makes sure that she's helping you instead of just explaining the situation and giving predictions. I appreciate you so much Therese! Her waiting time is long but totally worth it!

7/27/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

My go-to on this site! Vincent knows exactly what's going on and what I need to hear in order to do the right thing in whatever situation I'm in, be it career or love. He doesn't sugar coat and says the truth. Thank you once again Vincent!

7/20/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Finally managed to catch Anja and she really didn't disappoint at all! She's spot on with regards to how POI is currently acting w/o me saying anything and her predictions are in line with some other advisors I consulted :) But hearing it from her gave me so much more reassurance and her replies were fast and detailed too. Thank you so much once again Anja!