Customer Ra8811 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
5/10/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie! Your previous prediction came true! You said that we will go out for a coffee the week after, on a Thursday or Friday. I was two weeks after, and on a Friday! This means so much to me since I've been waiting for this to happen so many months ago, and your prediction was on point! I truly can rely on you for other things about this connection as well, what he is going through, reasons of his behaviour and his intentions. I really want to thank you for being straight forward and honest. You are truly reliable.

5/2/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Dear Elena, I want to say million thanks for your honest reading and guidance. I am deeply sorry for being impatient and aggressive in my questions.. It was not my intention at all, I'm just so confused, lost and hurt.. You are one of the most trusted psychic that I know and I always want to search for you first before seeking help from others, but I don't always see you around during the time I needed you. I'm saying this because I want you to know that I trust your reading very much.

5/1/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina, you're always reliable and trustable whenever I need clarity and confirmation.

5/1/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Dear Delfina, I keep coming back to you because I trust your words, you read him correctly, you're patient with me and you connect quickly. Thank you for your straightforward reading. You truly give me hope.

4/30/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Thank for being true and not sugar coating. You told me what I needed to know.

4/29/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Dear Cassandra, you are one gentle and beautiful soul. You have given me the strength to believe in myself and this love I'm waiting for. You have been true and consistent in all your readings, no matters what happen, you still see the same thing and that's what gives me the strength to have faith and hope.

4/25/2021

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Chat Reading

Dear Vontessa, thank you for not telling me fairy tales. I needed a clear answer and I got it from you, although there were more that I needed to know but at least you told me the root of the problem. Thank you.

4/17/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Reliable as usual.

4/17/2021

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Chat Reading

Dear Artemis, It was an amazing read.

4/16/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

True and reliable as usual :)