Customer Ra8811 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
1/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy, I'm so happy I finally got to talk to you again! It's so difficult to see you on 'green'. I had to stay up very late (different time zone) just to wait for you! Anyway, your previous prediction came true and I hope this one will too! Also, everything else you said was true and makes sense. Lastly, thank you for being so quick and straightforward. I'm a broke girl, I wish I could talk longer! You're my favourite!!

1/10/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for your insight. I helped to ease my confusion. I really appreciate what you told me, and also that you answered quickly and straightforwardly.

1/10/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the very insightful and detailed answers Gabrielle. It means a lot to me, as I have been very confused lately. You were also very quick, which I appreciate very much. Sorry that our conversation ended abruptly, and I didn’t get to say thank you before it ended. I hope your prediction will come true.

12/31/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina. Sorry that I read your answers wrongly, hence why I asked wrong questions. I really appreciate your reading. They really makes sense. I wish that your predictions come true! Hugs

12/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate your reading Carly. You're quick and straightforward. I hope your predictions come true! :)

12/26/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Dear Rachelle, thank you for being so clear and straightforward. Just what I needed it. I really appreciate your reading and insights and will take your advice into account.

12/22/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Dear Amy, First of all, I'm so happy that I could finally reach you. You've been constantly on readings. I guess that's because you're so good! :) I really really want to say thank you for your previous reading and the one today. I wish I had more time. Most of all, I'm so happy that your previous prediction came true!! You're the only psychic that predicted the little details so accurately! I hope your next prediction will come true as well. Lots of love! xx

12/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading Nova. It means a lot to me. I hope your prediction comes true.

12/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Dear Seraphina, after reading our previous chats over and over again and want you to know that I really appreciate all your advice and your consistent readings. Everything you told me really makes sense and is so clear and accurate. I trust you and your guides.

12/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading Seraphina. I wish I could talk longer. Your words make so much sense and I trust what you say! I also appreciate your genuine advice. Hugs