Customer Ra8811 Ratings & Reviews

148 Reviews

Sort By
4/6/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

Sasha, firstly, your previous prediction came true. We did meet in person, exactly at the timeframe you said. Secondly, this reading literally made me cry. Thanks for being so kind, warm and truthful. I trust you because you have always been right in the past and I trust that you're right again this time. Yes, I do love him eventhough it's not grounded, and I also love you Sasha.

4/5/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Crystal clear and quick. Thanks for not selling me a fairytale. You are no doubt amazing at tapping his heart and mind and the whole situation without me giving lots of information. Thanks for your honesty and thanks for saving my heart, Bonnie. It hurts but it's better to feel hurt now than ending up broken. I appreciate everything you told me, more than anything.

4/5/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Chat Reading

I was asking about my love connection but I got mostly answers about his job. I wasted my time to hear that he has 'other, unrevealed jobs'. That's not what I needed to know. There were no connection between us, but thank you for being kind.

3/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Dear Susannah, I'm out if words. You're literally saving my life. Million thanks for being a rock and guidance during these tough times. You're absolutely not a 'therapist' that will just comfort me with words so that I can be more positive or strong, and you're not just a psychic who is able to 'read my mind or emotions' like other typical psychics. You're MORE than that. You're capable to see FUTURE, things that WILL happen. I still don't understand how you're able to do so! Anyways, all your readings have absolutely helped me tremendously. You have helped me to be ready, stronger and get myself prepared mentally and physically to what will happen. Thank you for not selling me fairytales and thank you for being so truthful. Yes, and you have been accurate in all your predictions. Everything happened exactly as you said, and that's why I keep coming back. Million thanks again Susannah. I wish I could send you some flowers.

3/16/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah, you literally make me teary. A million thanks for all your help.

3/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Dear Susannah, million thanks again. There is no words to describe how much you have helped me during my confusing and difficult moments. I absolutely appreciate every words you say and most of all that you are being transparent and not selling any fairytales like many psychic do. I would say that you are a LEGEND psychic. Extremely accurate in all your predictions and current readings, from the small details to the bigger ones. Although I'm bombarding you with many, long questions at the same time, you were still able to see everything so clearly and describe it perfectly in such a quick time. It's unbelievable. Thanks again for your existence. *(I wish you could extend your availability because its so difficult to get you :))

2/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

ACCURATE PREDICTION. Million thanks Susannah for the reading and everything that you tell me. It's unbelievable how much you know and see things, precisely. I can only hope that you will stay at Psychic Source because you are the one and only advisor that I can truly trust. When I first spoke to you, about a year ago, I didn't like you because you told me something that I didn't want to hear. I was so in love with this wrong guy and couldn't accept when you told me that he is not for me (by giving all the brutally honest details, that also hurted me because I was in denial). It turned out that everything you told me was true, that I will get over him (even though at that time it felt like I wouldn't, and I didn't want to) and that he is not deserving of a relationship with me (plus all other details). I'm absolutely grateful that I managed to get over him, exactly as you said. The day I did, I thought about everything that you have told me and said to myself, "Susannah was so damn true". Now with the recent new guy, you predicted again something that I would never think will happen. 2 months ago you predicted that we will meet in person. I thought that was impossible because he lives on the other side of the world and we've been disconnected, but you were so confident and said that you see that we will meet in person on this particular week. At the very last minute, close to the date you said 'we will meet'. And my decision was NOT because of your prediction, because my financial situation and life circumstance is not very good at the moment, so I would've never think that I would make such sudden decision to travel that far. So this was kind of 'magic'. I hope Psychic Source approve this review because this would be very important to others and also the fact that Susannah deserves million stars.

2/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Unbelievably sharp and to the point. Accurate psychic reader! Absolutely reliable, million times more than any other reader. I'm thanking the universe for your existence. I really hope you stay at Psychic Source.

1/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Dear Susannah, I came back because you were accurate in your previous prediction. You predicted something very important in my life that no one else could figure out. You're such a gem. I'm grateful that I get to speak to you. I hope your prediction this time come to pass too. No words can describe how much I trust you about my life.

1/16/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

A million thanks Sasha. I'm satisfied with this reading. You predicted recently that I will meet someone new before end of year and that new person will make me heal and move on from the guy who hurt me. You were right. The only thing was that we haven't met in person, just online. I hope your prediction comes true regarding the positive outcome in my love life.