Customer Ra8811 Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Dear Nina, I give you 5 stars because your previous prediction 9 months ago came true. Although it was not a happy prediction, but a bad/painful one, but you were absolutely right. A few other things you predicted in the past were pretty accurate as well. However, this time I feel that what you said contradicts some of your previous ones. I understand it can't be easy to read two poi's at the same time, this time and energies can be confusing. I do wish however, that your 'beautiful predictions' in the past about one particular poi that I have been reading with you for almost a year comes to pass because that's what my heart desire. I think next time for more accurate reading, I should focus asking just one poi per reading. Thanks again for being patient.

9/23/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for your reading. I feel that we connected wonderfully and all you said hit the point. About the predictions, I feel that is matches well with my gut instinct. So I believe it's true

9/23/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your guidance Bridgette. I really appreciate it.

9/19/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Dear Nova, I appreciate your guidance and reading very much and thank you for your honesty. I do have faith in your words.

9/10/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being brutally honest

9/9/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Dear Anja, thank you for being fast, clear, straightforward and honest. Thanks also for giving me all the answers I needed. I always feel comfortable talking to you and feel that we connect very well. Most of all, I wish your prediction will come true because that's what my heart desires.

9/2/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the help Sammie. This reading brought me to tears.

8/31/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. It was a very beautiful reading. Very poetic and different from any other readers. However, I'm giving only 3 stars because I feel that the answers were not very clear and straightforward. I had to ask him the same question several times for clarification (since his way of writing was too poetic and indirect). If you're not English native speaker then Anthony may not be the best for you, as you may have miss communication. I don't doubt his skills as a psychic. The three stars is only for the communication. I could also blame myself for not being able to understand his words. Anyways, I will come back and increase the stars if the prediction comes true. Blessings to you Anthony!

8/29/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for the clear answer. The time was short, I wish I could know that last answer you were typing. Anyhow I really appreciate what you told me, straightforward and no sugarcoating.

8/26/2021

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I want to say thank you very much for the reading. I really appreciate it and I want to believe in every word you said because it sounds so true.. And I hope they are.